Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. Will definitely return. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night at the Holiday Inn My wife and I stayed at this Beautiful Hotel on our way home to Florida from Michigan. I believe it is one of the best Hotels I have ever stayed at. I have done a lot of travel in my day for business but now travel for fun. I'll stay here again. You can't go wrong, It's a great place with great staff. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible restaurant service Most of the staff at this hotel were extremely friendly, with the exception of the server we had in the restaurant. She was one of the rudest people I have ever dealt with. Every interaction we overheard with her and other customers was rude a well. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I Booked Early and expected a bargain. It did not happen. I have walked in off the street and paid the same thing. Service is good. I was disappointed by not receiving a bargain. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel is amazing! The decor, amenities, and overall quality met and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend. September 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Disappointing Experience I had one of my most disappointing travel experiences with the staff of this hotel over the recent Labor Day weekend. Our family has been traveling a long distance frequently over the past several months and has been staying at a particular Holiday Inn Express hotel in Blythewood, SC. As we traveled home on Sunday we decided to spend the night instead of complete the long 13 hour journey in one day. As an IHG Gold Card Member, I made an online reservation, unfortunately, at the wrong Holiday Inn hotel. I immediately followed up with a call to the IHG Rewards desk. A representative made two attempts to contact the hotel to cancel my reservations due to my mistake. The hotel Staff was unwilling to cancel my reservation and indicated they would charge me for the full amount regardless of whether I stayed there or not. I was shocked at the inflexibility, especially for a loyal rewards member. We decided to stay at this hotel. When I checked in, I again shared my disappointment about their inflexibility and it went on deaf ears to both of the Management staff there. Their only response was – “At least you’re staying a full service hotel - Ha-Ha". This full service hotel had no microwave in the room, a temperature control that would not cool properly, an elavator that was broken, a bathroom door that would not remain shut along with a distracting damp smell. Some “full service hotel”! Again - very disappointed with my experience and with the IHG Rewards Help desk to resolve the situation. This hotel is bad for your Brand Holiday Inn. Up to this point, I’ve had very favorable remarks about Holiday Inn. This experience has certainly soured my opinion of your Company. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and good perks I work in the Columbia area and have tried many hotels. I come back to this location because I like the access to both I-20 and I-77. The hotel has a good lounge and restaurant that I can sit with my clients and have a business conversation. The service is always good and the hotel has a "new" feel. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location nice hotel... This is our second visit within 6 weeks. We have business in Augusta and use this hotel it as a stop over. Staff is very welcoming when we arrive at midnight. Rooms are very nice. I would without a doubt stay there again. Breakfast was made to serve and very tasty..they also had a breakfast buffet but we opted for the made to order breakfast. Check out and check in was easy. Very nice hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor facilities I realize I did not have a reservation, but I was told there were rooms available, and they had bathtubs. The first room I was given was right by an exit door where people were standing outside smoking...not good for me as I'm alergic to cigarettes AND the shower was the type that water just sprayed onto the floor. Had I used it the whole bathroom floor would have been wet! The 2nd room wasn't much better...No cigarette smoking but the toilet ran every time someone else in another room (don't know where) flushed their toilet. There was no tub, again. No hot water either! The refrigerator was terribly noisy, and vibrated against the stand it was set into. Did not make for a quiet, peaceful night. The facility is run down and needs to be re-furbished, especially for the astronimical prices they charged. I did not receive any recognition or requested upgrade for being an IHG REwards member. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by was a very relaxing comfortable stay this hotel was very clean and relaxing, also the staff was very pleasant, and place was reasonably priced I would stay again without giving a second thought. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Room was good however pillows were not adaquate for a king size bed. *Elevator needs an air freshener and some air--hot ride to the 6th floor. * Did not eat any food so have no comment or rating. I would stay here again but would request the 1st or 2nd floor only. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not cleaned well, but staff was helpful Upon arrival at 1:00 AM after driving for 5 hours, we discovered that the toilet had been used. We asked for another room with 2 beds because we were not sure if the room was properly cleaned from the previous guests, and they had none. The front desk sent up the security man with new linens and cleaning supplies. We spent the next almost hour helping to change linens and cleaning. It was a LONG night and we were very tired in the morning. The night staff was very apologetic and the manager offered us a free breakfast in the morning. If they can get their act together, it could be a very nice place to stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant - Lounge Our stay started with no issues then the next morning we decided to eat breakfast at the hotel. We had to wait approx 5-7 minutes to be seated, even though there were several empty tables. When we were finally seated, we waited 10 min for the waitress to get our drink order then another 20 min before she brought us our drinks back and took our breakfast order. We watched other people come in and get served before we did. We watched the waitresses run around like crazy trying to serve everyone. But again, the restaurant was not full. The waitresses were very nice and apologetic but it was ridiculous that it took 1.5 hours before we even got our meal. I did end of speaking with the manager regarding the incident. Nice room, but don't try to eat there! August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone was very courteous. Very beautiful decor, I loved the lobby furniture and how the rooms look like they could be in a home improvement magazine. My sister and I talked about how we were walking around in our white socks and they didn't get dirty on the carpet. Yes, we felt that comfortable. Wi-fi was faster then I have at home, loved that! The complimentary shampoo in room and the towels at pool side was excellent especially after a swim. Thanks for a great stay, From The D July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Money taken from suitcase in room Told front desk was told GM would get back with me, to this day (July 28) have not heard a word back from them. Not good customer service! