Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Room I had to receive a Handicap room - I'm not Handicap - I had reservations for over a week. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not included Breakfast was not included and price of restaurant was expensive. There wasn't even coffee available in the lobby. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second chance I did go back and give this location a second chance after having such a bad experience the last time I stayed there a couple of months ago,, and the improvements were made in the areas that I was very disappointed in. The managment did what they said they would do and this stay was much improved.. Thank you.. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite The noise level on Saturday morning was unacceptable! We could hear doors closing and people talking all morning. We expected the suites too be more sound proof for total relaxation. July 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par as a presidential suite In choosing the Presidential Suite, I expected the suite to exceed a regular room and it did not. The suite had a stale smell, the base of a lamp was bent, not all electric outlets worked, anyone using the bathroom had to go thru the bedroom. Too many things disappointed me with this and I would not recommend this location to anyone as their first choice. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very up to date You can tell that the hotel has been recently renovated and it looked very nice. No problems at all. Would be nice to leave the pool open after ten PM for those who arrive late, especially in the summer. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Never Again Business travelers beware. Do not book room at this hotel if you have concerns of a cancellation. The hotel management is greedy and will not cancel a reservation on the same day of reservation. All other major hotels will by the way. Poor service and very disappointing. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Bathtub In Room No Bathtub In Room: When did this become standard in a 2 bed family hotel room? July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience Hotel very nice, nice and modern. Guy at the desk was alittle full of himself, but the maintenance guy made up for that when he was very polite and opened the pool in the morning . Hotel staff very accomidating. Overall stay was very nice. Gona stay there again! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Hotel I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn. Everything was top notch. The hotel was beautiful. The staff were enthusiastic and helpful. Ill definitely be back ! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service everything was just wonderful i have no complaints at this time if i am in columbia, s.c. i will be staying at the hoilday inn on two notch rd. i really enjoyed my stay, everything was close by. didn't have drive a long ways to go any place, i really liked that July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! The staff at this hotel is top-notch! Very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was in line with what I expect from a Holiday Inn. The cooling system worked great (once we figured out where the controls were)! Thank goodness, as it was hot and humid when we were there! We did not use too many amenities, but the pool was fantastic!! Overall, it was a very relaxing environment to hang out after the day was done. If you are in the Columbia area, I highly recommend this hotel! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed my stay, staff was very professional, hotel was clean. Would stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and pleasant room The staff, room and grounds were excellent, making this hotel a good value. I will stay here again whenever I am in Columbia and would recommend it to anyone passing through or on business. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Ft Jackson Good place to be close enough to Ft Jackson for work. Far enough to be away from post after work. 10-15 min drive. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay had 6 adults and 2 children 3 rooms all were happy with stay June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds but cost to much!!! The beds were comfortable and room was nice and clean. The only thing I could say about the room is that it was a little cramped, really not enough room to move around. For the money that we paid I would have hoped for a bigger room and a continental breakfast at least. I have stayed in several nice hotels that charge a lot less for a much bigger room and have always had a continental breakfast. The staff had great customer service. We were unable to use the pool because it was so packed and to much alcohol drinking going on to bring your kids. Over all are stay was fine but cost to stay was way too high. Nice place to stay if you don't mind paying a lot for a little. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great place. Love the location, everything was just what I needed. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Management When I registered i was not told that the credit card i was using to book a block of rooms would be charged 24 hours in advance. Then it takes 3-5 days to get your money back. The manager is nasty and has poor customer service skills. Also check your reservations they charged me for 2 rooms on days I was not there. This situation made the stay poor, June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a great place to stay. Front desk staff was very nice. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, everything convenient The only complaint I have is the lighting in this room and most Holiday Inns these days is awful.iIf you can't use the daylight from the window, there is not enough light. I travel in Europe a lot and they have a card that goes in a slot at the door so the lights turn on when you are there and off when you leave. This saves electricity and eliminates the need to skimp on lighting in the room. I'm really getting tired of this in the US. May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tyler I will look for other places to stay before I go back t this location. The desk staff was the most unfriendly I have seen in a long time. I got the usual answer when I asked for an upgrade being a Platium member, "sorry, we're all out of up grades" no surprise there at this location. The company I work for puts a lot of people up at this location, I look for that to change pretty soon, hopefully others there will take the time to write a review.. It is obbvious that they have a new manager. Approx. three months ago when I stayed there the desk staff was friendly and acknowledged you every time you walked through the lobby. And even had a pleasant conversation with the manager at that time, Wish I could remember her name. On this trip the houskeeping staff was friendlier than the desk staff. The air conditioning unit in the room was loud, and I was told they are all like that, the computer in the lobby was "out of order' the whole week I was there. Pool was being painted and the front desk didn't have a clue what was going on there, and I also asked about a micro wave in the room and the response from the front desk was that "if the room has one bed there isn't a micro wave" excuse me???? I would also like to add that if you use the "customer care or Contact us which is next to thei area for a review, THERE IS NEVER A RESPONSE.. I KNOW BECUSE I HAVE WRITTEN A TOTAL OF TEN EMAILS TO THOSE TWO OPTION AND HAVE NEVER GOTTEN A RESPONSE.. An d I won't hold my breath on a response to this one.. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Nice rooms. The area of the hotel is a bit sketchy. No problems. I would come to this hotel again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice facility. . I would recommend this Hotel to all. Clean & comfortable. Excellent location. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service great and comfortable clean room we spent one night at this hotel, very impressive and enormous in size. The hotel appear to be fairly new, maybe a year old. Very clean, bed comfortable, room average size, close to Interstate 20, waffle house across the street. Near by shopping center and a small mall. Quiet hotel for it's size. Would stay at this hotel again. Did not use the gym, bar or dining area. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This was my second time staying at this Holiday Inn location and this time I brought my colleagues along. Everyone had an excellent stay. The staff was very friendly. the rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at this location again in the future. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Great Staff! Nice experience...very helpful staff, quality facility, nicely located. Would like to have been able to stay longer. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE!!!!! Excellent in all areas! Food, Room, location, staff,.... all were amazing! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy stay Clean hotel, friendly staff and easy access to interstates. Special thank you to the maintenance gentleman who helped with a television issue. Resolved quickly and courteously. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Over Service The quality of the residences is very good and enjoyable. The location is great and the overall services offered is good. The only thing I would say or imply from my last experience "would be" that the night service could be a little edgy. Over the last 10 years, I have stayed at this hotel at least twice a year ( averaging 2 to 15 nights depending on the reason for the visit). I hope in the future that the warm invitation of services upon entry is increased, as individuals are normally tired after a long days drive to reach or use this location as a stopping point. Hopefully my future visit will be greeted with warmer salutations and a more inviting atmosphere. April 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>