Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Staff was excelent. But Ac started loud hum. Hard to sleep! October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by load noise loose pipes in bathroom wall sounded like a jack hammer going off starting at 4am, service staff didnt even say sorry October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable bed, great room, great service & great pool. Included breakfast too. Great deal for the money September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience We stayed here as several families for our son's wedding in Galloway. The staff was very accommodating, check in was a breeze. The rooms were very nice and honestly, this is the best bed I have ever slept in ...in a hotel! Great comfort! Many folks in our families commented on the same thing! Great night's sleep. The breakfast served was very good and had alot of variety. If need be, I would not hestitate to stay at this Holiday Inn again in the future! Well done! September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The hotel room was nice as to be expected. We chose this property for location and the pool. Location was quite convenient to short drive to anywhere in town. Quiet location. The pool and staff is where we had complications. The pool was closed during our stay over Labor Day weekend. 3 yo sure did want to swim! :( The staff didn't have any ideas on good places to eat, or what to do on rainy day. Seems like front desk clerks should be able to help find ideas. The hotel layout was quite strange. Restaurant is only menu with no wait staff. No advertisement of restaurant or especially complimentary breakfast. The bartender didn't know how to make a simple double jack and coke!! However they were quite receptive to 3yo son. Only after spending $14 on a single drink. The pool situation is normally understandable. But on first night, we were told it was ok to visit hotel next door to go swimming. Then finally had time to go on day 3. Now it was not advisable to visit neighbor hotel. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Exceptional friendly staff, very clean, comfortable and relaxing rooms, lovely food.....highly recommended! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff and great stay My husband and I stay at a lot of different hotels and I have to say you far exceeded my expectations. I was with the group from the gathering. You were pretty full that weekend . I was impressed with every single staff person I encountered. I was more than impressed with the efficiency in handling breakfast that Saturday. There were more than 60 people expected to eat before 9am. Somehow you handled that feat with ease and grace. Koodos to staff. Our rooms were very pleasant and clean . The hotel was amazingly quiet . Your whole staff needs to be commended! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel n staff I often travel for wortk, and this was a nice room, greeted as priority member, and ask about an upgrade. All first class. The service in the evening bar/resturant needs some attention, although food was good. I am returning to the same hotel , next week, so, it must have been a good experience. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Friendly We are regulars at this location. It is convenient to family, restaurants and stores. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We especially enjoy the free Breakfast they now offer. Its a Great change. However, guests can walk to restaurants if you don't arise early enough for breakfast. This hotel is clean, fresh, quiet and very convenient to major highways and local business. Convenient to Ohio State as well. We were disappointed on one trip when they were booked solid and we had to go to Dublin. The last visit we were given a handicap room due to booking error. The room was Faboulous but the door was VERY HEAVY and hard to open. Our favorite hotel in the area. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorial Stay The staff could not be more accomodating. Great humor at check in and always a friendly smile no matter the time of the day. We had customers in from all over the USA and not one complained about the visit. Great job by all. Keep up the good work and I look forward to coming back again and staying at your establishment. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service when I called in for a room The guy that took my call said no room was availalbe but he put me on a list if there was a cancelation. I called back the day I needed the room and he had keep me on a list and was able to get me in a room. I was disappointed that the girl checking me in did not greet me as a Priority Club member. But I have been staying here often due to work and it was the first time I saw her. She may be new. I will be back. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant I really like this hotel. Especially the personal TVs in the booths in the restaurant. I can watch what I like whiie I eat. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay First of all I would like to start off by saying we were not greeted as Platinum Priority Club Members. We were first given a room on the 3rd floor. As soon as I opened the door, I could tell that someone had been smoking in there. The smell was nasty. So, it had to have been the last guests. This is something that housekeeping should be letting someone know, so that the guests can ben charged and also, so that a thorough cleaning can be done of the carpets and walls. We were than moved to a room on the 2nd floor, that was much cleaner. We were disappointed that there wasn't a free breakfast, and the prices in the restaurant were a little high. We were hoping their was a hot tub to relax in, but no just a very small pool. This hotel is very busy with kids sporting teams and the area itself is very congested. