Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Free Continental Breakfast would increase ratings Construction made it difficult to get into the parking lot of the hotel. Staff was exceptionally nice. Room was clean. Most hotels I've stayed at for the price we paid offer free continental breakfast. Too far away from the Convention Center if that's where your event is. Many other hotels much closer for the same price. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating We had a nice room but realized that there was a fraternity dance happening nearby and many of the participants were on our floor. I asked the front desk to move us at 9pm and they did it immediately. Our new room was very comfortable and on a super quiet floor. Our only disappointment was discovering the restaurant was not open on Sunday morning. Other than that, very nice hotel for the money. February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Leaking in dining room and room bathroom There were multiple leaks. Seemed like the wait staff was understaffed. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Heather and Joe was great with customer service. I was snowed in from Atlanta but they made it so well. Thanks very much Heather and Joe. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My fiancee and I recently stayed at this hotel because our son was having surgery at Nationwide Children's Hospital. I thought that all the staff at the hotel were extremely nice and helpful. They were actually some of the nicest people I have ever dealt with at a hotel. The room was clean and in good condition, other than the fact it didnt seem like it stayed a consistent temperature. We were either burning up or freezing...no real big deal though. The pool and the restaurant we really enjoyed as well. The only realy complaint I have was what we paid for parking. We did not check in the hotel til after 7pm the first night and were charged $10, we were at the hospital ALL day the next day and were charged $10, and we checked out at 9AM on the 3rd day and charged $10 for that day. It just seemed a little unreasonable, I have stayed at hundreds of hotels and have never had to pay for parking before...I wouldnt have minded had it not been so expensive. Other than that it was a good experience. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Your front desk staff was extremely helpful in solving a problem that I had with my laptop. Amos from the front desk, volunteered to look at the computer and devoted quite some time in getting it to connect to the local HI internet provider. He not only succeeded in getting it to work but it has been working better than ever since my stay at your hotel. John Milwaukee, WI January 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Electric I understand that the staff and management cannot control the electric company, however there is a reasonable expectation the hotel can take care of the guests in an emergency. I am a permanently injured soldier that was upgraded to the tenth floor. The electricity went out while my family and I were out shopping and came back to a very dark and cold hotel. The staff left my wife and child (after the ten floor hike) on the tenth floor alone while collecting our belongings. Who designed the emergency backup power and did not include a service elevator? My wife and son carried the majority of the items and the staff carried one bag. It was very difficult to relax after thinking about being stranded…I do want to be fair and say the hotel did credit points to an account. These points somehow make everything better. January 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, however.... This property was nice and the room was very comfortable, however, (and it's not my money, my company pays my expenses), I find it almost laughable you charge $10 for parking and there isn't even a parking garage??!! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay in the city Great for a city hotel, centrally located. Staff was friendly and helpful, restaurant was good. Stayed with my family and took the COSI ticket option. Would stay here again. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff We stayed there for work and the hotel staff was accommodating when I hadn't yet checked in, but wanted to have someone already at the hotel bring food to our jobsite from the hotel restaurant. They pre-checked me in over the phone and allowed the food order to be billed to my room. Might sound like an odd scenario, but for our situation, it was what worked best and the hotel staff was glad to help make life easy for us. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Melissa at the front desk might have been the friendliest, most amazing customer service professional I have ever encountered. Her positive attitude and smile are contagious! She got me a shuttle to my concert, gave me cab numbers for a ride home, and recommendations for dinner. Very nice hotel, too! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Priced well for the unit provided. Location was nice. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Nice, courteous staff, good food, I enjoyed my stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant staff my husband was a pt at Grant Medical Center for 12 days and I stayed at the Holiday Inn on Town St. I was there by myself for most of the time and I felt very secure and safe there. The staff went out of their way with their friendliness and professional manner. I would highly recommend this facility. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old but Good This is an older Holiday Inn and is very "tired" but small improvements have been going on. As a repeat customer I usually get a "new room" with new beds and a new bathroom. Customer service is always great and I am greeted by name each trip through the lobby. Any small issues have been dealt with right away. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. The staff at this hotel was wonderful. Very helpful and gracious.We stayed there because it was close to Grant Hospital and I had a heart cath the next day. They gave me a special rate which was very nice because the stress of everything was high. The room was very nice..clean and comfortable. Over all.....I would stay there again. Very..Very nice. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Room Comfortable Bed The room was very big and really comfortable. Was able to sleep 3 adults comfortably! Close to everything! