Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
(e.g. Jul-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value I received an unexpected upgrade to a suite for my stay, for which I was very pleased. The room was excellent, bed and pillows were comfortable. My only complaint was the water in the shower took a while to heat up to desired temperature. I would certainly stay at this hotel in the future and would recommend it to friends and family. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location There were many restaurants on Two Notch Rd. It was close to the park that my family had our picnic. My room was very comfortable. I also loved the exercise room. This was my first hotel stay in Columbia and I enjoyed it very much. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall quality of stay the room was clean and comfortable, and the front desk and restaurant wait staff were courteous and attentive. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I've discovered my new favorite hotel in Columbia, SC! The Two Notch site of HI is a great place to stay ... I kept extending my stay, as so many things were exceptional. And for quality of the hotel and service, the price is right! Just watch those long distance charges to non-toll free numbers! And the only negative is that the copier in the Business Center got some type of jam that went unfixed for at least 3 or 4 days, so hopefully that can be taken care of. However, the Business Center is a boon to those of us without any electronic devices with needs to research and print. Love the USA Today and the snack shop and the ease of getting ice, coffee, etc. and additional help and services as needed. Great to have a microwave and refrigerator and good temperature control. Excellent security in parking lot put my mind at rest. Good selection of TV channels and good lighting in room and an excellent bathroom, with very comfortable beds (4 pillows each)! Hotel was very quiet and I slept well. So many staff (and managers) were of great help to me every day including: Chelsea - helped me find information that I really needed and more; went beyond the call of duty on a regular basis; was so attentive to my needs Jackson - got me a phone book and was always friendly and professional; went beyond the call of duty on a regular basis; showed a lot of caring Vanessa - always attentive and helpful and reliable and friendly; easy to be comfortable around Tiffany - always eager to help and provided a lot of information and a good listener; very comfortable to be around; highly recommended Reagan - room service; excellent, but may need to offer guests choice of charging to room instead of requiring additional card; a second room service staff member was also exceptional (a young black man, but I did not catch his name). I received my food more quickly than I expected every time. Stacey - exceptional in housekeeping ... does a great job ... so friendly ... so conscientious Deja - also exceptional in housekeeping ... did a great job ... also so friendly ... Felicia - another exceptional housekeeper ... great job and friendly Sherrie - Housekeeping Supervisor; I told her I felt her staff was excellent Tony - maintenance - so so friendly and fixed the toilet roll holder and he just beams with a welcoming personality and always said hello when we bumped into each other in the hallways Marcus - very polite when we met in hall; additional proof of professionalism of staff Cera, GM - must be top-notch to manage such a top-flight staff I will be recommending this HI for sure. I hope I didn't leave anyone out that needs to be acknowledged for making my stay so pleasant during a rough time in my life. And thank you to the Latinas whose names I did not get, but I practiced my very rusty Spanish. Best wishes to all, and may God bless everyone. Thanks again. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Columbia War ein tolles Hotel. Wenn ich wieder in der Gegend bin werde ich bestimmt wieder dort übernachten, Liegt sehr günstig an der Interstate 77, aber trotzdem nicht laut. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet Advance reservations served to speed check in room was already an upgrade and keys were ready so in a flash we headed to the room after a long road trip that was appreciated. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Great staff, very accomodating even though the reservation line did not get my reservation right. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:35:21.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_CAETN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>