Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Corby Booked a suite at Holiday Inn Colby The room was just one large room with one armchair and a coffee table in the middle and around the edges was some very old furniture which was all scratched and in very poor condition. The lift was out of service when we went to the hotel so had to use the stairs which was not a problem but the carpet on the stairs is being held together by black gaffer tape. Went to breakfast in the morning and all the furniture in the restaurant looks like it should be an antique shop again in very poor condition the whole of this hotel needs to be refurbished. Would never stay at this hotel again unless it had a full refurb. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROS Dinner Meeting Hotel accommodated an overnight stay and business dinner for Club/Society colleagues across South of England and Scotland. An overall enjoyable and relaxing experience and worthwhile trip for everyone. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greenbelt in style Very convenient for Greenbelt at Boughton Hall Good helpful staff Excellent sports and swimming pool Full breakfast - good value September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good experience Stayed here for a night going to an evening wedding reception a few miles away.We had an executive room which was really nice.As we were using it as a base we could not avail ourselves of the dining room ,but the room service food was fine.Prices are very reasonable and service was good. Nothing to moan about really! September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive room looking a bit tired Pleasant hotel but spoiled slightly by our Executive room looking a bit tired and other parts of the hotel a bit below par (bizarrely stained carpets in ground floor corridor); lift out of order with no advance warning this would be the case. Very small double bed. Decent breakfast. Helpful staff. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly people and good service compensate for tired carpets! Visited as part of a Family weekend and Business at Rockingham Speedway. Reviews already posted commented on the somewhat dated furnishings and carpets and so we had anticipated this. We had a Twin Room and Double for which we were offered an upgrade to the Brampton Suite. Whilst the furniture was dated the Suite was very comfortable and, despite being on a busy road junction, the room itself was quiet. A great family hotel with some surprising architectural features (check out the lovely staircase) and lovely helpful people. All this venue needs is more visitors! August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby hotel This Holiday Inn is run down and shabby. The staff are friendly and efficient, but the hotel has simply seen better days. If my stay had been for more than one night, I would probably would have left. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, poor food All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok but diner was terrible and I would not consider dining there again. Our room (18) was very nice spacious and clean but the bed was too hard for our liking and we did not enjoy a good nights sleep, I realise that this is personal preference. Wi-Fi was free and decent strength and speed. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better... Staff nice, room not cleaned/ready, breakfeast good value for money. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel, excellent staff As in all Holiday Inn hotels, the staff provided excellent service, and the breakfast was high quality. Where this specific hotel fell short was in the state of the interior. Everything looked very dated, the bathroom was not particularly clean looking, and the elevator was not working. I think IHG ought to invest a bit in refreshing the hotel. Having excellent staff alone is not enough for an excellent hotel experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel Okay staff greeted me on arrival. Room okay but carpet on stairs to rooms a bit worn reducing the high standards expected of a holiday inn. The gym was well equipped and well maintained.. Reasonable breakfast.. I may stay again. I would not sauy very special but okay. i would suggest that you ask for a room away from the road if going to sleep early and if a light slereper as noice from traffic can keep a light sleeper awake. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is Holiday Inn - right? Lets be honest, on the whole if you book Holiday Inn you know what you are going to get. And for the most part I got exactly what I was expecting. So, save for the fact that this hotel is beginning to look a little tired and dated, the carpet is getting a little threadbare in places, the staff were great, the room was clean and the VfM aspect is about right. No one's fault but the lift was out of order at the time of my visit and; why oh why do ALL hotels in the UK; irrespective of brand, insist on serving eggs that have been boiled in oil, or worse, half cooked and finished under the salamander??? Why Why Why?? Rant over ;-) Only little things I know and as I said at the beginning I still had an enjoyable stay! July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Generally very nice place to stay. The ambience was excellent but ended up in two single beds instead of one double bed for me and my wife. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, helpful staff We stay regularly at this hotel and find it to be comfortable and mostly quiet except for when wedding receptions are held, such as on this occasion, when other guests can be a bit noisy when they return to their rooms, banging doors and shouting in the corridors. The room was adequately furnished and plenty big enough but the hotel generally is overdue for refurbishment. I wonder how much longer the stair carpet will remain useable before it totally disintegrates! On this occasion, the lift was out of order, which caused a bit of a problem as my wife has a knee injury and struggled to get up and down to the 2nd floor. The staff were very sympathetic but not offer any assistance. As usual, the breakfast was very good and the hot items were being refreshed regularly. I missed there being no plain croissants on this occasion! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good food, friendly service. Enjoyed the stay and was able to relax after a busy day. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Staff at the hotel were very helpful, at the front desk and in the leisure suite. We phoned ahead to ask for a travel cot to be set up in the room, which it was - upon checkin the staff member assured me this had been done and that the window had been opened to allow some air through (v hot weekend), offered a spare room key to keep the air con on when we were out of the room. Though the internal corridors and rooms were a little dated, the overall feel was good and we slept well. The price was very good value. