Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room Lovely room with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Staff were friendly and efficient May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Excellent hotel, nice room, good service ................. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Excellent place to stay. Only minus was that the tv stations did not have a good reception. They kept cutting out. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Our friends and I enjoyed an organised break which included a spa treatment and DBB. It was well organised and the lobby was newly decorated , clean and welcoming. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times. There were 15 people in our party and we were going to the local theatre at 7pm, so the staff accomadated us in the dining room and made sure the excellent service and food , enabled us to reach our venue on time. The rooms were spacious and clean.. The shower cubicles were large with powerful showers and the beds were comfortable . Our overall experience was wonderful. A weekend to remember. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Corby - Post refurb Looking and feeling less dated and fresher...rooms are really nice now and the lobby area is really nice and open. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great servic We held a party for my 60th party and the hotel did us proud.All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.The buffet was superb with a lovely choice of food.We also stayed overnight and were very impressed with the quality of the rooms May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a lovely friendly hotel we got married there in May 2013 and have gone back there ever since and stayed in the ashley suite - the same one we had on our wedding night and last year stayed in the Brampton suite. The staff are always very friendly and wish us both a very happy anniversary when we go there. One of the staff was actually there helping us on our wedding day and serves us every time we stay at the hotel. food and the new refurb of hthe hotel are lovely and we will be going back every year for our anniversary May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Refurbishment Causes Issues Refurbishment of hotel means you have to walk through a workmans corridor to gtet to room. Business lunch provided was poor quality, cold chips and poor selection of sandwiches every day. No change. Lunch was not cleared for several hours, so cold chips remained on sight during the afternoon. Coffee was poor and not refilled in the afternoon. April 30, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T16:13:04.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBMUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>