Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom - Size It is too small there is adequate room in the area to enlarge this area July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very eye appealing, great service, excellent stay! I booked this hotel for soccer teams for Show me games. It was very nice, they blocked our group together. Had extra staff on hand. They didn't mind the 9 & 10 year old boys running around playing durin the day but enforced the quiet time. The pools were nice and adequate group areas. One complaint is the doors were thin and could hear noises thru them as people walked by. Hotel room was clean and updated. Was the best stay in Columbia so far and will definitely be back again! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Executive Center, Columbia, MO Holiday Inn and ( HI-Express) are known for their cleanliness; you know about what you will get wherever the location is. HI Express offers great complimentary breakfasts as well. I used HI wherever I stayed overnight in my career. Now that I am retired; I continue to stay overnight if available wherever I may end up for the night during my leisure travels. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UPDATED ROOMS WHILE THE HOTEL MAY LOOK DATED ON THE EXTERIOR, IT WAS WELL APPOINTED AND QUITE UP TO DATE ON THE INTERIOR. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE. ALL REQUESTS WERE TAKEN CARE OF IMMEDIATELY. ONLY CONSTRUCTIVE FEEDBACK IS ON RESTAURANT SERVICE WITH LARGE CONVENTION GROUPS. IT WAS APPARENT THAT THE RESTAURANT STAFF WERE OVERWHELMED AND EMPLOYEES FROM OTHER AREAS OF THE HOTEL WERE USED TO ACCOMMODATE THE LARGE NUMBER OF DINERS DURING THIS CONVENTION AS THEY WERE NOT WELL TRAINED OR ADEQUATELY VERSED ON RESTAURANT SERVICE OR FARE OF MENU. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I have nothing to add to my review,.except the food service in the restaurant could have ben better. Many people had to wait a long time for their food and this caused complaints with our delegates. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping staff The staff cleaned the room very well and were friendly. They wanted to make sure they did a good job. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They could do a lot better. I wanted a nice hotel in which to visit with my daughter, a student at Mizzou. This hotel was disappointing, mostly because of the staff. Examples: 1. Check-in happens at 3 small desks, floating in a large room. It's difficult to tell what they are, and the people standing there certainly did not make it obvious that they were there to help customers. Just smiling and asking if I needed to check-in would have been an improvement. Often, they were talking to each other rather than to the guests. And sometimes the desks weren't even manned. 2. Food: I ordered breakfast each day. The first day it came without the orange juice and biscuit I had ordered and paid for. The second day, those were there, but there were no butter, no jam, no salt and pepper for my eggs. The 3rd day I got everything, by specifying everything that should be on the tray, including salt. 3. Cleaning rooms: The first day no one cleaned my room all day. I called and asked for service twice. The third time I was emphatic, and they finally sent someone up to help. The 2nd day they left the food tray from breakfast in the room when they cleaned it, meaning I returned hours later to congealed eggs. They also did not refresh the towels. 4. Attitude: There is simply no common courtesy at this hotel. For example, when I requested a few more minutes for check out, I was told no. However, when I came downstairs, no one was checking anyone in, so I doubt they were overrun with new customers. The exception, an important one, is Kimberly. She helped me with my bags the first day, and was the person who cleaned my room the first day after I complained 3 times. She was respectful, pleasant, and very effective at her job!!! I wish they could see that the person with the best understanding of customer service was a low paid employee who was simply very kind to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel my only thing was breakfast should have be included. July 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>