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Grim I regularly stay at this hotel because it is convenient for work. This hotel is getting worse with each stay and I am now at the point that I will stay elsewhere. on arrival you are met by a totally dysfunctional space which is a combined bar and reception area. On this trip the lift wasn't working so I had to make my way up to the second floor up the thread bare carpeted stairwell. No hint of offers of help.No problem for me, but it was for others in my party who had recent surgery. When asked for help the member of staff asked which case does he want her to take, which one? really? ! He then deposited the cases at the top of the stairs and cleared off.!! The room was made up of a collection of battered furniture from the 1970s. Whilst the bed was comfortable, the whole room was pretty uninspiring. Having experienced the delights of the restaurant on earlier visits I ate out but had to endure the rubber egg breakfast and staff who whilst serving you were to busy babbling to their friends in a foreign language. I particularly enjoyed the fact that they used the space ( less than 1 m from my table) as a place to dump all the dirty dishes as they cleared table. Made for a really pleasant breakfast...not We use this hotel for our clients when training and despite complaints in the past they seem unwilling or unable to improve. To add insult to injury on checking my IHG account they have registered the stay but allocated no points to my stay!! This is, by a good country mile, the worse IHG hotel I have ever stayed in and deserves its nickname at work as the Holiday Grim July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel, Old and Needing Some TLC Right? Where do I start? I visited the Corby Holiday Inn for a recent business trip to the area. The general hotel, was fairly clean in some areas but the decoration was in my eyes a little shabby to say the least. The whole hotel looked haggard and run down and hadn't looked like it had been looked after or renovated by Holiday Inn for some years. The Food: I chose the bar menu as the restaurant from memory didn't open until 7 pm. The bar staff were extremely helpful but the food was not great. I chose the burger and wish I hadn't the serving was quite small and the burger its self was cremated. My Room:- Room was extremely old in decoration, The bed was far too bouncy for my personal preference so a good nights sleep was not an option. The bathroom was so dated I couldn't believe it. The use of the shower and i use the word "use" lightly was some what desired. It felt like it needed a deep clean. Personally I couldn't wait to get out of the bathroom. The general room cleanliness was poor but I think there is only so much a cleaner can do with such an old looking room. Overall:- I have stayed in a lot of holiday inn and holiday inn express for business and this is the worst. I wont be staying at the Corby hotel again unless its completely renovated and the price per night is looked at. I think you cant go wrong with the Holiday inn express in Kettering if you can travel that little longer by far the best IHG hotel in the area. Sorry Corby, not good enough... July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Slightly dated, shame about the fire alarm The rooms are a good size, I had a double bed this time instead of a single which made the stay better. The bathrooms are in need of a revamp. Walk in showers instead of the tired fake marble fixtures and dreary shower curtain would be better. Being in Corby for work and an implementation, we were all working long hours and after getting in at 1am and hoping not to get up until 6am to go back to work, We found ourselves all stood outside at 4am thanks to someone smoking inside and setting the fire alarms off. I was told it was someone who worked there. Early wake up calls aside, the hotel is good, but needs updating. Both in the rooms and the public areas, it would be nice not to feel like your sat in reception whilst at the bar. Don't get a room above the pool, your air con will need to be on overtime. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent Hotel. Fast and free Wi-Fi. Good food and very reasonable drink prices. Would recommend. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Had to stay in the area for an athletics match and looked for something not too expensive and comfortable near to the track. Having stayed here before decided it was very handy place to stay. I was astonished at the improvements that have been made and how friendly and helpful the staff were. The dinner and breakfasts were aas good as any I have had in hotels, and the early morning swim was a great reviver. Great place to stopover. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value!! I couldn't find any faults with my stay in your hotel and was very happy with my stay. The service was 5*! This was our 1st night in Holiday Inn but we will definitely be staying again! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business holiday I very much enjoyed my short break at the Corby Kettering Holiday Inn, staff were courteous and very happy to help. Breakfast wonderful and a big bonus for me was access to the swimming pool. The hotel was just 20 minutes away from Kettering conference centre. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff great, hotel poor the staff are great and very helpful, but they are working with a hotel in a poor condition that needs renovation. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value had a two night stay at this hotel didn't have time to use the gym facilities so can't comment. It was handy for us to visit santa pod race track which was a 30 mins drive away and Peterborough which is worth a visit was 20mins away really good M June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Tired and In Need of Refurbishment Hotel in desperate need of a facelift, furniture and fittings dated and worn, carpets worn to threads on the stairs. Staff on check in were very friendly and efficient. Less so those at breakfast and the quality of food at breakfast was not brilliant. Generally over cooked and not particularly good quality products. The room was clean but dated and little things didn't work such as wall lights (yes I did try all the switches). Bathroom toiletries were dissapointing for a Holiday Inn. The soap in my bathroom had been used and bath gel dispensed from a wall fitting...... Issues with airconditioning in the room which cut out after a while making for a very hot night and clearly not working in hall ways which were roasting! Overall not your typical Holiday Inn, I would have expected better from past experience. Dissapointing. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corby business Good comfortable hotel with acceptable facilities for working ready for a meeting June 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Kettering Cattle Market We do not have the luxury of staying in hotels very often and we won't be staying at this one ever again. We could have coped with the tired decor and threadbare carpets but the restaurant experience was atrocious. The restaurant was stark and lacked atmosphere there wasn't a candle or flower to be seen anywhere never mind a tablecloth. The food was grossly overcooked, pastry exploded at the touch of a fork and my duck was most definitely dead and to make sure it had been cremated!!!. We were completely astounded by the number of guests for breakfast and so were the staff it was worse than a cattle market with everybody fighting for plates glasses and at 1 point bacon. I won't go on except to say I wont be back. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Hotel dated but friendly staff made it very welcoming. Great choice on menu but some hot food was overheated and dry. Smoking area needs tucking away from main entrance. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed. We experienced problems checking out when we were incorrectly debited for a prepaid room. This done from a scanned card taken at check in but not used during the stay. This was sorted out later and refunded but should never have happened. The hotel is getting very tired looking and a good redecorating, or refurbishment, of the bedroom we stayed in would not go amiss. It was a twin room and the springs in one bed had collapsed making it very uncomfortable. This was reported to reception. Room 125. May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>