Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great bed The bed was very comfortable, pillows outstanding, room cleanliness was superb, and the front desk staff, Snow and especially Pam, were very friendly and attentive. Hotel handled and extremely large group of Cobra motorheads very efficiently. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel and excellent and friendly staff Stay was fantastic and beyond expectations. Excellent hotel with the most friendly and helpful staff of any Holiday inn i ever stayed at. Complimentary breakfast was great with excellent staff. Every Holiday Inn should have staff like Mary. June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by warning theft Our vehicle got broken into at this hotel in the parking lot. This is a common problem that can happen to people who travel 6 months a year. I'm upset at the way the hotel handled it. They claim that they reviewed the surveillance tapes a few times and saw nothing because a tree was blocking the view. What they don't know is an employee showed me the camera and the view it had by taking me back to the office. You could see the vehicle partially thru the tree, but more importantly you could CLEARLY see to the left and right of the vehicle (where the "bad guys" would be when they broke in) The manager, Joey didn't return my calls . Seems he was out house hunting and busy with other things every time I attempted to reach him. I never wanted to hold the hotel responsible for the theft which is what they seemed scared of since they brought up insurance and liability to me. All I needed was some information to pass along to my insurance company so I could help them with my case. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Every was great except the food. Had to leave hotel and pay to eat at local cracker barrel. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and very comfortable. Would stay again, but eat breakfast somewhere else. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable It was a most enjoyable stay. Great room and great breakfast. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and great service Overall the hotel was great. The only issue we had was a very loud air conditioner compressor and I suspect that was limited to our room and was hopefully fixed after we informed the front desk on checkout. I would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was ok All was well except for the room cleaning. Attention to detail was lacking. Breakfast was awesome and the front desk super friendly. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed, Great Staff We slept so well here! The room was clean and the room was a good temp. The shower head was a bit...harsh...but overall, we recommend! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I will only stay at this Holiday Inn when I travel to Columbus. The staff is great and the rooms are very nice. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Great experience, great staff, cheaper than the HI express and twice as nice May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This my second time staying here for business, I will not stay anywhere else when I'm in the Columbus area. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and well kept by the housekeeping staff. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and comfortable room My cousin and I stayed there because of my other cousin having open heart surgery in Columbus, The facility was very comfortable and the staff (Pam, Ryan, Mylene) were all amazing; friendly, thoughtful and very efficient. Will stay there again in the future. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in the area This Hotel is close to shopping area. It is a nice hotel for the price. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Modern Feel Recently Updated as part of Holiday Inn Brand. Modern common areas and in-room furnishings. Friendly & accommodating staff. Pillows were rather narrow but other than that I was very pleased. Will stay again next time I am in town. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Breakfast and Understaffed There is nothing that makes this hotel stand out from other HI properties. The hotel seemed understaffed during check in, check out, and breakfast buffet service. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst Breakfast Buffet Full service Holiday Inn but no service. I have stayed here many times and the breakfast buffet and service is consistently the worst I have ever had to endure. All other amenities are fine. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud HVAC The reason I gave a poor review was for the heating/air conditioning unit in the wall. The cage on the unit rattled all night. This kept us from having a restful sleep. We spoke to other customers that spent the night and they all complained about the same thing. So this problem was not just our room. Other than the HVAC unit making noise, it is a very nice place. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel You have a decent property but is a little lacking in effort on the staff. The room was OK but the paint in the rest room was touched up maybe 20 times with the wrong color. The internet was absolutely horrid. My tablet timed out nearly every time trying to connect. I finally gave up and turned on my phone hot spot. When asked the front desk said it must be my equipment. Sorry, my laptop, tablet and phone all have issues? I know we have had a lot of snow but the lot was a mess. The isles had been cleared but you had to wade out of the spaces. I know it is hard at night to plow, but during the day the lot is empty and should have been re-done. Had the breakfast but the 3 hour old eggs on the chaffing dish left much to be desired. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time Just as good This was the second time we stayed at this HIE in a month and it is wonderful. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We had a great time & nice room. We will stay here again. The breakfast was very good. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night, Good Price, Great, Friendly, Helpful Staff This is a very new looking Hotel in a great location. Everyone was helpful and courteous. We also had a courteous Customer Care assistant who helped us through a hectic night. Thank you Holiday Inn. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend My wife and I visited thsi hotel this past weekend. We wre uprgraded upon check-in to a room with a jacuzzi. Everything was great. The breakfast buffet was good, although both Sat and Sun had the exact same thing. I will use this hotel again when visitng Columbus. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Good Price Everything is very nice here. The rooms were quiet and clean. It was a really nice room overall at a decent price. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Staff was excelent. But Ac started loud hum. Hard to sleep! October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by load noise loose pipes in bathroom wall sounded like a jack hammer going off starting at 4am, service staff didnt even say sorry October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable bed, great room, great service & great pool. Included breakfast too. Great deal for the money September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience We stayed here as several families for our son's wedding in Galloway. The staff was very accommodating, check in was a breeze. The rooms were very nice and honestly, this is the best bed I have ever slept in ...in a hotel! Great comfort! Many folks in our families commented on the same thing! Great night's sleep. The breakfast served was very good and had alot of variety. If need be, I would not hestitate to stay at this Holiday Inn again in the future! Well done! September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The hotel room was nice as to be expected. We chose this property for location and the pool. Location was quite convenient to short drive to anywhere in town. Quiet location. The pool and staff is where we had complications. The pool was closed during our stay over Labor Day weekend. 3 yo sure did want to swim! :( The staff didn't have any ideas on good places to eat, or what to do on rainy day. Seems like front desk clerks should be able to help find ideas. The hotel layout was quite strange. Restaurant is only menu with no wait staff. No advertisement of restaurant or especially complimentary breakfast. The bartender didn't know how to make a simple double jack and coke!! However they were quite receptive to 3yo son. Only after spending $14 on a single drink. The pool situation is normally understandable. But on first night, we were told it was ok to visit hotel next door to go swimming. Then finally had time to go on day 3. Now it was not advisable to visit neighbor hotel. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Exceptional friendly staff, very clean, comfortable and relaxing rooms, lovely food.....highly recommended! August 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>