Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 280 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

One night stay

By

July 07, 2016

Comfortable hotel. Good breakfast. Nice, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

slept great

By

June 29, 2016

club

After the wedding we stopped in for a cocktail and something to eat. they made a special order pizza for us. really took care of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Garry Mac, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed our onsite restaurant and our brick oven pizza. It was our pleasure to host everyone that was staying with the wedding. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager Kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Bedroom very comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

The Staff went out of they way to please us. Very helpful The rooms were clean and neat The bathroom was very clean. If in area again I will stay at this Hotel with out a doubt I have been traveling a lot this year and have not meet a more helpful and friendly staff than at this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed one of our renovated rooms! I had the pleasure of sharing your review with my employees this morning and they were very grateful. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager Kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

Under upgrade and poor experience for the time frame

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Rudolph, Thank you for giving us your feedback. While the hotel was under construction, I can understand the impact it would have on your overall experience. I am very happy to inform you that our guest room renovations are complete. With that said, I hope that you will give us a second chance to exceed your expectations with our overall service and new look! Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager Kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and wonderful service

By

June 21, 2016

Visited the Holiday Inn Concord location for a wedding and the convenience of the location was great. The cleanliness of the rooms and friendliness of the staff was what really stood out to me! Had a wonderful stay and would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone who's looking for a nice place to stay Concord!

Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Hotel

By

June 02, 2016

Stayed while they were undergoing renovations. However, we heard very little noise associated with the renovations. Our only concern/weird experience is that the faucet in the bathroom sink is so close to the sink itself that it was very difficult to efficiently use. The faucet needed to be longer. I don't know if this was a temporary faucet while renovations were happening or what, but water got everywhere and it was almost impossible to wash your hands.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Room was exceptionally clean and hotel just remodeled. Great location just off highway with access to dining onsite and in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, tired property

By

May 26, 2016

club

During my stay in May 2016, the hotel was just beginning an overdue renovation. Unfortunately, I was not warned about this in advance nor was the price discounted.

Staff were friendly and helpful all around. If the property lived up to the quality of the staff it would be great. When the renovation is complete, I would consider returning.

Read More
Read Less

Staff seems to really care

By

May 17, 2016

Very good location. Excellent staff, very helpful. This hotel is undergoing a long over due renovation. Parking and ingress/egress are a serious problem. New customers need to be told the safest way to enter and exit to the interstate/main road in Concord, NH. A small map of the roads immediately surrounding the hotel would be helpful. Note: GPS is confused in this area.

Read More
Read Less

on business

By

May 07, 2016

club

a good value with great staff.handles ongoing renovations well

Read More
Read Less

Close to New Hampshire Speedway

By

May 06, 2016

club

Good overall. Have stayed here before. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 21, 2016

Traveled with a group on business. Hotel was able provide good meeting rooms with reasonable internet service.

Restaurant on site had an excellent dinner but the breakfast service was so slow 1/2 our group had to go without breakfast.

Hotel is located right on the edge of downtown and we did a fair amount of walking to explore in the evening.

Read More
Read Less