Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 298 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    38

great service, relaxed atmosphere

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great hotel, carpet needed cleaning in room but otherwise comfortable and quiet, meals were varied and plentiful but the general menu includes very little dishes with veg included.

Read More
Read Less

Robinson

By

June 27, 2016

Good hotel that has undergone a resent referb. Not sure abut the restaurant bit too mush like a school canteen!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Yorkshire1962, Thanks for your review and glad to see that overall you like the finish. Our dining area forms part of our open lobby and is designed not just to be a 'restaurant'. It includes a pop up lounge where you can steam from your own device to the TV and play games also! Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

completely renovated

By

June 21, 2016

I stay in this hotel at least once in a year. My last stop was a surprise as I found the hotel including lobby, restaurant and rooms completely renovated. Was just great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear DarCas, Lovely to see you like the changes we have made! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel with good staff

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, friendly staff! Imogen the front desk receptionist was very helpful and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review! We will certainly share this with Imogen so thanks again! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

In need of a refurb.

By

June 08, 2016

When booking a Holiday Inn room, I expect a quality experience. After a days travel and meetings etc, it would be nice to shower and have a nights rest. The bathroom facilities were sadly in need of refurbishment. Some younger guests were noisy and slamming doors in the early hours. I expected better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Snapp3y, Thanks for the review and we are sorry to see not everything was to your liking. We have undergone refurbishment works and have some rooms with new bathrooms - the remaining rooms are part of a phased plan. Also we apologise for the delay some other guests caused you. Hopefully we will see you back and we're sure you will have a better stay next time around! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

A bad stay

By

June 03, 2016

I had the hotel booked 3 weeks in advance by my company with the added requirement for a quiet room due to me working night shift and carrying out a role that is safety critical. Upon arrival I was not welcomed as a Spire Elite member, thanked for my loyalty or upgraded and found my room to be at the start of the corridor and next to a room which the occupier had left 3 barking dogs. I explained my circumstances to the front desk and was told the hotel was full and I couldn't be moved. This is the first stay at the hotel and cannot honestly see me returning as a simple requirement for a quiet room was not met. I do value my sleep on night shift and I do carry out a job that requires me to be rested due to the nature of the dangerous tasks. I did feel totally let down by the hotel protocol as did other paying customers who complained about the dogs that constantly barked.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Steve25057, Let me start by apologising for this, we should and normally do recognize all our IHG Reward Club Members. This and your additional one of a fellow guest with pets (we are pet friendly) causing you disruption will be looked into further I assure you. Yes we were full but we should have better planned here, I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and reassure your faith in the hotel. Kind regards, Martyn
Read More
Read Less

Great break

By

June 03, 2016

Really comfortable bed and pillows, very clean bathroom and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Worzel55, Thanks for the lovely review, great to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Corby

By

June 02, 2016

club

Really loved teh refurbished look and the gym facilities, although the pool could use an update

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Shields82, Thanks for the kind words, glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have done some work to our gym and are planning more in the pool area also. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Fantastic hotel - if your are stopping for leisure or business this is the place to stay! You will love it...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear 1884Ram, Thanks for the lovely words, great to see you enjoyed your time with us and would recommend us to others! Thanks again, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

May 27, 2016

Lovely room with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Staff were friendly and efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear olive56, Thank you for your review of our hotel, glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Lamb

By

May 26, 2016

Excellent Excellent Superb, The Rump of Lamb was deleicios

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Daddy Cotts, Thanks for the lovely review, Chef and his team will love the comments about the Rumb of Lamb! Look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Good update

By

May 24, 2016

club

Nicely updated room although still some work going on in other parts of the hotel. Good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear KeithE49, Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel - we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less