Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms A water boil order was in effect while I was in Corpus. The hotel staff went out of their way to ensure the impact of the boil order was minimalized on me and the other guests. May 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room A good experience in Corpus. The staff are kind and polite. The only shortage is that I extend my room for 2 two days, but charged as highest rate during my stay. (Higher than the price on homepage) May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Bed mattress allowed for a great night of sleep. Staff were very pleasant and the flow of the elevators was fast. Front desk people were friendly. Rooms and bathroom were clean. Bill was accurate and conference room was nice. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here often The beds could use updating and the ability to not use the balcony is a downer. The detail to the cleaning in the bathroom grout needs attention. But it is one of the nicest hotel in Corpus. The staff in the starbucks down stairs is great always super friendly and attentive. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Nice Stay I would like to say first and foremost that I have stayed at this hotel many many times and the last few times I have said I won't stay here again. Well, I stayed one more time and I'm glad I did. The lounge finally got finished and is operable after a six month remodel - way too long, but it looks great! I was seriously doubting that would ever get finished. The front desk greeted me as a Spire member this time - Thank You! I actually received a room upgrade this time - Thank You! This hotel has had a lot of turnover in key positions since late last year which I really strongly feel hurt their service in all departments from the front desk to the dining to the room service. This stay was the best stay this year. Maybe (hopefully), management has finally got back on track since the key losses of personnel last year. Keep us this service and I will be back. Thanks for the service this time. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great Location This is my 3rd time at this hotel. Great view, super clean, comfy bed. (Please add 1 sort of flat pillow). The staff is friendly and we had a great cocktail party on Tuesday night with 2 drinks on the house and a cooking station. Delicious pasta dish prepared in front of you. I only had 1 drink...lol It would be great if there were refrigerators in the room, but I bought a disposable cooler and made do. Ice machine on 3rd floor. Pool is very nice but no umbrellas in the area and the sun was burning hot. Internet very slow. Despite the few small issues, (minor in my opinion compared to the overall great experience) it is a great place to stay and I plan to be back every year! May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great location The hotel was in a great location. We were within a very short walking distance of the water front and a great seafood restaurant (one of many good restaurants in the area). The room was quite nice. The bed was very comfortable with great pillows. Our room was on the 14th floor so we had a great view of the bay. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - enjoyed the stay very much Very nice, very clean! I would definitely stay here again. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T01:56:01.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRPMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>