Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service all around

By

July 05, 2016

club

Customer service was exceptional and friendly. Each time I've stayed, it has been a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
It is nice to see that 5 star review! I love that our customer service keeps you coming back. I will make sure to pass along your kind comments to the staff! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2016

Our stay was excellent. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, bathroom was clean. Breakfast was excellent. But mostly it was the super friendly staff that made my stay great. From the front desk, to the waitresses, to the cleaning staff, everyone was smiling and helpful.
My only comment was that the outside walk in front of the main entrance was messy from spills and cig butts. That could be cleaned up to make a better first impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hey there jmmm53! Wow I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room, breakfast and most of all our awesome staff! I will make sure that the front walk gets taken care of and will pass your comments along to the maintenance manager...first impressions are key! I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever back in the Columbia area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is a full service hotel with a great staff! I stay here for business. I would not stay any where else. Great job Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Well Always Smiling you certainly put a smile on my face with your kind review! We are happy to be your home away from home in Columbia! I'm sure we will see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

June 24, 2016

everyone here went out of their way to make my stay there great, Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback and acknowledging our staff! We've all worked hard to make everyone's stay enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay!!!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 21, 2016

Staff was EXCELLENT! Great, great, great, great, great great, great and did I say GREAT experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you! I am so glad our staff made such a wonderful impact on your stay! We hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Missouri stay

By

June 14, 2016

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at in all my traveling. The staff are friendly, the rooms are comfortable and the many amenities in the hotel make it a wonderful place to stay and eat at all in one location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Holy cow, Holybiscuits! What incredibly flattering feedback! I'm elated to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and what an honor to be named the best hotel you've ever stayed in!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Holy cow, Holybiscuits! This is incredibly flattering feedback! I'm elated to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and what an honor to be named best hotel you've ever stayed in! We hope to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay for Work

By

June 14, 2016

club

Everything was excellent other than the drapes did not fully cover the window. There will be times that I will be working night shift and need to sleep during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Rosie54919, Thank you for your 5 STAR review! I love hearing the word "excellent" associated with our property! I completely understand what you are saying about the drapes. We are currently working on fixing all of the drapes to ensure they stay properly closed. I hope to see you back next time you are in Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

State National Track and Field

By

June 09, 2016

club

We were only here for one night to see my daughter compete in a high school track and field event. It was quiet and peaceful. However, I would have liked to be a little bit closer to stores and restaurants. The hotel kind of sits all by it self but with easy access to highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Trinae, Thank you for the 4 STAR review! I am so pleased to see you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and found our location to be peaceful. We are hoping to see some expansion off our exit soon, but for now we hope you will stay again and enjoy the quiet!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Columbia, MO!

By

June 06, 2016

Great hotel to stay in Columbia, MO. Best breakfast around!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Rk, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast at Kems, I'll make sure to pass your kind review along to the staff. We hope to see you back next time you are in Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn East

By

June 01, 2016

Hotel was good. Restaurant and food was expensive and not good. The pool needed to stay open longer. The evening front desk staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Tamwig, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and give us feedback! I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize about the pool hours, we do limit hours to ensure that our guests located above the pool have a good night's sleep. I'm also sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your food in the restaurant. I would love to get more details from you so we can fix it moving forward! If you would like to contact me directly at the hotel: 573-474-4444, we can discuss this further, we are always looking for ways to improve!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

May 26, 2016

club

Staff at check in was ok.
Staff at check out Great

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you, palmeto! I'm sorry our check-in staff didn't wow you, but happy you still had a pretty enjoyable stay overall. We really appreciate the feedback, and hope that you would come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 11, 2016

The Hotel is excellent however this survey is too long and cumbersome for busy people that is why people ignore or refuse to complete surveys

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
investig8tr, I'm sorry the survey was a bit lengthy for you, but we sure do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback!
Read More
Read Less