Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Updated rooms The hotel front desk was very courteous and attentive upon my arrival. I enjoyed my stay and was able to relax before my work day started. I would stay there again in the future if the opportunity presents itself. Good place. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable room Very pleased with comfort of room and able to sleep well because of it. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very Clean hotel and a good place to stay. We will stay here anytime we're in the area. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Air conditioner, heater do NOT work properly. Very outdated. Beds were okay. Really close to restaurants and road to casino where we went. Would probably stay again if air or heat were not needed. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Enjoyed our visit, staff were very helpful and friendly September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Columbus trip Aug 2014 Thanks for a great stay (booked through Hollywood Casino). We booked ahead of time on our way through town on Labor Day Weekend... Spent Friday/visited Hollywood Fri/Sat and continued on our way to Western NY. On the way back, we didn't go online to book a room.. Figured you would have one on a Tuesday night. BUT when we arrived we were asked to book online before the Corp rate would be offered. The biz room was nice.. but computers lacked memory, keep asking us to upgrade the browser, and generally were difficult to use. THE place is great, but please clean up your computer hardware so the internet can be accessed easily......Thanks to Pam who helped me struggle through my frustrations and got the reservation booked. I will always book through the casino............ Linda/Author Gambling Balance September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable bed and great service great hotel and staff, breakfast was a little disappointing September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay! This is a beautiful Holiday Inn with very friendly staff and great service! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff comfortable room I found the hotel met my expectations for quality and cost. The staff was very friendly and greeted me each time I went by the front desk. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, but didn't get good quality sleep Great service, but didn't get good quality sleep due to noisy air conditioner. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Very clean and comfortable room. Easy access and friendly staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE! This hotel is great! the staff is friendly, the location is perfect, and the hotel itself is clean and comfortable August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by didn't get room reserved My wife and I booked this stay because we took our daughter to college and this was a convenient stop on the drive home. However, I reserved a room with a single, king-size bed, and was given a room with 2 double beds. When I spoke to the front desk, I was told that the rooms were all sold out and that this room was what they had. Now, call me foolish, but doesn't a reservation mean that they hold the room until you get there? I would also think that if there was really nothing they could do about it, they could have offered a discount on our room, or at least a coupon for free drinks at the bar, anything to show they were concerned. Of course, I was told I could speak to the manager, who would be in at 9:00 AM (well after we had to be on the road). We have had mostly good experiences at Holiday Inn, but not this one. I do not recommend this place! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to spend the night If you have to leave home for the night for work, I would highly recommend this hotel. Everything about it was perfect from the moment I walked in. My room was ready right away, it was clean, the staff were wonderful, the food was great, everything was clean and I felt completely safe the whole time. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Travel Softball We recently stayed at this hotel with our travel softball team for the Ohio National Softball Tournament in Columbus. They were able to accommodate all four of our teams, allowing us all to stay together. Plenty of places to eat in the immediate area as well as shopping opportunities. Not far from downtown area as well. The only thing I did not care for was the room set up when you walk into rooms. The closet door is right by room entrance as well as bathroom door opening up right across from the closet. Very tight fit and had to watch opening doors not to hit someone or the other doors. but other then that rooms were spacious and comfortable. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room for Improvement 1) It will take you one night to get used to how loud the air conditioning units are. 2) Skip breakfast, the main road has much better options. 3) Skip the pool, an outdoor pool would have been warmer. This said, the staff works very hard to address your concerns there are just a few things out of their control. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Beautiful and comfortable property. Friendly staff and convenient location. We will stay here again next time we're in Columbus. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependably comfortable hotel I stay in this hotel several times a year, when I visit my sister and her family. It's dependably comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, and beds very comfortable. My only complaint would be that floors in elevators and just outside on floors 2 - 5 tend to be dirty, with stained carpets. