Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Everything was great. However when I received my bill I was surpised to see a charge for parking. !0.00 for each day. I mentioned that while there my son, who is in college down the street, would be coming to get us sometimes, I was charged for him 10.00 dollars a day also. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Fair Price Hotel was in a great location, and was priced fairly. Restaurants on-site and nearby provide many options. Staff was helpful, and very polite. The room was very clean, however it was dated - the carpet was worn, and there were only two accessible outlets in the room - one near the desk, and another near the bathroom. There weren't any accessible at either night stand next to the bed, which was a pain as I prefer to keep my cell phone charging on a night stand near the bed. Internet speed was also only so-so. Other than that, the stay was fine, and I'd gladly stay at this location again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breath Taking View and Wonderful Service! Came down to visit family and wanted to stay somewhere along the water. I couldn't have picked a better place! The staff was friendly, rooms were cozy, and the location was great. Loved the pool area.. Will definitely stay here again when I come back. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service in the Lounge Did not appreciate the bad service in the lounge, the bartender never even looked at us or thanked us. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Right across the street from Harbor Ferry. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Very clean comfortable room. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value Hotel personnel were easy to approach and very helpful. Enjoyed the view. Thank you for making the experience an easy in and out. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and everything was perfect My husband and decided to stay in Corpus to celebrate our Anniversary! My Husband and I LOVED our stay at this hotel. Everything about IT.. from the moment we entered into the hotel...customer service was extraordinary awesome, room was so clean and bed comfortable The convenience to be able to walk to the ocean side and restaurants were great. Their Patio area with the nice rich feeling of lit torches and nice breeze with view was breath taking.......highly recommend the stay!! Thanks to all staff for your hard work! The Velas September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Great service and very quiet. Staff was very responsive to my needs. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms that have doors connecting them. it would be nice not to be in a room that is connected internally to another room....at night, we could hear noise coming from the other room. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place A+++ loved every facet of my stay, great service and the staff was so kind and helpful will definitely return to the holiday marina on my next visit to corpus September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly Staff Great location on the seawall (if you've never been to Corpus, there's not much sandy beach area) ... we attended a concert at America Bank Center and were able to walk. Didn't give Excellent rating for Room and Comfort or Sleep Quality due to humidity that we couldn't cool out of room. Food & Beverage - slightly pricey. (Wish we could open balcony door to get onto balcony and enjoy great view of marina better) September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Both bed's in our orginal room had long dark hair's in the "clean" bed. Switched to another room and the same issue with dirty beds. Finally gave up and just had them change the sheets. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, convenient location Front desk staff lied about why balconies were inaccessible. We specifically look for a balcony or patio at hotels and were disappointed. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping My wife and i stayed here for 2 nights. When we left our room the housekeeper was in the hallway texting on her cell phone. When we returned to the hotel that evening we discovered that the housekeeper had neglected to make up our room. Went down to the front desk and requested fresh towels, the clerk at the desk said he would have housekeeping bring them up to us. We never did get the towels!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and amenities I stayed in this hotel many times when it was owned by Omni. This is the first time since it was acquired by Holiday Inn. There was some major differences..all good. The room was much brighter and cheerier. The staff was more attentive, and when I checked in, I was told that my rate went down and they had changed my bill to reflect the lower rate. There was complimentary fresh fruit and snacks in the room. There was fresh lemonade and fruit in the lobby. (much appreciated in South Texas heat.) The location is right across the street from the marina, a great location. I came home and told my friends about how awesome this hotel is. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff, dirty rooms, and very overly priced We stayed in this hotel for almost a week. When we got there we saw a sign that said balcony locked well guess what they don't tell you that when you make the reservation so you cant back out. What a joke who wants just a view I was hoping to be able to go on the balcony and hear the waves from the Gulf. Then there are no refridgerators in the rooms we had to pay 10.00 for a one time fee for one to be put in our room. we had ice cream that ended up melting because there was no freezer in the fridge. Our room was not cleaned one time while we were there I had to ask for clean towels because the first day we were there we got nothing. The guy that brought them up told me that the house cleaners were from Turkey and didn't speak English we guess what...They need to learn English before taking a job that he cant even speak the language. On our last day I asked if we could have some of our price taken off and they told me no they would give us a free lunch Well guess what we will never stay at this hotel ever again This is IS WAY OVERPRICED!!! The only nice thing about it is the valet parking staff they were the friendliest ones we met at the hotel!!! As far as the pool it needed cleaning I don't recommend this hotel for anyone!!! WE will stay somewhere else next time!!