Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed i had an enjoyable stay. it would have been nice if the suite had a sofa in it. it just had the extra bed in the first room. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! A quiet place to relax. I had a very relaxing and uneventful (in a good way) stay at this Holiday Inn. I have always found the Holiday Inn brand a reliable name is hotel acomodations. The beds were comfy and the room was always cleaned and maintained well by the staff. I am also happy to see that Holiday Inn is partcipating in green initiatives, by way of allowing guests to determine the use of towels. Keep it up the great work! November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable rates, clean and great service We travel a lot and we are very impressed at the value you get with Holiday Inn. Clean and great service. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Everything was fine and all that we were expecting. We have stayed therre before and would stay again. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kurtdr3 Was pleased with the cleanliness of the lobby. Room was spacious and very comfortable. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonder Hotel Great front desk personnel, with wonderful personalities. Very attentive and welcoming. October 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay This was my second stay here. The first time was much better overall. The staff was better and the room was cleaner. And the internet didn't start working until an few hours before check out. The front desk staff did not seem to care and was very unprofessional. Sad to say, I don't think I will be returning to this location anytime in the future. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This was our second time staying here and both times we encountered very friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel, it is well worth the price. The only negative that I would mention is the wifi was practically non existent. We were on the sixth floor so it is possible we were a long way from the wireless hub. It was minor inconvenience for us since we were there for a Spartan Race and did not spend much time in the room. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay here for an Spartan race up in Winnsboro. The hotel was very nice. The room was very clean, the staff friendly and pleasant, and the location was perfect. I would highly recommend staying here for anyone coming up to stay in Columbia and want to be close to the highway. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we had a great stay. our room was very clean and the location is great for visiting fort jackson. October 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SlowBreakfast The worst part of the stay is how long everyone had to wait for breakfast because the buffet was not out everyone had to order from the menu and it took me almost 20 minutes to get a bowl of fruit everyone was almost late to the meeting October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Rest For The Weary This was the worst night I have ever spent at a hotel. The mattress was so worn in the middle that everytime I tried to move to one side, I ended up sunk back into the middle of it. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location and great bed The hotel was really beautiful. The staff were extremely competent and personable. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were nice and fluffy. Will stay there again when I head South. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and polite staff The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and polite. I will stay here again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the internet sucked beyond the horrible internet . The hotel gets a full 5 stars. That had to have been the most comfortable bed I ever slept in. The room was huge for the price per night. One person complained about how the curtains covered the a/c unit. I thought it made the temperature just right. I didn't like the 2.75 for the juice at the buffet but for all you can eat you can hardly complain about that. Other than that I had no problems and was able to make an emergency check out with no problems. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfy This was our second time to stay at this hotel. Staff is always polite and helpful. Room was clean and comfy. We liked the side door by elevator so we didn't have to come in through the lobby, made it convenient to park by side door. We didn't eat in the restaurant, however, my husband went to get me coffee, when he offered to pay, the lady gave it to him for free! We had trouble with the sound on our tv, called the front desk for help, "Steven" was at our door within five minutes of call and fixed it! We highly recommend this hotel. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charged Twice I booked this room on points. When I checked in, I was asked to provide a credit card. I mentioned that I had booked on points, but was told the credit card was for incidentals. When I checked my receipt, my card had been charged and my points had been deducted. Trying to get it fixed now. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel Friendly service. Dining room is over priced for breakfast. I had a bagel, yogurt and 2 slices of bacon with OJ and it was 15.47. Over priced! Other than that great place to stay friendly staff October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you!! Thank you for making my trip to see my son graduate from Army Basic training so easy! I did not have to worry about a thing! Just enjoy my time with my soldier. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weird Hotel The restaurant closed early and people were not able to eat dinner even if they were there during the hours posted. The lobby is weird being that you have to walk to the end of the hotel to ride the elevator. I would not stay here again for those two reasons. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Service was great and very polite! Really liked the pillows and the bed was comfortable. Guest rooms were up to date,clean and well equipt for my needs. October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Managment Although the rooms were clean and good, the restaurant was very bad. In order to save in service, there were not enough people to bring you a cup of coffee, plus you had to pay exclusively for orange juice ($3..50) despite the fact that breakfast was included in the price. We wanted to have a pizza gathering with our Soccer team, and there was no place to do it. We had to use their bar, so we cannot bring our own alcohol. Obviously, they wanted to take advantage of all the people by making us use their bar when we had already purchase our wine and beer.. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff great staff. good location. Wish bar opened earlier. Only real complaint was shower drain didn't work well. Other than that it is a good place to stay in Columbia October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I've had better experiences The customer service could have been better but the overall quality of my stay was great. The room was clean and a comfortable temperature when I arrived. I wish there had been an easily accessible and available outlet closer to the bed. October 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by easy access to downtown just wish there was a coffee shop on premises. staff was friendly and accommodating October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back This hotel is really very nice. Clean... comfortable bed... safe. I'll be back as I'll be in the area quite often... The A/C works great. Parking is easy and convenient. Pillows are plenty and great. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay but had issues the only thing wrong with this stay was there was to much light in my room while trying to sleep, and the curtains covered the A/C unit so the room stayed warm. Other then that it was a great stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!! My stay with the Holiday Inn Hotel Suite was great. I was in town attending a wedding and although I did not spend much time in the room but what was provided made me very comfortable and relaxed. I did not get a chance to enjoy the breakfast because of time but by being in the close proximity of other resturant it worked out fine. The stay was GREAT!!! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility Room was clean and spacious. Furniture was good and bathroom was clean and spacious. Food service was fair and food quality was fair for breakfast. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by customer service Staff did not seem concerned about my needs or issues. September 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>