Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 484 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Hospitality is business as usual here.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very professional- front desk staff and management.
Comfortable stay and great breakfast
Business center met my needs in order to complete a small task for work.

Read More
Read Less

Me time

By

July 22, 2016

club

The room was nice clean and quiet. there was a nice view and it was located near a quite a few restaurants, fitness centers and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Double Charged

By

July 19, 2016

I booked a room at the Holiday Inn Two Notch Road Columbia SC on April 1st 2016 and found that my credit card was charged for two rooms April 1st. I called the front desk and manager 7 times and nothing was done about it. I am a Spire Elite member and been all over the world with IHG hotels. The customer service was horrible and would tell anyone to stay away from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel stays ever

By

July 15, 2016

club

We are very pleased with the quality of the hotel inside and out. The room and linens were excellent as well. The breakfast was top notch and the decor was very nice. The neighborhood driving in was a little unsettling but we felt very safe once we were on the grounds and inside as well. It was honestly one of the nicest stays we have had in a long while.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley C. INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Good trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

This hotel met my family's needs fro this trip. Would visit again if traveling to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathroom,nice pillows

By

July 09, 2016

club

Room fairly clean, bed very comfortable,could use have used some complimentary water. Attempted to use room service but delivery price listed in the book in the room was different from quoted, total price quoted for the food was too expensive, decline room service and left hotel to get food. Nice to see microwave and small fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the room service pricing. Please know that we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

July 07, 2016

Staff were professional and nice. The room was beautiful. Several places to eat near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upgraded to nicer room.

By

July 07, 2016

4th of July stay worked for us. Near Sesquicentennial Park. Nicer hotel in an area that has seen better days. More tired area than dicey. Not any nicer chain restaurants in the area. Mostly fast feeders. Room was comfortable and pretty much a clean place. Staff was friendly.

Just wished it was in a better area with more amenities around it.

Read More
Read Less

bed was comfortable and room was an adequate size

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Room was big and spacious and worth the money. I had a microwave but there was supposed to be a refrigerator but no such luck. Overall a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

2 Notch

By

July 05, 2016

Great place to stay for business in Columbia or as a pit stop in travels. In-house restaurant has a solid menu, staff is pleasant and easy access to all areas in Columbia.

Read More
Read Less

Total experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. I would book again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

This is a clean and well-kept, modern hotel. The only thing that would make this a better hotel would be free breakfast, but the hotel is a good value even without it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less