Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Columbus What a nice place! The staff is so inviting and welcoming. The breakfast was great. There isn't an elevator but we requested the first floor on our second visit and got it with no problems. The staff would have carried our bag to the second floor but we declined. I will definately stay there again! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel Dated The staff at this location is wonderful. I wasnt impressed with hotel. It is dated. The halls are dark and the rooms are dated. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Me and the family was just pasting through. It was nice on the outside and in. So we stand and the kids enjoyed the stay so I was Happy! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great service. Excellent service, staff, food. room comfortable and kept neat and clean. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK to Crash for a Night Just stopped on way to beach. Hotel is pretty beat, needs updating. Staff was friendly. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the dining experience for the price! While the rooms were not as comfortable as I'm use to from previous Holiday Inns we've stayed at, I can't say enough about the staff. Marcus, the manager, was very friendly and professional each time I contacted him prior to our arrival at the hotel, from upgrading our room reservation, to holding our room for an unanticipated late check in. Also, the staff working in the dining room were outstanding. For as busy as the breakfast period was, they were consistently attentive to the needs of all the customers, this was with 3 separate family reunion groups being at the hotel this particular weekend and it being the 4th of July weekend. The kitchen also catered our family reunion banquet and the food was very delicious. Not what I expected for food catered by a hotel. Was very pleased with the staff from the front desk, to the dining area, to the housekeepers. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The stay was very relaxing and inviting. The room was extremely comfortable, the staff was very nice and eager to please. We truly enjoyed the buffet breakfast, I believe it was the highlight of our stay. This will be my hotel of choice on return visits to Columbus or in any other location. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a well - run hotel We chose this hotel so that we could earn IHG points and even traveled off of I-85 to get there. The hotel is older and it shows its age; for example the ice maker wasn't working and the bathroom was "dated" but the TV was fine. My main complaint was regarding the breakfast which was NOT included in the room charge. (Curiously, of the 50 or so people who passed through while we were there, we were the only ones to pay the cashier; everyone else had "coupons.") The breakfast buffet looked nice but it was $9.95 so my wife had that and I asked for a menu which, after some hesitation, was produced. My wife was told that coffee was included in the buffet cost so she asked for some. It was delivered in a styrofoam cup. Other patrons had ceramic cups so she asked for one but was told that "they didn't have any." My omelette came out quite a bit later and was served with nothing; no toast, no garnish, just an omelet on a plate but it was very good. When we paid our bill, we found out that the coffee was NOT included in the buffet cost and we were charged $1.50 extra for it, even though the free lobby coffee was only a few steps away. All in all, this was a very frustrating experience and I would not stay at this hotel again nor recommend it to anyone. July 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>