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Easy to get to location right off the highway. Complimentary breakfast was good but I would have like to have seen yogurt as part of the buffet. Restaurant onsite, Cracker Barrel next door, Asian buffet a couple doors down, and plenty of other restaurant choices nearby. Hotel has an upscale look/feel to it. Very clean. Loved the pillows. Each bed had 4 pillows (2 labeled as soft and 2 labeled as firm). It was wonderful to have a choice of pillows. Hollywood Casino is 5 miles away and downtown about 18 miles. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Pleasant, Large Group We stopped here on the way back home after 2 weeks on the road and find out upon Check-in that a couple girls (8-13 years old I think) softball teams are staying there as well. During check-in the noise from only about a 1/4 of them was so loud that I could barely here the lady checking me in. During the first 2 hours of our stay, we found kids to constantly be going up and down in the elevators and someone had used the pool as their private bathroom. While in our room we could hear noise from all rooms around us, and even doors constantly opening and closing in the hallway. It was not until about 11:30pm that this finally all came to a stop after myself and some other guests complained to the front desk. What was interesting about this, is the parents of most of these kids were in several groups outside the hotel in the parking lot and at the entrances, talking and having drinks while the kids roamed the building. I would have thought that management would have said something to the parents or kids way before having the other guests complain. I won't let this one incident stop me from being a platinum IHG member, but this hotel needs to learn how to handle their guests and manage the property at IHG standards. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent traveler whoenjoyed his stay This location is very nice, the lobby area and restaurant was updated and very nice. I had the breakfast an it was excellent as well. My only issue is that the beds are not as comfortable as some of the competition. Overall good experience. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM AND COMFORTABLE BED ROOM AND CARPET WERE VERY CLEAN. COMFORTABLE BED AND PILLOWS. CONVENIENTLY LOCATED TO OUR DESTINATION. MANY RESTRAUNTS AND STORES NEARBY. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay This is a very nice and beautiful hotel. Very clean and worth the cost. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Newer Facility The Staff was extra friendly and accommodating. This is a newer facility and very neat or well kept. I had only one question. We noticed the bathroom had no operating fan which was inconsistent with some of the other Holiday Inn locations we stayed at during our 20 day vacation. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Teams Room was great, the price was great, but the parents of the sports team did not keep their children in their rooms and quiet late at night. When we arrived, waited 15 minutes as the desk clerk was attending to an issue upstairs and no one else could check us in. Not really the fault of the hotel, but parents should be more aware of other guests staying at the hotel and their comfort and have some control over their children. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy with our stay This was the nicest holiday inn I have stayed at. Everyone was very pleasant. The fastest check in and check out I have ever had. Hotel was very clean, comfortable, with a nice hot breakfast selection. Will definitely stay again when in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Establishment This is an amazing establishment, from the moment you walk in the hotel it had a vibrancy of class and cleanliness. All the staff throughout the hotel were absolutely amazing, at being helpful and friendly. The restaurant was a good size offering breakfast and dinner, great portions. Rooms were very cozy had a great sleep. If only all chains offered the pleasant and helpful service offered here. Keep up the good work, very classy. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds but skip the breakfast buffet. The room was very comfortable aside from some noise from the air conditioning unit. The free breakfast buffet sounded great but when we got there it was packed with people but there was very little food. What hot food that was available was cold. I was in front of the scrambled egg station when the window was opened to add more eggs. The lady added what could not have been but may 6 eggs scrambled together. This was for a dining room of 40 people. The eggs tasted weird too. We went to the IHOP down the street for breakfast the next morning. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing through overall the hotel was great! Dont know if it was new but everything looked new had no oders. very comfortable beds and pillows. would stay again if in ares July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fireworks and All Fantastic Stay. We were traveling across states just prior to Fourth of July 14 week. Arriving 03Jul14 we were informed at the desk that we had been given a top floor room that was facing down town Columbus, OH and that there would be an annual 3rd of July fire works display that evening. After dining in the restaurant down stairs the young lady tending the bar not only made sure we were served in time but also was thoughtful enough to have us aware of getting back to our room for the fireworks. The entire staff was great. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>