Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Value

By

July 05, 2016

Overall a great hotel! The common areas were very well kept. The room could have been a little cleaner. Had a great night of sleep. Enjoyed all hotel amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you Labman2012 for the positive review! We definitely appreciate your comments, and hopefully the next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Escape From the Interstate

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very nice property, everything is new and very clean. I was impressed to see that only one staffer manned the dinning room, she deserves a medal and a raise! I'm glad to see Holliday Inns coming back. I used to stay with them long ago, before they went into decline. The check-in person was efficient and personable (rare these days). With only one percent of the US population in uniform I would be thrilled to see more business offer consideration for those of us who are serving and are retired from service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you First Sarge for the review. I am glad to hear that you had a fantastic experience within the restaurant as well as with our front desk. We do offer governmental rates for those that serve. Hopefully when you are in Columbus again, you choose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the updated look. I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a while. It was a wonderful and comfortable experience. My kids said we should come back there next time we are in town!

Read More
Read Less

awaful

By

June 20, 2016

club

no hot water to shave in the bathroom sink, Toilet flush, was jammed up and poop stain on my bed .

Read More
Read Less

Good value for stay

By

June 20, 2016

Front desk staff is excellent: Chloe, Samantha. Rooms are fine - beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are roomy, lighting isn't great but not a deal-breaker.

Convenient to the Columbus, OH beltway so easy on/off for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant sewrvice and comfortable rooms

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay and very profesional staff. The facilities were top of the line. No complaints about our stay and we look forward to visiting in the future

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 12, 2016

Clean quiet good location for business visit west of the city

Read More
Read Less

Second to None

By

June 10, 2016

club

I noticed right away the cleanliness and the pleasant aroma. Was greeted by front desk clerk who was very helpful and friendly. My room was very up to date and extremely clean. I had dinner downstairs and was greeted by the bar tender (Mylene) who made my dining experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here and I will do so again when in the area for business.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Inattention Ruined otherwise Decent Hotel Stay

By

June 05, 2016

I'll cut to the chase. Checked in at around 10PM with no challenges. Went to the room and it was exactly as expected for the brand. That unfortunately is where the good news ends. My wife and I had hoped to enjoy breakfast in the room before departing early for home. In fact, we scheduled out departure specifically to coincide with the hours of the on-site restaurant. After waiting twenty minutes past the desired delivery time (7am) went outside and discovered the order tag was never retrieved from our door. So we packed up and headed out. On the way out, I picked up the pizza box and other trash that had been left in front of the elevator since I passed it the night before and took it to the front desk so that hopefully someone could actually dispose of it and my unfulfilled breakfast order. Sadly, I was now behind schedule and didn't have time to discuss the failure with the manager assuming he or she was in the hotel.

Had this not been a rewards night, I would have made time to demand my money back for the management failure that set off my 400 mile drive home on a negative note. Sad that even when I try to be loyal, I am thwarted in the attempt. Fortunately, there are several hotels within driving distance for this half way between home and destination.

Signed,

A disappointed Spire Member

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 31, 2016

Very Good value nice location easy access to interstate highway, good parking, updating the hotels lobby, nice service for the meeting, room was clean and not to hot, Wi-Fi worked and was easy to log into.

Read More
Read Less

solid hotel experience with no problems

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay with no issues. Friendly staff who provided good service.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy A/C ...

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

Room was noisy, A/C was working intermittently and the place was sold out, so I was stuck....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear jw1111, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us become a better hotel. We are sad to hear you had issues with the A/C unit. Maintenance has gone ahead and fixed the issue. Hopefully next time you are in the Columbus-Hilliard area you give us another chance to make your stay five star worthy.
Read More
Read Less