Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay This is a very nice and beautiful hotel. Very clean and worth the cost. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Newer Facility The Staff was extra friendly and accommodating. This is a newer facility and very neat or well kept. I had only one question. We noticed the bathroom had no operating fan which was inconsistent with some of the other Holiday Inn locations we stayed at during our 20 day vacation. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Teams Room was great, the price was great, but the parents of the sports team did not keep their children in their rooms and quiet late at night. When we arrived, waited 15 minutes as the desk clerk was attending to an issue upstairs and no one else could check us in. Not really the fault of the hotel, but parents should be more aware of other guests staying at the hotel and their comfort and have some control over their children. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy with our stay This was the nicest holiday inn I have stayed at. Everyone was very pleasant. The fastest check in and check out I have ever had. Hotel was very clean, comfortable, with a nice hot breakfast selection. Will definitely stay again when in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Establishment This is an amazing establishment, from the moment you walk in the hotel it had a vibrancy of class and cleanliness. All the staff throughout the hotel were absolutely amazing, at being helpful and friendly. The restaurant was a good size offering breakfast and dinner, great portions. Rooms were very cozy had a great sleep. If only all chains offered the pleasant and helpful service offered here. Keep up the good work, very classy. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds but skip the breakfast buffet. The room was very comfortable aside from some noise from the air conditioning unit. The free breakfast buffet sounded great but when we got there it was packed with people but there was very little food. What hot food that was available was cold. I was in front of the scrambled egg station when the window was opened to add more eggs. The lady added what could not have been but may 6 eggs scrambled together. This was for a dining room of 40 people. The eggs tasted weird too. We went to the IHOP down the street for breakfast the next morning. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing through overall the hotel was great! Dont know if it was new but everything looked new had no oders. very comfortable beds and pillows. would stay again if in ares July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fireworks and All Fantastic Stay. We were traveling across states just prior to Fourth of July 14 week. Arriving 03Jul14 we were informed at the desk that we had been given a top floor room that was facing down town Columbus, OH and that there would be an annual 3rd of July fire works display that evening. After dining in the restaurant down stairs the young lady tending the bar not only made sure we were served in time but also was thoughtful enough to have us aware of getting back to our room for the fireworks. The entire staff was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop We weren't there very long -- probably only about six hours. No meals. The room was comfortable, the A/C worked fine, and had a good shower. Overall, a good stay. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! Upon arrival we were greeted by Ryan with a friendly smile. Ryan was able to recommend some good places to eat and was smiling and friendly every day we seen him during our stay there.We were there for the Special Olympic Games and he went out of his way to ask how our son did and wish him well. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast bar was fresh and hot. If I had to critique one thing, it would be that the air conditioner was pretty loud. Otherwise, it was a great stay. We were made to feel like our patronage was appreciated and if we are ever in the area we would definitely stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Stay Thanks for a great stay at Columbus- Hilliard The front desk staff went above and beyond to direct me and my directions challenged sister to the hotel. I think she worked the overnight shift but was bright and chipper at the end of her shift as she was at the start of her shift. Also the staff (wish I could rememeber her name) was more than accommodating and informative about the hotel and surrounding area. We were there for a soccer tournament and I think most of the other families were happy with their stays as well. Thanks again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by road warrior comfort one of the best inns i have stayed in staff was all great and went that extra step to see that your needs were met. there will be no need to look for other places to stay, when i come back to columbus i have found one of the best. the breakfast bar was great and well stocked . June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at Columbus, OH All was good. Would stay again if I am in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible!!! I stay in hotels all over the world and where possible a IHG hotel, which I am normally more than happy with. I booked a standard room through the IHG site. Upon arriving after a very long drive in terrible storms at 12.30am I checked in to find I had been give the room equipped for a disabled persons. I found this quiet uncomfortable the room was very un-welcoming. I rang down to reception and asked to be moved but was told the this was the only room available. If I would have known this was the only room available I would not have booked it and if it was not so late I would have checked out and gone somewhere else. After a terrible night sleep I had a shower the shower head was low and water leaked from the shower head so no good when you are 6ft tall as I am, there was hair on the back wall of the shower from I can only assume the previous occupant. The water that splashed from the shower collected in the middle of the floor so it was dangerous. I would never stay here again one bad experience here is enough!!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great bed The bed was very comfortable, pillows outstanding, room cleanliness was superb, and the front desk staff, Snow and especially Pam, were very friendly and attentive. Hotel handled and extremely large group of Cobra motorheads very efficiently. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel and excellent and friendly staff Stay was fantastic and beyond expectations. Excellent hotel with the most friendly and helpful staff of any Holiday inn i ever stayed at. Complimentary breakfast was great with excellent staff. Every Holiday Inn should have staff like Mary. June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by warning theft Our vehicle got broken into at this hotel in the parking lot. This is a common problem that can happen to people who travel 6 months a year. I'm upset at the way the hotel handled it. They claim that they reviewed the surveillance tapes a few times and saw nothing because a tree was blocking the view. What they don't know is an employee showed me the camera and the view it had by taking me back to the office. You could see the vehicle partially thru the tree, but more importantly you could CLEARLY see to the left and right of the vehicle (where the "bad guys" would be when they broke in) The manager, Joey didn't return my calls . Seems he was out house hunting and busy with other things every time I attempted to reach him. I never wanted to hold the hotel responsible for the theft which is what they seemed scared of since they brought up insurance and liability to me. All I needed was some information to pass along to my insurance company so I could help them with my case. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Every was great except the food. Had to leave hotel and pay to eat at local cracker barrel. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and very comfortable. Would stay again, but eat breakfast somewhere else. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable It was a most enjoyable stay. Great room and great breakfast. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and great service Overall the hotel was great. The only issue we had was a very loud air conditioner compressor and I suspect that was limited to our room and was hopefully fixed after we informed the front desk on checkout. I would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was ok All was well except for the room cleaning. Attention to detail was lacking. Breakfast was awesome and the front desk super friendly. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed, Great Staff We slept so well here! The room was clean and the room was a good temp. The shower head was a bit...harsh...but overall, we recommend! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I will only stay at this Holiday Inn when I travel to Columbus. The staff is great and the rooms are very nice. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Great experience, great staff, cheaper than the HI express and twice as nice May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This my second time staying here for business, I will not stay anywhere else when I'm in the Columbus area. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and well kept by the housekeeping staff. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and comfortable room My cousin and I stayed there because of my other cousin having open heart surgery in Columbus, The facility was very comfortable and the staff (Pam, Ryan, Mylene) were all amazing; friendly, thoughtful and very efficient. Will stay there again in the future. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in the area This Hotel is close to shopping area. It is a nice hotel for the price. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Modern Feel Recently Updated as part of Holiday Inn Brand. Modern common areas and in-room furnishings. Friendly & accommodating staff. Pillows were rather narrow but other than that I was very pleased. Will stay again next time I am in town. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Breakfast and Understaffed There is nothing that makes this hotel stand out from other HI properties. The hotel seemed understaffed during check in, check out, and breakfast buffet service. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst Breakfast Buffet Full service Holiday Inn but no service. I have stayed here many times and the breakfast buffet and service is consistently the worst I have ever had to endure. All other amenities are fine. March 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>