• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CONCORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are sorry, but due to our downtown location we do not allow pets in the hotel. However, there are several great kennels in close proximity to the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:187
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel has additional parking across Storrs Street (behind the hotel).

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:122
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:121
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0326

Concord Hotel's Guests Make Most of Downtown Location

Situated in the heart of New Hampshire's capital city, this Holiday Inn® Concord hotel's location on Main Street is ideal for all travelers. Not only is the hotel just steps from the city's culturally rich downtown, but it is close to many businesses, as well.

You can find a number of companies and institutions in Concord, NH. The hotel's business guests appreciate their proximity to Concord Hospital, the UNH School of Law,
View More

Concord Hotel's Guests Make Most of Downtown Location

Situated in the heart of New Hampshire's capital city, this Holiday Inn® Concord hotel's location on Main Street is ideal for all travelers. Not only is the hotel just steps from the city's culturally rich downtown, but it is close to many businesses, as well.

You can find a number of companies and institutions in Concord, NH. The hotel's business guests appreciate their proximity to Concord Hospital, the UNH School of Law, St. Paul's School, New Hampshire Technical Institute and PSNH/Bow Power Plant. The hotel is close to I-93 and I-89, making longer commutes easier for the hotel's business travelers.

In Concord, NH, make it a point to look up and observe the historic architecture and landmarks throughout downtown. The cultural influence carries through to the restaurants, shops and pubs and creates a one-of-a-kind experience in downtown Concord, NH. The hotel's visitors also enjoy the beauty created by the fall foliage and the winter snow. In fact, patrons can travel just 18 miles to go to Pats Peak for excellent skiing, snowboarding and tubing.

The Holiday Inn® Concord Downtown hotel provides our guests with convenient amenities like free wireless Internet access. EJ's on Main offers guests fantastic cuisine, while the indoor pool, sauna and whirlpool offer refuge from the winter cold or a long day. Stay with us for a unique visit to Concord's city center.

