•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In town for NCAA Basketball From the time of check in until we checked out, everyone we came into contact with was very polite/professional. Clean comfy room/beds. Very close to Value City Arena. Will definitely stay here in the future. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay avoid the bar The place was a good place to stay but the bar is terrible. The drinks we got tasted and smelled terrible. I don't know if it was dirty glasses or the ice was bad. The person running it was more interested in other things then the customers. Hotel staff otherwise was good. Room was ok also. You think it would be better for the location and price. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by YANI CHECK-IN WAS QUICK AND EFFICIENT, WE WERE ONLY THEIR FOR ONE NIGHT, CHECK-OUT WAS EASY. WE DID NOT HAVE TIME TO USE ANY OF THE EXTRA'S. I DID UNDERSTAND THAT THE HOTEL WAS DOING SOME REMODELING; HOWEVER IT DID NOT AFFECT US. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Famous Amos and Good Joe We want to start by saluting two front desk staff members, Amos and Joe. Never in any hotel have we been treated with such courtesy and genuine kindness as was displayed by these two gentlemen. We rolled into Columbus later than expected, having experienced a flat tire en route, and Joe, working the late shift, offered us tea, grabbed us some honey, upgraded us, comped us on parking, gave me bandaids because I had scuffed up my hand changing the tire. What a competent and compassionate person. When we got to the room itself, a comfortable King Size bed awaited us. We needed another comforter, and Amos hand-delivered it. Our 10th floor room had a beautiful view of Columbus. The next morning, Joe xeroxed some documents for us, gave an excellent lunch recommendation for the nearby Hae-Paul's, and arranged free shuttle service to the meeting site. Later on, when there was a bit of a shuttle mix-up, Joe took full responsibility and comped us for dinner and the next morning's breakfast. Overall, there is a very caring vibe at this Holiday Inn, and we would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel right downtown I always like staying at this hotel since it's pretty central to everything I do when I'm in Columbus. However, the shower head was about a foot to low to be truly useful to this average height guy. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service All Good Comfortable bed and great service, Unfortunately the review process needs to change as I am trying to finish the review and cannot as it wants mopre text March 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Not so Great Hotel The location of this hotel is great, right by some good restaurants and bars, but the hotel itself is lacking, especially for a Holiday Inn. Cloudy tap water, showers that don't drain, rusty and dilapidated ironing boards, broken luggage carts, and a sink that will spray you with water as soon as you turn it on. Small things, but they add up. March 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's Okay It was a fine property for my stay--one night. The hotel is conveniently located downtown. However, this hotel is a bit tired looking and dated. Photos on a website tend to always look good, but when I first entered my room, I thought I had travelled back in time a few years. Many hotels are refreshingly up to date in decor, but this is still waiting to get placed on the list. Breakfast was good, but the service was extremely slow considering there were two servers, 3 customers, including me, and it took a while to get my food. Summarizing, I had a pleasant stay here, the front desk staff was courteous, but the hotel seriously needs to get an interior update. If you need a place in downtown Columbus to rest for a night or two, this will be fine. March 22, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:28:41.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHET, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>