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasent stay in Columbus down town Holiday Inn Located off the main street and is quiet. Easy access to anywhere downtown and German Village. Friendly staff and very helpful. Love the complimentary shuttle services that take you anywhere around downtown and airport. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again! I was visiting Columbus for the Columbus Marathon. I had a tasty pasta dish from the hotel restaurant as my pre-race dinner. In spite of pre-race jitters (Columbus Marathon was next day), I slept like a baby. The staff was very friendly and supportive of the runners. They even sat out a microwave for any runners who had an early start. My stay here was terrific. I only rated the cleanliness as GOOD because the room had a slight cigarette odor. The hotel is in a good location - easy walk to restaurants, convention center, etc. I would recommend to anyone visiting Columbus! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were running in the marathon and the staff was very accommodating and extended our check out time. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. A refrigerator in the room would have been nice but we were fine. The hotel is well situated for the race. we had a great time. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very clean and a great location. The shuttle service is a great plus. October 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel A group of friends and I were there overnight for a wedding nearby. Some of us were charged $10. free for parking and some were not which we discovered after we left. The hotel is ok--clean but worn. The mattress was SO hard! Price seems high. All staff I came in contact with were pleasant. I'd probably check other options in the area for a hotel that's more updated and better priced. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice establishment Was greeted immediately and checked in very quickly in the mid afternoon. They were able to get us in earlier to our room so we could get ready for the wedding we were attending. All around nice location, staff, amenities and atmosphere. I would not hesitate to stay here again! October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Has its Ups and Downs 1. The room was adjacent to the elevator. Even with the AC on, I could still hear the ups and downs of the elevator morning, noon, and night. 2. The restaurant was seldom open. I walked back from my conference one day hoping to grab a quick lunch at the hotel. The restaurant wasn't even open. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk, poor hospatality Nice enough hotel but LOTS of charges. $10.00 per day parking is pretty steep. And over $3.00 for a cup of coffee for guests at the lobby restaurant is outrageous. There's a Starbucks around the corner, twice the quality half the price. Linens and over all feel is one of wearing out. On the plus side the desk staff, Amos, Jon, Joe and Elizabeth were very helpful and friendly. And the location is pretty good with easy access to the highway and local attractions. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience This was my worst experience of business travel. Check in night I found open candies under my blanket, near bed and bathroom. I informed reception next day morning and was told they will take clean and compensated with points and free breakfast coupons. The same day I returned to hotel and found same open candy near bed as is, i called and complained again. Next day it was picked up. I looked under nightstand and noticed dust, i moved nightstand and found same open candies and pretzel etc with lot of dust. Could not fet proper sleep at night as was not sure what else is in room. The breakfast coupons I did not use at all as I went for breakfast once and mo one was available to attend, I took seat and approached one of the worker and he rudely said he will be with me, i was in hurry to get office and left. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but poor restaurant service Thr room was fine and comfortable. We had problems with the restaurant, specifically not having enough staff to properle seat and serve guests. We waited at least 10-15 minutes to be seated for breakfast and we finally left because it appeared that the host was also the server. There were ample available tables in the restaurant but apparently not enough servers. We would recommend the room to other friends but would advise them to not visit the restaurant. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bar They have excellent beers on draught from Elevator Brewery right down the street, but the pale and red ales were out and generally are because they only order mini-kegs instead of half barrels. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel for the price We stayed here for our 15th wedding anniversary to visit the Columbus night life. It was very easy to get from the hotel to the highway to make our way to Easton Mall. The room was spacious, we were able to make our heating/cooling just right for us. The bathroom and shower were very clean and nice. My husband slept very well in the bed but I didn't, though I like a springier mattress and this one doesn't give a lot. Free Wi-Fi was great. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant and though it was extremely cold (they were experiencing thermostat difficulties# the food was very good and the waiter was very personable. Our only problem was that the hotel is renevating #there are signs posted stating this) and starting about 8:00 a.m. in the morning, the construction began. It must've been directly above our room and we could hear all that was going on, including the sawing of the pipes, etc. The vacuuming of the halls/other rooms was very loud as well so there isn't a lot of sound proofing in the hotel. But, overall, we enjoyed our stay and would come back here again as I'm sure they still wouldn't be in the process of renovating then. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience in Columbus Excellent value, I´ve read reviews saying the hotel is "tired", I can tell you this is not accurate, the rooms are spacious and excellent quality of sleep. The satff can not be friedlier, the front desk, the shuttle driver and Kevin the waiter go far and beyond to attend any difficulty you may encounter. Near the arena District, nationwide Arena (to which the shuttle can take you free) or even Columbus Crew stadium. I would stay here again if ever in Columbus area, thank you for everything. September 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>