Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed it was nice, and clean. the bed was wonderful. i enjoyed my stay here. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service by Staff The stafff went out of their way to make our stay great for our group by providing a place for us to get together every night and hang out, play cards, etc. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WET zand COLD Wet room, cold. Food very average. Service was just fine. Free stay so the price was right. Would not go back to this hotel - and we travel 60-70 days a year so that should warn you. July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by You broke your hospitality promise Long day traveling toward home-relax get into bed-no remote-go to bathroom, how hard is it to fix a toilet seat? Sunday morning, read the newspaper while eating an enticing breakfast-no paper and a mediocre breakfast but Mich**l was a trooper in the dining room-I bet the buffet would have been good but it was scheduled as a brunch, not for a road warrior- how about a little slack on the mediocre breakfast for an awards patron--according to the indifferent lady at the front desk--no vouchers on Sunday, the manager will be in tomorrow Check and Check-Mate (end of discussion). I realize you were busy with the wedding (your real Saturday night money shot), but what about your bread and butter customer base? If I was a casual patron, I would not have seen how good an IHG facility can be. You broke your promise to me. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Department Legion/Auxiliary Conference I did not realize I had to attend a Friday meeting so I came on Thursday. When I got to the other hotel where the conference was held there was room for me, but since I booked your hotel I did not want to cancel my reservation as I was there a few years ago for a State Catholic Daughters Convention and I decided to keep the reservation. Keep up the good work as I would recommend to anyone I see to use your hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the staff is great. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful room The room was great but paid the extra for breakfast, which we could not use as they forgot to put in our wake up call. when I asked the young girl at check out she said one was never entered in the system, said she was sorry but that's all. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk changed my reservation I prepaid for a king room and when I checked in it was changed to 2 double beds. I was assured that although we would be late for check-in that our reservation would be there waiting for us! Not happy having 2 double beds and also the whole floor was still wet. I had to call the desk to get a refund as this room was less expensive. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and we were able to rest and relax before our 800 mile trip home. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Center The staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop on a Long Road Trip While traveling from the East Coast to Wyoming we chose to stop late and find a room to rest for a few hours. Check-in was quick and easy. However, the room we were given was sub-standard. The toilet did not work and because it was so late we fixed it ourselves thank goodness it was just the chain. One would think that the cleaning staff would have discovered this. One should also note: that the building we stayed in had obvious upkeep problems inside and out. There was damage to the walls, carpet, hallway and the siding on the outside of the building was in disrepair. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stop We usually prefer Holiday Inn Express, but this Holiday Inn offered fine service and nice rooms. There was no complimentary breakfast but we did get a voucher for $10 off the attached restaurant where we received excellent service in the morning. I believe our server's name was Grace. She was excellent and very helpful. Searching for a hotel in the middle of Iowa can be challenging but this one came through. Thanks! July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Not the experience I have had in the past. Rooms were damp and wet from cleaning that wasn't finished, carpets were being cleaned. Door keys didn't work.... went through 5 sets in 3 days in addition to having to pull them at a 45 deg. to get them to work some of the time. Management even struggled! Breakfast was non-existant as it was 45 minutes to get it from the 1 person on staff in the restraunt and to finish the stay I photographed 3 wolf spiders in my room the last night I was there..... June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again They improved their wireless so won't hesitate to stay again. Downside is it takes forever to get your breakfast food and appeared not that busy . Server was great cause knew I was rushed so brought bill same time as food. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you My stay (family member unexpectedly admitted to hospital) at your hotel was most appreciated. Thank you so much for being able to accommodate me at the last minute. Your service and value was so greatly appreciated during this time. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Friendly Staff All staff from check-in to maintenance man whom I rode the elevator with, were extremely friendly and asked how my room and staff was going. Everyone also thanked me for staying with them. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Kept , Good Value No complaints , good value for money, Clean comfy rooms, friendly helpful staff. The only issue is carpet look clean but really wasn't but most hotels carpet is not as clean as they look. All other things were great, Room service food was great also. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but internet not good. Not sure if it was because we were in a room at the end of a building, but we were not able to get on the internet. We would get on for a few minutes, then its signal was so weak that the page would take forever to load or it would kick us off. I was not happy with that. I think the carpet was cleaned before we got there and there was an awful odor. It got a little better after a couple days. I was pleased though that they allowed dogs and only charged a one time few for the stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confusion Navagation to the different places with-in the motel were very confusing in finding your way around. Elevator was not marked well and on the bottom floor not al all. Finding your way to the restaurant from in the motel was most difficult as there is no markings at all. The bar/restursant is not conducive to families with small children and I noted it not much frequented. It seems to be more for the business client than for families. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and clean The hotel was very clean and comfortable! The hotel was quiet and the staff was very friendly! We have stayed here several times! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by splendid surprise We had enjoyed the other HI in Coralville last year, This was even better. Great room and front desk service. Surprisingly good food in modest restaurant. Definitely will stop at the next opportunity. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed okay but carpet was wet. Was comfortable sleeping and using bathroom. But the carpet was wet like it had been cleaned (and not dried) and upholstered chair was stained too. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below standards for that we are used to Won't stay at that location again. Used to a great breakfast and very clean and new room. The staff was great and that's it. You must be ready for an upgrade. Terry June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room. Good bar/lounge. Excellent service from front desk staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noise Worst nights sleep I have ever had at a Holiday Inn, stayed in room 226, do not know what was above us,but we got very little sleep because of the noise all night long. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coralville May2014 Friendly staff, good beds. Pillows too soft for me but, stack-able without issues. Could not get the AC to get the room cold enough but, I'm the exception in this situation. Would have been more than adequate for 99% of people. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Size, disgusting carpet I can't get over how awful the carpet in the room was. Our feet would stick to the carpet and our kids feet turned black within an hour. The bed was comfortable and really dark room was nice for sleeping. The A/C unit was not accurate as well. We had the temp set at 68 and it felt like 78. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly Employees could not have been more friendly and helpful during our stay May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by handicap room The handicap room that we stayed in was half way down the hall. It was a long walk for my husband. There was no short walk to the exits or parking. Not all handicapped people are in wheelchairs. The shower height was adjustable but their was not a seat in the tub. There were several grab bars in the tub that did help. The inside ramp had a hand rail that was good. The outside handicap parking did not have a cut away sidewalk, or any type of hand rail to help get over the step. The bed had dips in it from being slept in and not turned or replaced. We did not get any recognition for being a Platinum IHG Rewards member, not even a bottle of water., May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay again!!!! Where would you like to start, Internet was the worst I have ever experienced. Front desk gave me a number to call for support and they said it was my computer and I should call my IT department for assistance. What a joke!!! I can tell when the signal is weak and speed is slow. Bed pillows were worn and I'm confusd why they label them soft and firm. I ended up putting two pillows in a single cover. Normally the managers reception has good snacks but what they offered was french fries covered with cheese wiz and bacon bits. The fruit/cheese/vegie tray was not chilled so who knows how long this had been sitting at room temperature. The room entry locks barely function, it usually took 5-10 swipes to get the door to open. Security is also in question. The out side entry door close to my room was not locked the entire time of my visit. The HVAC looked like something from the 70's it was either freeze or fry and loud. Other than that I can't think of any other reasons why I would stay at this hotel again. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Bedding, experienced desk staff excellent room and bed for comfortable one-night stay. Check in staff very efficient. only problem, shower head was difficult to adjust, and gave a very weak spray. We stay at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express often when we travel. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beau D Hotel was ok would rate it as average no complaints April 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>