Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-30-2015)
(e.g. Dec-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The hotel was great. I wish the bathroom was just a little bit bigger and the hotel restaurant was open for lunch. Other than that, It was great. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Comfortable Hotel was clean. Staff from front desk to the cleaning people were very nice and accommodating. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review It was a good hotel. My complaints are internet was slow My bathroom did not have a fan or at least I didn't see it November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern The room was nice and clear. I was trying to look for a market place to buy a toothbrush and they didn't have it. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This hotel is very conveniently located within walking distance of The Ohio Theatre, the Capitol and The Commons as well as the Greyhound Bus Station. The restaurant is excellent and the hotel staff is very helpful. It's an older building, but has been well maintained and upgraded. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We stayed for one night and found check in to be easy and staff friendly and helpful. Rooms are updated and very clean. Location is great, right where we needed to be. Short walking distance to Ohio Theater, Supreme Court and State House. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service All in all this was a very good experience. Room was clean, bathroom recently remodeled, staff was friendly and helpful. I was surprised by a $12 parking charge at the hotel, which was probably reasonable for Columbus, but I wish it had been disclosed on their website ahead of time. We were on the 11th floor and for some reason the hallway was about 100 degrees, so although our stay was in November we did not even have to turn on the heat in our room, actually turned on the air conditioning for awhile. November 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but some odd experiences First let me say, that I hope these experiences were just a bad weekend for the hotel. We stayed here a couple weeks prior for a half marathon and had a lovely stay which is why when we were running the Columbus Hot Chocolate 15k decided to book again. The location is ideal for what we needed. The rooms are clean and exactly what we wanted. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful when we had questions with some exceptions which is what my complaint is about: First complaint- We had a maintenance worker come to our room at 8:40 at night telling us they had reports of a noise complaint. Myself and my friends I was staying with were watching TV and probably laughed at the show and were talking. But we weren't screaming or carrying on. So first, I thought it was odd that someone actually complained about us but two- it was 8:40 p.m. It wasn't 3 oclock in the morning or some crazy time. But when is it not ok to watch your tv and talk with the people that you are staying with. Second complaint- the last time that we stayed there, coffee was available in the lobby. The night that we arrived, this was the case. the next morning it wasn't available- and we were told they don't have coffee--- except all of the stuff was set up except for the actual coffee- consistency is key. Overall a good place, but since we had a not great experience, I am not sure I would go back with lots of other hotels around the area. November 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T12:08:04.355-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHET, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>