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Please was very clean Room very clean and the king size bed was very comfortable and the temp in our room was ideal I guess that I just can't say how empress I was with the service the location September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! New owners upgrading this Bayfront classic The new owners are doing a great job of upgrading this decades old hotel. The common areas are first class and the staff is very friendly. The guest rooms are dated and the mattresses are worn. Looking forward to seeing how they transform this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No place like home. Having been from the city of Corpus Christi my stay with the hotel felt like I was at home. Love the view was slightly disappointed about the balcony, no access. However, overall I'd stay there I've and over again and recommend it to anyone. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's the small things that count! Overall we had a great time but being on the road as much as I am it's been along time since I had to as for a mini fridge for my room which wasn't included and to be told it would be a cost of $10 a nite just didn't sit well with me. Breakfast took longer than expected and was given the wrong ticket. Might not have caught that one but for one person $60 just didn't seem right so we looked again and had to get the staff to bring the right one. View was great though! September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location needs updating A good location next to the marina. The rooms and floors are in need of updating (esp. our bathroom). We made the mistake of getting a room with a connecting door and the noise that comes with it when you get a group in the next room coming in at 12:30 a.m. yelling and laughing w/ no regard to other guests. One interesting note is awesome elevators (turbo fast). September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not A Great Hotel I was not impressed with this hotel. There was a roach in m y room. The sliding glass door was locked so I was not ale to enjoy the breeze and smell of ocean water, which is one of the reasons I picked the hotel in the marina. Also, I had an employee knock on my door at 8:30 the morning I was checking out asking when I would be out of my room. This is not what I look for when I want to go on a leisure vacation. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it!!! Loved this Holiday Inn by the water. It was a relatively slow week and we decided to drive down from Alice. I have always wanted to stay by a fancy hotel by the water and we were very please with everything at the Holiday Inn in downtowmn. The pool and views is truly breathtaking. Thank you guys for taking care of us. Loved it. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware, the balcony doors do not open I stayed at this hotel in the past and was pleased. But now instead of remodeling they have decided to simply lock the balcony door so they do not open anymore. They have a sign when you check in on a little note card informing you of that. That is a joke because by that time you have no other option but to stay there. It definitely is not worth the money to stay waterfront if you cannot open the balcony. The current doors leak in a lot of humidity all day. The pool area is nice, but that is it. I recommend staying at one of the other hotels in the area. This place is way overpriced for the quality of the room and hotel. It was supposed to be a pleasant surprise for my wife and that took some of the fizzle out of it. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corpus Christi Holiday Inn Stay I stay at this hotel quite frequently for business. They have gone out of their way to setup a preferred rate for the company that I work for. I bring in several people at a time to stay here while we are working in the area. Renovatoins are ongoing and understandable. The wifi is horrific though. I usually stay on the upper floors of the hotel but the wifi signal is not that strong. Recommend repeaters throughout the higher levels of the hotel to improve service. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacuum It's a great location & Staff was nice but house keeping just doesn't get done. I don't think they know how to pick up paper or vacuum anything. I never heard a vacuum cleaner while the cleaning people were on the floors and the hallways definitely needed to vacuumed. We asked them to service the room he came in wiped down the bathroom sink and changed the towels and left. Dirt on the floors and I seen the same piece of paper laying on the floor in the hallway for 2 days. Nice place but they need some better house keeping that knows how to use a vacuum cleaner. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and outstanding view The hotel was great. Really liked the pool and the view from the balcony. The bed was very relaxing and the pillows were the best. The access to the boardwalk and beach were good. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Holiday Inn Corpus I went to Corpus to move my daughter into her college apartment so needed a hotel close to campus. The Holiday Inn was amazing and we had a great view that was an added plus. The staff was all very helpful and kind. The room was great from the comfy beds to the balcony overlooking the pool and ocean. When I visit again this will be the hotel I pick. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get what we paid for For the price we paid for this room, It was in very poor condition. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my review Good location, has a good potential but need renovation August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>