Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Hotel I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn. Everything was top notch. The hotel was beautiful. The staff were enthusiastic and helpful. Ill definitely be back ! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service everything was just wonderful i have no complaints at this time if i am in columbia, s.c. i will be staying at the hoilday inn on two notch rd. i really enjoyed my stay, everything was close by. didn't have drive a long ways to go any place, i really liked that July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! The staff at this hotel is top-notch! Very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was in line with what I expect from a Holiday Inn. The cooling system worked great (once we figured out where the controls were)! Thank goodness, as it was hot and humid when we were there! We did not use too many amenities, but the pool was fantastic!! Overall, it was a very relaxing environment to hang out after the day was done. If you are in the Columbia area, I highly recommend this hotel! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed my stay, staff was very professional, hotel was clean. Would stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and pleasant room The staff, room and grounds were excellent, making this hotel a good value. I will stay here again whenever I am in Columbia and would recommend it to anyone passing through or on business. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Ft Jackson Good place to be close enough to Ft Jackson for work. Far enough to be away from post after work. 10-15 min drive. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay had 6 adults and 2 children 3 rooms all were happy with stay June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds but cost to much!!! The beds were comfortable and room was nice and clean. The only thing I could say about the room is that it was a little cramped, really not enough room to move around. For the money that we paid I would have hoped for a bigger room and a continental breakfast at least. I have stayed in several nice hotels that charge a lot less for a much bigger room and have always had a continental breakfast. The staff had great customer service. We were unable to use the pool because it was so packed and to much alcohol drinking going on to bring your kids. Over all are stay was fine but cost to stay was way too high. Nice place to stay if you don't mind paying a lot for a little. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great place. Love the location, everything was just what I needed. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Management When I registered i was not told that the credit card i was using to book a block of rooms would be charged 24 hours in advance. Then it takes 3-5 days to get your money back. The manager is nasty and has poor customer service skills. Also check your reservations they charged me for 2 rooms on days I was not there. This situation made the stay poor, June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a great place to stay. Front desk staff was very nice. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, everything convenient The only complaint I have is the lighting in this room and most Holiday Inns these days is awful.iIf you can't use the daylight from the window, there is not enough light. I travel in Europe a lot and they have a card that goes in a slot at the door so the lights turn on when you are there and off when you leave. This saves electricity and eliminates the need to skimp on lighting in the room. I'm really getting tired of this in the US. May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tyler I will look for other places to stay before I go back t this location. The desk staff was the most unfriendly I have seen in a long time. I got the usual answer when I asked for an upgrade being a Platium member, "sorry, we're all out of up grades" no surprise there at this location. The company I work for puts a lot of people up at this location, I look for that to change pretty soon, hopefully others there will take the time to write a review.. It is obbvious that they have a new manager. Approx. three months ago when I stayed there the desk staff was friendly and acknowledged you every time you walked through the lobby. And even had a pleasant conversation with the manager at that time, Wish I could remember her name. On this trip the houskeeping staff was friendlier than the desk staff. The air conditioning unit in the room was loud, and I was told they are all like that, the computer in the lobby was "out of order' the whole week I was there. Pool was being painted and the front desk didn't have a clue what was going on there, and I also asked about a micro wave in the room and the response from the front desk was that "if the room has one bed there isn't a micro wave" excuse me???? I would also like to add that if you use the "customer care or Contact us which is next to thei area for a review, THERE IS NEVER A RESPONSE.. I KNOW BECUSE I HAVE WRITTEN A TOTAL OF TEN EMAILS TO THOSE TWO OPTION AND HAVE NEVER GOTTEN A RESPONSE.. An d I won't hold my breath on a response to this one.. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Nice rooms. The area of the hotel is a bit sketchy. No problems. I would come to this hotel again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice facility. . I would recommend this Hotel to all. Clean & comfortable. Excellent location. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service great and comfortable clean room we spent one night at this hotel, very impressive and enormous in size. The hotel appear to be fairly new, maybe a year old. Very clean, bed comfortable, room average size, close to Interstate 20, waffle house across the street. Near by shopping center and a small mall. Quiet hotel for it's size. Would stay at this hotel again. Did not use the gym, bar or dining area. