Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great hotel - very clean and well maintained. All staff members are very polite. The restaurant serves a very good breakfast. This is our second stay at this hotel and we are already have reservations for next October. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another satisfied customer Came for business. Was very impressed with the comfort of the bed and the helpfullness of the staff. Ate breakfast and lunch daily and the food was excellent. Had room service once and it was exceptional as well. No complaints. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly staff friendly clean rooms lounge area and entry clean and modern November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. Clean, friendly stay. We were in town for Homecoming and it was enjoyable for family and friends. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Clean Rooms Great hotel experience. The facility is well lit and felt safe even arriving after dark. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean as was the bathroom. The bed--the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in; I didn't want to get up in the morning!!! I hope to get to stay at this location in the future. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great experience . Made my stay away from home much nicer and enjoyable. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Great stay,great staff,polite and made you feel welcome. I will stay again,. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the road.... Great property to stop at. I had a late night check in and an early departure. I wish I could have stayed longer. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good Value Very nice, I travel alot and use other major brands. The HI E Columbia does it right October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool warm enough to enjoy The warmth of the pool was exceptionally nice and our kids could actually enjoy it without their lips turning blue. There were also pool toys. The only issue we had was getting a free kids breakfast as advertised. The front desk clerk forgot to give us a voucher that we didn't know was required, but it was resolved quickly by the waitress. It was a great stay overall. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay in columbia Excellent place to stay in Columbia area, The ease of access to and from the are is wonderful. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this hotel If you want a relaxing but yet hip and fun vibe in your next stay, choose this place. The staff - upon check in to check out to the restaurant - were all super friendly. I wish more Holiday Inns could be like this one! We are going to plan a trip to the St.Louis area again just to stay here. Good job, Holiday Inn! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We were only there one night, and did not eat at the hotel, but our experience was excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Great service and comfortable beds!! Looked to have great pool and there was a fitness area that looked pretty nice. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Relax and Enjoy Thank you for presenting such a clean and wholesome environment, both physically and psychologically, for our overnight accommodations and conference. I will look forwards to a return in the future. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great comfort We were greet with a friendly staff that was willing to help us with anything from upgrades to restaurants in town. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Would return to this location again.Clean rooms, lobby, and restaurant. Pool area was nice as well as outside lounge area. Beds were comfortable. Room had nice refrigerator, and microwave oven. All around nice experience at this Holiday INN. September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel but the staff was bad! Be careful if you stay here. I was quoted one room rate and then was charged another at my stay. Double check the irons cause I ruined not 1 but 2 shirts from the irons then had the hotel send them out to be cleaned and they did get the stains form the iron out but they stained both white dress shirts worse then I originally did myself. Then they couldn't get them fixed and returned to me by my checkout. So now that I'm home I'm still waiting for my 2 shirts to be fixed but am having extreme difficulty getting them to send them to me as I was they would. So now hundreds of miles away, shirtless and helpless. Great looking place but get some better help and it could do you wonders. Lastly careful not to annoy the restaurant waitresses by trying to be a customer for breakfast, you will be treated like your a burden to them. That's if they have a table ready. We waited 20 minutes to be acknowledged sitting at our empty table just to be treated poorly. The tables weren't even set up for guests. SMH!!! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Columbia MO Anniversary stay Staff was very polite and professional. When questioned the quickly answered without hesitation. We will stay here on every visit to the Columbia Star Dinner Train we take. This made our 15th Wedding Anniversary memorable. Great job September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Nice Roof Over My Head and A Great Place to Recover Came here for the Bike MS Event and was riding tandem for approx. 50 miles every day. This afforded me a place to relax after, clean-up and just get away from the festival atmosphere of the event. It was a great experience and this was the host hotel for our team. The staff was superb and my craving for a hot fudge sundae was more than satisfied in the restaurant...it was superb! The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. I have been to this event twice and this has been the hotel of choice. It, and the staff, do not disappoint! September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small things make big difference there are never enough BIG towels. there needs to be a better towel for the shower mat. the dirty clothes bag is way,way to small. the pool was very clean. the pool room was to hot. great shower in pool room. a small shop in hotel would be great. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Not a complaint, good food in restaurant, hotel clean and appealing. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT AWESOME STAY IF I GO BACK TO ST LOUIS IN OCT I WILL STOP AT THIS LOCATION AGAIN September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service close to Mizzou This was our second time staying here and I was actually a bit disappointed. I felt we had a better room and better service the first time we stayed here. We had a noisy neighbor above us that kept me up for 2 nights which was a disappointment. I realize the hotel doesn't have any control over that but it was a HUGE disappointment. Our bedside lamp didn't work - luckily we were able to fix it ourselves. Like I said, we had such a great experience the 1st time - this time was just a big "meh" August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnite stay don't think you could find a better place for rooms ,food staff easy access.everything was so clean and organized,friendly staff August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place No complaints. Staff was great very professional rooms were very nice minus the bathroom door and the main door had issues with the layout but other then that all around very good hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Excellent experience, excellent staff. Will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn for future trips. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Virg T V I thought the hotel just opened or was brand new. The room was excellent and everything about our stay was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Predictably Pleasant A pricey place for just 8 hours of sleep, but very comfortable bed, quiet room, efficient staff, good location. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation!!! Very clean and felt very secure and well taken care of! We will be back!!!! August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>