Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small things make big difference there are never enough BIG towels. there needs to be a better towel for the shower mat. the dirty clothes bag is way,way to small. the pool was very clean. the pool room was to hot. great shower in pool room. a small shop in hotel would be great. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Not a complaint, good food in restaurant, hotel clean and appealing. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT AWESOME STAY IF I GO BACK TO ST LOUIS IN OCT I WILL STOP AT THIS LOCATION AGAIN September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service close to Mizzou This was our second time staying here and I was actually a bit disappointed. I felt we had a better room and better service the first time we stayed here. We had a noisy neighbor above us that kept me up for 2 nights which was a disappointment. I realize the hotel doesn't have any control over that but it was a HUGE disappointment. Our bedside lamp didn't work - luckily we were able to fix it ourselves. Like I said, we had such a great experience the 1st time - this time was just a big "meh" August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnite stay don't think you could find a better place for rooms ,food staff easy access.everything was so clean and organized,friendly staff August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place No complaints. Staff was great very professional rooms were very nice minus the bathroom door and the main door had issues with the layout but other then that all around very good hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Excellent experience, excellent staff. Will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn for future trips. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Virg T V I thought the hotel just opened or was brand new. The room was excellent and everything about our stay was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Predictably Pleasant A pricey place for just 8 hours of sleep, but very comfortable bed, quiet room, efficient staff, good location. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation!!! Very clean and felt very secure and well taken care of! We will be back!!!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding overall experience As I stated earlier in this survey everything every aspect of our stay was grand. Particular kudos to Marissa at the front desk and Adam at the bar. So accommodating and friendly. We do not mind spending money when our experiences are so positive. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel! Nice Hotel newly updated! Modern feel to the hotel! Pros: Internet Great! Rooms Awesome, Very Clean, Quiet Location! Cons: No Complimentary Breakfast, Bar Kinda Expensive, Rooms Not Soundproof (could hear room above me talking), No Recognition for IHG Status. As a IHG Member I would Recommend this hotel to anyone in the Columbia Area! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep, attentive staff Room was well appointed, and quiet. Staff was very attentive and courteous. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel staff I have stayed at this hotel twice now and I totally love it. I stay in a lot of hotels. After a while they start to all look the same. I can't say this hotel has amazing architecture or is even in an amazing location. However, if you need a room in Columbia Missouri you should stay here because the staff is super friendly!! They gave us everything we needed, were amazingly patient with our kids and even put up with the noisy parents that travel with our baseball team. The lobby and lounge are a great place to gather and visit with friends. And this is the first time I ever received a hand-written thank you card from the manager. The bill was correct, the beds were comfortable. You couldn't ask for a better place to stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for a night We stayed one night and appreciated a very clean room, quiet and comfortable bed. The lightiing in the bathroom was especially good. Unfortunately the breakfast food did not come anywhere near the quality of our room. My husband's crossiant with egg, sausage and cheese was poor. The eggs were overlooked as was the sausage pattie. My sausage links were served lukewarm. Also, this location would require a 10-15 minute drive to any decent restaurant for dinner. The food here was definitely below standard we have experienced at other holiday inn express locations. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and great staff Very nice hotel! Staff was great and nice. If there was a problem, they would handle it. If, I am in the area again, I would not think twice about about staying here. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Always a great place to stay. Best associates in any hotel I stay at!!! I travel 2-3 nights a week. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Room was clean and had ample room for chair and king bed. Loved they had a refrigerator. We asked for an hour or 2 late check out and were graciously given it. Really appreciated that. Our room wasn't cleaned the 2nd day there but called housekeeping --person answering phone I didn't know if they were going to clean it or not--had to specifically ask but person arriving to clean room was a delight Would definitely think about staying here again. In fact have stayed there previously. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Columbia, MO! Highly recommend this newer hotel on the East side of Columbia! Great location with easy I-70 access to easily get to the college campuses or downtown Columbia. Hotel is well-kept with a bright and welcoming lobby as well as wonderful staff. We were very happy with our stay and look forward to staying here again when we come to Columbia! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay The motel is very clean and up to date. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean The hotel was very nice. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was they don't offer a continental breakfast. For the cost, you would think they could throw in some cereal and toast. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Check In and Out was a breeze. We had family in the hospital and requested a late checkout and it was granted without any hesitation. Thank you so much!!! The room was very comfortable after a long day in the hospital. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No free breakfast bar Was told about the breakfast being downstairs and what hours. Wasn't told until after daughter went downstairs that it wasn't free. Stayed at one Holiday Inn that had Free Breakfast Bar, so I guess I should not have expected this one to be free also. The $9 for breakfast was a bit much since she said there wasn't a sizable amount given. Despite this it was a great stay. I would recommend... June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an overnight stay I was just passing through for business and stayed here. Chad at the front desk was great. I only had breakfast while I was there, so not sure how the food really is, but the breakfast I did get was good and worth the money I paid. I was a little disappointed there was no complimentary breakfast, but the prices were reasonable. Would definitely recommend if passing through town, but I can't comment on an extended stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and comfort Chad at front desk extremely pleasant and professional in handling our late hour check in. Very nice accommodations. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel We stayed here while my son played in a baseball tournament. Very clean. Nice hotel. Breakfast was really good! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I travel a lot with my company and I always look forward to staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff is always friendly and the hotel is always clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations and Service Made online reservations at a reasonable price. Check in was quick and the service was friendly and helpful. However, the packets of International coffee in the room is awful. Folgers would be better. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roombed satisfactory slept well Slept well, room was clean and extras were satisfractory. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new and clean! I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn East Columbia. It made our stressful graduation weekend calmer. The rooms were clean, plenty of space to walk around, and the sleeping was comfortable for all. I would definitely go back and stay if I am ever in Columbia, Missouri. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>