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This was my second time staying at this Holiday Inn location and this time I brought my colleagues along. Everyone had an excellent stay. The staff was very friendly. the rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at this location again in the future. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Great Staff! Nice experience...very helpful staff, quality facility, nicely located. Would like to have been able to stay longer. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE!!!!! Excellent in all areas! Food, Room, location, staff,.... all were amazing! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy stay Clean hotel, friendly staff and easy access to interstates. Special thank you to the maintenance gentleman who helped with a television issue. Resolved quickly and courteously. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Over Service The quality of the residences is very good and enjoyable. The location is great and the overall services offered is good. The only thing I would say or imply from my last experience "would be" that the night service could be a little edgy. Over the last 10 years, I have stayed at this hotel at least twice a year ( averaging 2 to 15 nights depending on the reason for the visit). I hope in the future that the warm invitation of services upon entry is increased, as individuals are normally tired after a long days drive to reach or use this location as a stopping point. Hopefully my future visit will be greeted with warmer salutations and a more inviting atmosphere. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too noisy Nice hotel, very clean and updated but thin walls and can hear everything in room next door. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service was great. Tiffany and Jackson were really friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel to my friends, family members and co-workers. The waiters and waitresses in the lounge were friendly as well. I enjoyed my stay there. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay for hotel that was booked After driving for 11 hours we were exhausted. Ft. Jackson was having graduation so hotel was booked. We just needed somewhere to sleep. We didn't hear anything. Typically when a hotel is booked you hear all of the traffic in the hall, voices, door slamming, etc. we didn't hear any of that even in the morning as we were getting ready. April 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room/Lousy Restaurant Nice stay, but go elsewhere to eat/drink. Wait staff in restaurant was not very friendly. Met request from my wife with comment and disdain. Salt poured in abundance into the end of my wrap sandwich. April 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Ok. Our stay was pleasant, but I thought we had booked the one on Clemson which was excellent. My error. However, there was no bathtub nor microwave in our room. I asked the cleaning supervisor about the microwave and she said that no microwaves were in the rooms with king sized beds. When I told her that my sister had the same accommodations with a microwave, she advised that I needed to call the front desk and request one. It would seem that microwave ovens are standard features in rooms these days. Also, my sister's room had a view of the back parking lot. On Saturday there were a group of people in the parking lot tailgating. Complete with grill, beer, shirtless, and urinating in the trees. By the time we left for the afternoon there was a crowd of over 20 people out there. I found that a little strange. Not only is cleanliness and staff a must but atmosphere is as well. I did not report the incident because I saw several staff people out back during that time. They were not part of the party but they should have alerted management. I will not stay at this location again. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comedy Weekend This hotel is very nice with clean rooms. I would stay here again April 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced stay never again will we return to this overpriced and understaffed Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I had not stayed at this property in several years. I will consider staying at this property again. Need to improve service in restaurant and bar. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay until checkout! Check in was very pleasant and fast. My room was very clean and spacious and I loved the decor and colors . The bed and pillows were very comfortable but I had trouble adjusting the thermostat for heat. It wasn't an extreme issue for me so I didn't bother reporting it. The hotel is located in a great location for shopping and dining with easy access to the interstate. My only problem was the morning of checkout. It was raining and I decided to walk down to the dining area to wait out the rain. It was 10:05 am and there was a couple already seated in the dining/breakfast area. I asked the couple if they were closed because no staff was present and they told me that nothing had been removed from the bar yet. I then picked up a plate and raised the lid to the chaffing pan to find myself being yelled at by a staff member (Karen), "Ma'am you can't do that! We are closed!" I stated that I was only getting a piece of bacon and if I had to leave, could I take it with me? Karen replied, "No you can't take anything out from the buffet, we're closed!" I politely put her plate down and grabbed my bags and left the kitchen area. The couple from the kitchen met me in the corridor and shared with me that the attendant was very rude. I called back and requested a call from the general manager but of course no-one called me back. I totally understand the there are rules but there is also a correct way to address guests especially in the presence of others. I felt this was very rude and embarrassing. I shared this with the front desk and there was no response and I also spoke with Carla (kitchen manager) who expressed that the young lady was right to tell me no and like I stated I haven't heard from the GM so I probably won't be staying here again. If I do, I WILL NOT be eating! March 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>