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the front desk Staff....Carl We were there for a baseball tournement. I know that there were a lot of kids running loose but everyone was polite and we appreciated all the efforts of the staff. My Granddaughter, Alexis enjoyed Carl, the night staff. He gave her a note pad to write on and she wrote it a thank you note and drew him a picture. He even wrote her back. She is six. I think it was a "crush". When I asked for extra towels and a sheet Carl was more than accommodating. After out games on Saturday he asked how we did. The bar staff was friendly and made us feel at home right away. Our overall experience was great. I hope our LHC teams were respectful of the rooms and we are welcome again in the future. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Business brings us to Hilliard . I prefer HIE however this hotel and knowledgeable staff are close and great. I plan to return in the next month. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler I travel 100 plus nights a year for work and would recomend this hotel. Staff is very friendly. Very nice rooms. Only thing I would change is that the interenet connection is weak in the room. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room heater main complaint was the heating unit was VERY LOUD, I actually had to turn it off when I went to bed as the noise it made when it kicked on would wake me all night. Room 431 January 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not able to take initiative The hotel is mediocre at best and the morning of my stay there was a main break and no water available until mid-morning (after my business appoinment). The staff made no attempt to bring water to guests - bottled water to brush teeth - nothing. No accommodation was made to arrange a voucher for another hotel to shower. Full price charged for the night and nothing. And I'm a Platinum Priority Rewards member. I travel to Columbus periodically and will never stay at this hotel again. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Positive Experience! I travel for business, on an average of 3-4 days per week, and recently have been working in the Columbus area and staying at the Holiday Inn in in Hilliard on Maxwell Place. While the hotel benefits forma good location (in the vicinity of many restaurants and retail establishments) I appreciate the staff and especially the responsiveness and customer orientation of Dillon at the front desk. Dillon has been helpful in all matters, from billing to reservations to getting guest passes at the local health club. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay in the Columbus Area! The location of the property is far enough away from all the hustle and bustle of Columbus yet just minutes from downtown. Upon arrival I was greeted by name and quickly identified as a Priority Club member (They even had a 'goody bag' for me!). Check in was curteous, fast, and smooth. When I got to my room it was immaculate; it appeared like I was the first person to ever stay in that room. The bed was ultra-comfortable; the linens looked brand new; and the toiletries were high quality and well-stocked. The room service staff was very friendly and the food absolutely delicious. Check out was fast and friendly. This was truly my favorite hotel experience ever! December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Columbus-Hilliard November 2012 review The room was clean, and the staff was very nice. But there were a couple of items that made me scratch my head. The room door springs were so strong, I had to brace myself to open them. At 6'2" and 240 pounds, I don't know how some people are able to manipulate them. The bathroom sink's water faucet was ill-chosen. The neck is so short, you must rub your hands on the back of the sink to wash your hands. That shouldn't happen in a holiday inn. It shows strong disregard for the customers. I encourage holiday inn to replace them as soon as possible. But the stuffed french toast was awesome! Overall a thumbs up. Bob November 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be better. I picked this hotel because they said they had an off site gym membership with a gym nearby. When I got there, I found out the gym was sold to LA Fitness who would not honor the old membership! This is not really the hotel's fault so I would go there again. If I had a choice of another hotel with a N/C gym membership, I would go there first. I am hoping they will find another gym in the future. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! My Recent stay at the Columbus Hillard Holiday Inn was excellent. They were able to accommodate my early check in request and provided great service. Friendly Staff, good food decently priced and very comfortable rooms. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall nice overall the hotel is very nice. our major complaint is that you could not close curtains. we had the opportunity to sleep in but couldn't because the sun was shining in and it was too bright. if we could have closed the curtains we would have enjoyed it better. also the temperature in the room did not adjust well so it was too hot for us. November 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good. Was there for two nights on separate reservations. Upon check-in I informed them of this and asked for late check-out. Got a message the next day while we were out and about asking me why our stuff was still in the room and check-out was at 11 a.m. Ordered room service the morning of check-out. What a mistake, the food took about an hour, was told 20 minutes and then it arrived cold. Tried to have it corrected and more mistakes made, i.e., forgot the bacon second time around and my wife's food was missing items from her meal. You would think as a Platinum member more care and better service. This one is crossed off my list for Columbus area. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nebraska Football weekend -OSU Really nice room. Wish you would have a breakfast buffet on Saturday and Sundays, would make it easier to get out of motel on time instead of waiting in the restaurant. But overall, great place to stay. October 12, 2012
<<prev2