Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best extended Stay I stay at this hotel often for business and in the year it has always been a fantastic experience. The front desk staff is awesome. A big shout to the lovely Mo and Jenny!!! The house keep staff is excellent and make the rooms super comfortable every day. The laundry is clean and the gym is just right for time away from home. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable The staff was excellent. This is a great accommodation for someone giving a lecture at the University of Miami. I was able to relax. I reviewed my notes. Room service was very prompt. I encountered no problems. If called on to lecture again at the University, I would certainly book this accommodation. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Buena atención y buena comida Ya me había alojado un año antes y ha progresado en cuanto a la atención y al servicio en el restaurante. La habitación muy cómoda, el problema es que queda frente a la universidad y no hay muchas cosas cercanas de restaurantes que normalmente se encuentran en Coral Gables November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk at the Holiday Inn My welcoming at the front desk when I arrived was fantastic! I had booked through a third party and had a very bad experience at a hotel before being rebooked at the Hoiday Inn. I was not made to feel like I bought a budget room but was upgraded and given free breakfast coupons by Michelle when I arrived. She is a rising star in the hospitality industry and I hope her employers recognize her exemplary service. I highly recommend this property. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service! The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful (beyond my expectations!). Booker, Billy and Moira (front desk) were great! The room was spotless and the bedding was exceptionally comfortable. I also enjoyed breakfast and dinner at the restaurant, and the bar. I look forward to staying at this property in the future. November 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Lighting was poor, bulbs burned out. Room was dated. Price was excessive for the quality of the room and bathroom. November 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location might not always be this important ! I and my wife book our selfs into this Holiday Inn to be close to the action at the Univ. of Miami's Homecoming and 50th Class reunion. I also booked other returning classmates. Although the campus is only a few yards away you must across VERY BUSY US Highway# 1 it still took over 20min. or more to maneuver on to the highway and make the light to drive onto the Campus. This is a very OLD property with very noisy air conditioning system and the smallest bath room..only one person can use it. The WIFI system would not hold a log on for more then a few minutes. The front desk staff were very helpful , however if you wanted a news paper,other then a USA Today, you had to find it on your own... This property is the only act..close by but it needs a very good and total renovation or a demolition. Yes the new 'pillow" top beds were nice but the true lack of up to date Hotel amenities will not bring me back to this Hotel. No one on the floors House Keeping staff spoke english so you need to call housekeeping for things like extra hangers etc. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renewed! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Coral Gables directly across from the University of Miami campus during the 2014 homecoming alumni weekend. I drove right by the property at first because I didn't recognize the place. The renovations that must have been done since the last time I was in town were extensive. They did a nice job refreshing an older structure. The reception was exceptionally friendly and welcoming even though I was staying here on my frequent snorer points; thanks Jenny :) This is an older building, so the rooms are a little dated but I think they did a pretty good job with what they had. My "executive suite" would have been a standard room at any other Holiday Inn; the bathroom was especially cramped. Since this is an older building, the walls are really thick. Our over-40 "toga party" didn't elicit any complaints from our neighbors which should attest to that. I would suggest providing some basic seating out on the balcony for rooms so equipped. My guest and I found ourselves sitting on the concrete floor. A small settee would have been nice (sigh) to take advantage of this space. I can't really comment on the dining or recreational facilities because we were so busy with homecoming at the U, but they seemed to be there. Secure and ample parking was provided and there were even premium spaces for "platinum" IHG rewards members. Cool! So...if you need to visit the University of Miami Coral Gables campus, this would be a great place to stay. Ask for Jenny ;) November 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>