View Less
Features
This hotel's location in downtown Concord, NH offers guests an extensive selection of activities. Situated on Main Street, our property is close to over 40 restaurants, bars, shops, museums and more.
Announcements
Join us at EJ's on Main (on site) Special Seasonal Prix Fixe Menu! $23.99 plus tax and gratuity per person. Make Dinner for Two a complete getaway with our EJ's Dinner Package! Click on Hotel
View More
Announcements
Join us at EJ's on Main (on site) Special Seasonal Prix Fixe Menu! $23.99 plus tax and gratuity per person. Make Dinner for Two a complete getaway with our EJ's Dinner Package! Click on Hotel Packages (above) or call hotel direct (603) 224-9534 for details. Bringing the Family? Check out our huge Indoor Heated Pool - it's the largest hotel pool in Concord, NH!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient New Hampshire Location Easy access to the interstate and not far from great shopping, food, lakes area and Concord. All staff were very courteous. The room and bathroom were very well maintained and clean. The breakfast was more than satisfying. We would definitely return to this hotel. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning unit outsid window Hotel is excellent except for an outside air conditioning unit just outside the window on ground floor that is rather loud, making it difficult to fall asleep. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful place to stay! We stayed at the hotel from Thursday, October 23 through Sunday, October 26, 2014. We were attending a nearby event and found this to be an ideal location. The hotel was very, very clean and either new or newly renovated as it was quite modern. The room was great! The breakfast was superb! The girl that cleaned our room, who identified herself in a nice note as Katie, went WAY above and beyond by going so far as to arrange our toiletries and other items, what a nice touch! Our only complaint, by no fault of the hotel, was with a wedding party that was staying there They were incredibly raucous with yelling, banging on walls and doors and running down the hallway going on consistently from midnight through 4:30am. Of course, we got very little sleep that night (Saturday into Sunday). We decided not to complain to the front desk as we figured someone must have already. It was actually the talk of the room at breakfast the next morning. We decided to say something to the person at the front desk as we checked out and he was incredibly, genuinely sympathetic and offered his apologies along with a discount for the night stay. We appreciated that. Overall, an excellent experience and we will most definitely return. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by looking at boarding schools Didn't have a lot of time to spend at the hotel due to our schedule. It was fine for our purposes. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean! We stayed at this hotel last year. It was our first stay in a completely no smoking hotel. It was so clean. The breakfast offered was very good as well. Many choices. Our room was in the rear of the hotel, so we had a view of the river behind. Very nice. Only disappointment was the coffee maker. It only made one cup using provided coffee pods. I prefer to use my own coffee, and make a full pot (At least 4 cup minimum) October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a nice area Everything you'd expect in a Holiday Inn Express plus a great location. Very close to the outlet mall and highway, not far from the much pricier lakes and with a decent view of the river from the room. A great choice when in the Tilton area. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Great Service from all and special thanks to Annie I visited 3 times so far in the last 2 weeks. Excellent!!! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We love the hotel. Staff was great and very polite. Breakfast was delicious. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central Location Great central location affording quick travel to NH, VT, ME and MA attractions. Terry was a very caring Innkeeper. Will stay there in future during an entire NE area vacation. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Was very pleased with room and staff services. Location of the hotel was easy to get to and close to stores and restaurants. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recyclers be forewarned Nice room with view of greenery, and convenient location but severely disappointed that breakfast was served only with disposable plates and utensils. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable ahower Cozy room, good breakfast. Also resort is very close to Tilton shopping outlet. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Place in the Lakes Region Tilton Lakes Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel that offers a good spacious, clean room at a value price. The amenities and furniture are sufficient and the small kitchenette in our room gave us flexibility. The breakfast selection was good. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and quiet hotel Hotel was pretty quite. I feel the price was a little high for the room. The room was pretty clean and the location is great because 1/2 mile down the road there are a lot of restaurants. I would stay there again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Television The television was mounted to the wall in such a way that you could not rotate it to be seen clearly form the sitting area of the room. Although I spent most of my time visiting my sister not being able to watch football on Sunday and Monday night on the nice coach was disappointing. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and wonderful. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Have stayed at this hotel before and keep going back when attending the races. Nice stay. We got there 1 day earlier than we usually stay which is from Friday to Monday. Breakfast is good. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay This was the last night of a 6 week trip around the world so we had a pretty good idea of hotel beds and arranged for a king bed which was very comfortable. We could also open the window and as we were on the third floor we would leave it open all night which was perfect with very little or no noise from the nearby roads. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We couldn't have hoped for a better last night in the US. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great value This was the perfect place to stay for business, I would also stay here on a vacation. It was an easy in and out. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean, bed was excellent, staff was great! It was a great stay; comfortable, great staff, very nice breakfast, etc. We felt comfortable! It is not often that we sleep 9-plus hours in a strange bed, but my wife and I did so in Tilton. Woke up, after a long day of driving, to a clean bathroom, a fine breakfast, great staff, and beautiful NH day! What more could we ask for? Thank you!! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Experience! We were warmly greeted each and every time we passed the front desk. All staff were helpful. The hotel is kept in excellent condition from the gardens to the floors throughout. The breakfast was wide-ranging and the lady in charge more than pleasant. Our room was exactly as requested with an easily accessible bathroom suited to my health needs. We will be back! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is centrally located and clean. Employees were very helpful and friendly. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable rooms We had a surprisingly nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Tilton, NH It greatly exceeded my expectations, the room was large, comfortable and clean. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Staff Friendly I've had a much better review in other Holiday Inn's September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great service thank you, will be back again! will recommend your hotel to friends... September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I've been staying in hotels more than usual with my recent trip to Illinois to drop my youngest off at University. So, great and not so great experiences are fresh in my mind. This booking was a last minute thing on Labor Day weekend, so I felt fortunate to even find a room, never mind have a truly positive experience like we did. Check in and out were professional and courteous, but where the front desk really shined was when they helped me reprint our lost concert tickets. Breakfast was well stocked with a good variety of food types, being GF it's note worthy when I can find something to eat and it's actually good. The woman who ran the breakfast room spied me hours later hanging by the indoor pool, when I asked, she told be where I could go to get some sun and later came out to check on me and offered to get me some Iced coffee. We signed on at check in for HI rewards program and decided to take advantage of the extended check out time on Sunday. Something came up that we in fact needed to leave closer to the regular check out time, so as I was leaving our room, i spied Julie, from house keeping and let her know that our room was available for cleaning. She asked if everything was to our liking and was very informative regarding the Tilton area and the hotel in general...she really seemed to care about our stay and if we would be returning...good customer service all the way around. Thank you. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Stayed one night and found this to be a good place to stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr clean and looked new, well maintaianed bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pancakes! My husband was excited about the pancake maker in the breakfast room. BUT - they were very small - silver dollar size. That is a very minor issue. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Will not be my choice in the future unless they are willing to confront patrons about children running wild in hallways and inconsiderate people who do not know how to close a door without slamming it. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Evening Historic Shaker Village near the Holiday Inn Concord Pats Peak Ski Area near the Holiday Inn Concord Foliage near the Holiday Inn Concord View from Holiday Inn Concord~NH State House Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading