Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed You mostly get what you pay for here. Older space, but clean and nice staff. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but needs remodeling The service provided was very good. The employees are couteous and friendly, however, the rooms are in need of remodeling, especially the bathrooms. The rooms are at least clean, but the fixtures and paint are old and need to be replaced. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at Holiday Inn Customer service is VERY important to me, and that is why I returned to Holiday Inn, one worker in particular and I'm so sorry I can't remember her name, but she is an older black women with natural hair, very pleasant. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Stay Great location, great staff. Only problem was no microwave or refrigerators in rooms. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I travel on a frequent basis all over the country. I can say without hesitation that the staff were the most friendly and welcoming of any place I have ever stayed. From front desk, to restaurant, to bar; the service level was consistent over my three day stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exit Needs better exit and entrance. You can't go left out the parking lot. If you need to go that direction you have to go past the interstate and do a u-turn August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money Housekeeping took the old towels and bedding but didn't leave clean ones. When calling the front desk I was told they could not do anything about it until housekeeping returned in the morning. I went to walmart and bought sleeping bags to use since we had no bedding. Also bought towels. Patio door was not secure and I felt unsafe. I will NOT return to this hotel again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to end a work day away from home.... Good breakfast and great room. Hotel was clean and the room was quiet. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gateway Found the staff helpful and courteous. A bit hard to get into the motel location. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vietnam Guntrucker The entire staff were excellent,so nice and would smile and say Hi any time you met them in th hall or saw them anywhere, always asked if they could help us. They made it a GREAT week. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch facility We had a Gathering of Vietnam Vets at this facility and rented over 100 rooms, a hospitality room, and outside displays areas. I can honestly say that in 7 different states where I have attended these Gatherings, I have never seen better facilities, courteous staff and willingness to help make things flow smoothly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Gathering 2014 veterans reunion Our annual Vietnam Veterans reunion was held here and everything about this Holiday Inn was wonderful. Clean, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, and outstanding customer service. Special thank you to Donna and Evita for a job well done. I highly recommend this hotel! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for reunions We were there for a Vietnam Guntruck and Trans reunion. These people were the best. They provided everything we needed. The staff was outstanding. Rooms were just great. Food was excellent and the kitchen staff was just wonderful. We will be in Chattanooger, Tn next year, but If we come back to Columbus, Holiday Inn North will be our place to be. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay The hotel was very impressive. They catored to the military in which I was staying to see my son graduate from Basic Training at Fort Benning GA. I will be returning next summer for his AIT graduation and will be staying at this Hotel. It was clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool was clean and they even had towels at the pool site so you didn't have to use the ones from your room. They had a covered area also so you could get out of the sun if you wanted. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations with minor exceptions Overall the room was fine, the location was good. Not having a complimentary breakfast as most chains provide knocks my review down a few notches. Would have been more comfortable in queen beds rather than doubles, but knew what I booked going in. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by survey Wi-fi was no good need to update. Beds were comfortable but pillows need work and the exhaust fan in either bathroom did not work. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Staff!!! Awesome People! Make for a great Experience! Older Hotel with a little rough edges around the Room. For the price and location well worth the stay. With the Awesome Staff" Marcus &Sharon" running The Show, it makes the whole stay worth it! Great guest Breakfast and available Restruant, you Can't go wrong! Brian F. St. Augutine, FL August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended This is not a great hotel. It was cheap and close to where we had our triathlon, which is why we chose it. The hotel staff was nice, but the hotel was just not great. I stay at HolidayInn Express often, and this fell far below my expectations. In general, the hotel just didn't seem clean or particularly safe. The external door locks worked only sporadically. Our "non-smoking" room smelled like smoke, the balcony was so dirty, I wouldn't let my son play on it, the bathroom was in ill-repair and even after running a bath for my son 4 times, the water was still brownish. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Columbus Whaat a nice property! The staff is great, the breakfast is more than at most and the property is well maintained! July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Average Facility Staff bent over backwards to be friendly and helpful. Facility is adequate. No elevators for second floor access. Breakfast is worth skipping, even the bacon. Price was OK and access to I-185 and Fort Benning is excellent. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Columbus What a nice place! The staff is so inviting and welcoming. The breakfast was great. There isn't an elevator but we requested the first floor on our second visit and got it with no problems. The staff would have carried our bag to the second floor but we declined. I will definately stay there again! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel Dated The staff at this location is wonderful. I wasnt impressed with hotel. It is dated. The halls are dark and the rooms are dated. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Me and the family was just pasting through. It was nice on the outside and in. So we stand and the kids enjoyed the stay so I was Happy! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great service. Excellent service, staff, food. room comfortable and kept neat and clean. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK to Crash for a Night Just stopped on way to beach. Hotel is pretty beat, needs updating. Staff was friendly. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the dining experience for the price! While the rooms were not as comfortable as I'm use to from previous Holiday Inns we've stayed at, I can't say enough about the staff. Marcus, the manager, was very friendly and professional each time I contacted him prior to our arrival at the hotel, from upgrading our room reservation, to holding our room for an unanticipated late check in. Also, the staff working in the dining room were outstanding. For as busy as the breakfast period was, they were consistently attentive to the needs of all the customers, this was with 3 separate family reunion groups being at the hotel this particular weekend and it being the 4th of July weekend. The kitchen also catered our family reunion banquet and the food was very delicious. Not what I expected for food catered by a hotel. Was very pleased with the staff from the front desk, to the dining area, to the housekeepers. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The stay was very relaxing and inviting. The room was extremely comfortable, the staff was very nice and eager to please. We truly enjoyed the buffet breakfast, I believe it was the highlight of our stay. This will be my hotel of choice on return visits to Columbus or in any other location. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a well - run hotel We chose this hotel so that we could earn IHG points and even traveled off of I-85 to get there. The hotel is older and it shows its age; for example the ice maker wasn't working and the bathroom was "dated" but the TV was fine. My main complaint was regarding the breakfast which was NOT included in the room charge. (Curiously, of the 50 or so people who passed through while we were there, we were the only ones to pay the cashier; everyone else had "coupons.") The breakfast buffet looked nice but it was $9.95 so my wife had that and I asked for a menu which, after some hesitation, was produced. My wife was told that coffee was included in the buffet cost so she asked for some. It was delivered in a styrofoam cup. Other patrons had ceramic cups so she asked for one but was told that "they didn't have any." My omelette came out quite a bit later and was served with nothing; no toast, no garnish, just an omelet on a plate but it was very good. When we paid our bill, we found out that the coffee was NOT included in the buffet cost and we were charged $1.50 extra for it, even though the free lobby coffee was only a few steps away. All in all, this was a very frustrating experience and I would not stay at this hotel again nor recommend it to anyone. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by columbus visit and holiday inn stay I found my visit in this facility comfortable and met my needs. This is my 3rd visit to this place and will probably visit again when in the area. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best breakfast buffet Breakfast buffet and staff should hilight their ads-we had special needs most were -st Francis program was great-May suggest a wheel chair,potty chair and more handicap bars in bathroom to be excellent,we stayed six nights so far and plans going back two more-hope to get rewards for stay to use when she get better June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>