Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 517 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

comfortable and convenient

By

July 05, 2016

club

I took my son for the area's Red, White, and Boom celebration. The location was excellent, price was great considering how much traffic was downtown for the night. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was polite and helpful. The only complaint I have was about the "breakfast". We actually had to wait to be seated for a continental breakfast that only consisted of 2 cereal options, 1 bagel option, toast, fruit juice and coffee. If this is the breakfast style it really, to me would've just been more comfortable to allow people to get what they wanted and have the option to sit or go back to our rooms. Also, I would've loved more options. Other than that it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Origins Game Faire value option

By

June 28, 2016

First year attending Origins Game Faire in Columbus Ohio. Hotel was about a 20 min walk from Conv. Center, with the free CBUS running to make return trip easier. We got up early and got our workout walking to Origins.

Hotel was great value for the price, and had an indoor pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. While not one of the main Convention Center Hotels, this was a reasonable option since the main ones booked quickly and were expensive. Had a great experience. Would recommend and return again.

It would have been nice if there was a complimentary breakfast option.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfy

By

June 28, 2016

club

I have stayed here on several occasions due my fiance being in the hospital in Grant Medical Centre. The staff was very accommodating with the spontaneity of our stays. They welcomed us and always asked how everything was going with our loved one at the hospital. They were very polite and very professional. I would definately stay here again. The beds were comfy, the breakfast servers were hilarious and our bartender Phyllis was an absolute hoot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear MNW1986, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I will be sure to pass along the kind words and am grateful to read that your stay was accommodated as we seek to serve all of our guests
Read More
Read Less

Thank You!

By

June 24, 2016

club

Thank you to the staff for making our stay possible! The entire town was booked solid

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear gypsygem, Thank you for staying with us and for giving your review. I'm glad we could accommodate you. Hopefully we will see you next time you're in town! Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

Hotel is run down and the pool is awful, but the staff is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Jodie M, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service/horrible internet

By

June 23, 2016

club

Convenient location to downtown attractions as well as a great courtesy shuttle to get you to and from those sites you want to see.

However, I suggest that you bring another means of connecting to the internet. The in room connection is spotty at best. I had better luck tethering my laptop to my phone than using what was available in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear anonymousOH, Thank you for taking the time to give your review. I apologize that you had so many issues with our internet. We are looking into the problem and will rectify the issues soon. Hope we will have a chance to see you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth
Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting Columbus

By

June 18, 2016

Good value for money downtown Columbus. Conveniently located. Bars and restaurants around the corner. Bar and restaurant in the hotel are being remodeled.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear JWWW1, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I will be sure to pass along the kind words and am grateful to read that your stay was accommodated as we seek to serve all of our guests. I hope if your travels bring you back to the Columbus area, you will again choose us for your accommodations, and you can experience our coming restaurant Burger Theory. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling and in need of some tender care

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms have been upgraded since my stay here in 2014, but the grounds are still a bit shabby. The lobby bar and restaurant are undergoing a renovation and were closed during my stay. Housekeeping didn't make it to my room two of the three nights I stayed. Perhaps they were inadequately staffed? Front desk staff offered no apology or explanation when I stopped by, mentioned the lack of housekeeping, and requested some fresh towels. The hotel is conveniently located to German Village and the State House area of downtown Columbus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear LibraryWoman, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 09, 2016

club

It is a nice place to stay but the corridors smelled...strange.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear abs86, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, great location

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

The room looked like it had been remodeled recently. It was very modern and clean. The value is great, especially for the location. Plenty to do within walking distance. A new restaurant is on its way in, Burger Theory. Next trip back to Columbus will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear jizand, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I will be sure to pass along the kind words and am grateful to read that your stay was accommodated as we seek to serve all of our guests. I hope if your travels bring you back to the Columbus area, you will again choose us for your accommodations. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kind Caring and Attentive staff.

By

June 07, 2016

Our stay was an extended one as we were in town as a result of a relative in a nearby hospital. The staff was extraordinary. They went above and beyond to take care of us and to attend to our every need. The front desk, security, transportation, room service and household staff were all top notch. We will be forever grateful for their kindness.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear ThePearls, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I will be sure to pass along the kind words and am grateful to read that your stay was accommodated as we seek to serve all of our guests. I hope if your travels bring you back to the Columbus area, you will again choose us for your accommodations. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine for one night stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

Was moved two times during my stay. First, bathroom above had a leak that seeped through vent in ceiling. Was moved to a room that still occupied. Housekeeping did not communicate with front desk staff about this. Finally were placed in a suite where the room was clean, updated, and sleep was good. Was offered free parking and free breakfast. Did not take advantage of free breakfast, so I can't comment on the food and service quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear ala14, Thank you for your feedback. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring these matters to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our hotel services during your stay. We truly value your feedback as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Read More
Read Less