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful Hotel I truly did enjoy my stay at your hotel. As a Priority Club member it was a wonderful experience to say the least. From the front desk to the restaurant to the maids. Everyone was exceptionally kind. Steve July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! My wife and I only stayed one night while we were in the area on business at Ft. Jackson. The staff was very helpful in giving directions and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We never go wrong with Holiday Inn!! We even felt smarter the next day!! July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel This hotel is convenient, located just off the interstate. It is quiet and comfortable. I like staying here when I am in town. I hope they soon renovate the HVAC system to reduce the buzzing noise that is constant. Still, that would not discourage me from staying at this fine hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I was expecting... The bed was not very comfortable at all. When I lay down, I immediately sank into a gully in the mattress and had to sleep across the bed instead of the normal position. The pillows were good examples of why I always carry my own pillow when traveling. I prefer to use my own shampoo and made the mistake of leaving the cap on the counter, even though the bottle was plainly visible in the shower but the room attendant threw away the cap anyway. So I had to drive around South Carolina for two more days with a full, open bottle of shampoo in my cup holder. Also, the internet connection was so slow that I finally gave up on doing any work and watched TV. For the experience, it was very over-priced. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time I was so tired and so down. The staff made me feel like I was important. I was given a cold bottle of water soon as I checked in. I needed that. The bed was great. The hotel was so quiet after 11pm I actually looked out in the hallway to see what was up. It was so clean. It was the best experience I have had in such a l long time. Maintenance people were noisy during the day, loud and didn't keep their door from slamming, but it was nice to hear them laugh. They were happy. Could have been quieter, but they were happy. Thanks Folks, but a good sleep. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAY!!! Our Stay was awesome. My mother and I flew into Columbia, SC to attend the graduation of my brother at Fort Jackson. We had been flying all night and were very tired when we got to the hotel. We knew their check in time was 4pm, but we checked anyway. They did have our room ready so were able to get some much needed rest. The rooms had A/C and very comfy beds. The rooms were also very clean. We had breakfast in there resturant and it was very good. The lounge was nice. Also, they have a computer room with printers so my mother and I could check in and get our boarding passes to our flight home. The hotel is right off the I-77 and was only a couple of miles away from Fort Jackson and lots of resturants and stores up and dowm Two Notch road. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Always a little something wrong .... This is a nice hotel and I have stayed here several times. Every time I have stayed there has been a little problem / issue with my room that proves to be aggravating. Once the bathtub drain would not stay open, several times the television has either not worked or the cable was not functioning. Once during a stay I discovered the lamps did not have light bulbs. The front desk is always apologetic but the issues are slow to be resolved. This hotel needs better quality control. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good location The facility was very nice and staff was very friendly. The only criticism I have is no breakfast in the morning.That should be a given . Hotels that I have paid less money for I have had a decent breakfast at. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Services i stayed at the Holiday Inn at Two Notch Road and I was completely satisfied! The only area I would ask the staff to look into, is seeing if there would be a place to add free weights or dumbells; even if it was inside the existing room with treadmills. Tia at the front desk was very courteous and immediately identified me as a Platinum Member. She did not skip a beat and gave me all the information i needed up front. She oriented me to the hotel layout and gave me all keys and any coupons that I was eligible for. Sandy at the bar was the best bartender at this location hands down. She greeted me and ensured I was aware of the meal specials, not to mention she provided my drink immediately following. Both Tia and Sandy at this Holiday Inn should be commended by the higher managers at IGH. thanks; until the next business visit, "Be all you can be!" ~ChiefBlst May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location & Service If you are coming to Fort Jackson for BCT graduation, I highly recommend this Holiday Inn! Great location just a few minutes away with very easy access to Gate 4. There is a nice variety of restaurants close by. The only negatives I can point out are the luke warm water at the lavatory in my room and the back entrance was tough to open. If I ever have the need to return to Fort Jackson, this is the place I will stay. April 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buffet Buffet was not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. Room was great. Hotel looked great. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & Comfy While traveling we stayed at this Holiday Inn and had a very relaxing stay. Room was spacious, clean & comfy. The next morning, my husband got the breakfast buffet- ( breakfast is NOT included) and I ordered off the menu. Mine was fine - but he was dissappointed with the food from the buffet. Other than that there is nothing negative I can say about this hotel. The staff was very helpful & friendly- and we were VERY road weary from a long drive & they made us feel very welcome. Thumbs up for sure! April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice, skip breakfast Excellent. Accommodations. Large , clean, comfortable room. Good parking, nice pool. Buffet breakfast was overpriced, otherwise satisfactory at best . April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was very surprised at how nice the hotel was and how great the service was. Very clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were so polite and apologetic that I had to wait in line. When several people arrive at the same time there is a line so no need to apologize, it wasn't a long wait at all. The only negative thing I have to say is the pillows are to small, thats just a comfort thing for me. I would stay there every chance I get. Thanks April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The beds are comfortable and the cleaning service did an excellant job keeping the room clean. Will stay here again in the future. April 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>