Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent stay

By

July 04, 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The one thing I don't like is having to pay for parking and the charge was not told to us until we saw the bill in the AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent bar and restaurant service

By

July 04, 2016

We stayed in this hotel for several days while attending two concerts at Citifield. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Wonderful time at the bar and restaurant with good drinks and excellent food. The staff were friendly and helpful especially Andrew and Chuck.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was so pleasant and enjoyable and that all facets of our hotel exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff and I take great pride in and work very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay.

By

July 01, 2016

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn at LaGuardia Airport. We were treated as special guests by the entire staff, especially the front-desk agent Rita. We received prompt service on the Inn's shuttle from LaGuardia to the hotel and, the next day, from the hotel to the airport. We enjoyed our dinner in the hotel's restaurant; we appreciated that we did not need to go out to have a fine dining experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to hear that you and your wife were treated so well. Rita makes everyone she meets feel like a VIP. We are delighted to hear that our shuttle and restaurant met your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

The most friendly hotel we have ever stayed at!

By

June 29, 2016

We only stayed one night, but we have nothing but good to say about our experience. The desk staff was nice, helpful and sweet to us and our two children. The breakfast staff was great, and sweet to the children. The beds were soft, and we slept great. The shuttle service to the airport was fast and on time. We would stay here again in a heartbeat, just to see the desk staff! Thank you for a great ending to our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. our goal is to treat everyone like family and friends, hence, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you all will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when visitng Citi Field

By

June 28, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and all staff encountered were very friendly. The hotel restaurant was reasonably priced and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Co Worker suggestd I hated it

By

June 26, 2016

club

Would have rather gone to another hotel if it was my choice. It wasn't a great place for me. Would work great for airline employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 21, 2016

Enjoyed. Clean, Convenient, Cooperative, Accommodating, Charged to park at the hotel which was a problem for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Very good customer service, The hotel tried to accommodate all our requests. The Manager was very good at resolving our issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

convenient to airport

By

June 15, 2016

club

Our stay was very good overall - this hotel does a very good job at the basics and provides an excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with a great restaurant

By

June 14, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel a lot through business travel. It is a good location close to the airport. Close to train to take you into the city. The Pine Restaurant connected to the hotel is fantastic. The bar is great too. Rooms are comfortable. Bathrooms are small with little counter space but this is expected in NYC. Staff is nice. They always have beautiful flowers in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but i didnt get my welcome points

By

June 08, 2016

good short stay for 1 night. Have not gotten my welcome points as platinum member. Please apply 328281644

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Your account has been credited your welcome points. Take care. Regards, Andrew S. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Value Near LaGuardia

By

June 06, 2016

We love to stay here when we have a flight out of LaGuardia - great value and close proximity and shuttle service can't be beat. LOVE IT!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less