Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice The room was clean and nicely decorated. The toiletries are the cheapest I have ever seen in a Holiday Inn.I think my pillows were a little smelly . I wish they had more carts to help in and out with luggage. I would go again though. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to stay right on the beach Great beach front hotel. Staff at the hotel and restaurant were great. "Sand Bar" bar right on hotel premises was nice. We will be back for sure this was one of the most enjoyable vacations ever. The beds where a little harder then we like but still a wonderful place to stay. Thank you May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sometimes you get what you pay for... Rude, loud and unwilling to pay babysitting neighbors made my stay memorable because the kids locked their parents out of the room while they slept causing meltdowns... literally beating on the door at midnight for 15 minutes. While I understand staff isn't in charge of irresponsible parenting...they are in charge of wake up calls, which they forgot for my fishing crew at 5am a few hours later . Those in charge did express concern, and tried to make all okay by giving us two breakfast buffets and a few points. Food was fine on the Saturday morning buffet...floors were exceptionally dirty after the Friday night dinner. While we were the first customers at 7am,...I've spent a lifetime at Holiday Inns around the world and have never seen a dirtier floor at any of them. Maybe it being Mother's Day weekend was the problem, but I expect more from Holiday Inn. Waitress was the bright spot. She was a keeper! Went back the next morning just to visit with her. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and right on beach. Location, location, location. Great beach front hotel. Restaurant was ok, not a lot of selection. Staff at hotel and restaurant were great. We had real noisy neighbors one night, they were good to get it stopped right away. "Sand Bar" bar right on hotel premises was nice. Enjoyed our time there! May 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed... The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in! The bed was so hard, I could hardly sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!! And they put the beds on the wrong side of the room. Would have made more since to have the beds on the right side of the room so you could lay on the bed and see the ocean view. Very disappointed!!!!!!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beach We stay for the beach ambience. Yes, this is an older hotel but it is well maintained so don't let the 70' 80-'s age deter. The staff works hard to be helpful! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room good time had by all Could have done without housecleaning gals yelling at our door each morning at 9:30 am Really enjoyed our champagne brunch on Sunday ...they kept our glasses full :) and the food was just as good. The music fri and sat night was AWSOME it just ended to early.....we had to go elsewhere . May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service - Staff - Management! I want to thank the entire management and staff for their outstanding service! This is a great hotel and you will be well taken care of during your stay. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not clean Nice hotel on the beach. Room had food crumbs on table, loud knocking of the pipes at 4:30 am and trash truck loud outside window before daylight. Not a good experience, will probably pick another hotel next time we go back. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely be coming back! It was clean, very comfortable, perfect location right on the beach, staff was great! In fact, he pillows were so comfortable, we want to know if there is any way to purchase them, we asked about them when we were checking out, but everyone was in a meeting. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay as usual try to stay there atleast twice a year .. always the best hotel on mustang island April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay This vacation stay was really relaxing. Using the IHG hotel finder, 6-8 Holiday Inns were located in the Corpus Christi area. We decided on this location due to the beach access. Overall, the stay was one of the best for this tour of Texas. We rested well. The dining room was wonderful. The staff were very helpful. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Hotel!!! As a person who travels frequently to the Corpus Christi area, I was very fortunate to find this hotel, but only after staying at several not so nice hotels. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering staying in Corpus Christi. The staff and manager "joe" are top-notch! April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view, a bit overpriced, bugs in the room, but not a "nightmare." The view of the beach was good, however the price #with hidden taxes not mentioned when I reserved the room online# was a bit high. You can hear through the doors to the rooms on either side. There were a half dozen or so small bugs in the room. I videotaped one of the bugs and showed it to the staff upon checkout. They said "I'm very sorry, we'll spray for bugs," but did not offer anything like a free drink at the bar, etc. Everything else about the room was standard, fine. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL this place is very nice and in a nice area... i will be back soon.. thanks for the relaxing stay April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great mattress, good energy Overall, I had a good experience at this hotel. The only complaint I have is that in the room next to mine - on my first night there the people had a huge fight after I had fallen asleep and it woke me up. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I was a little worried about my reservations after reading some of the reviews. They talked about how the hotel needed to be updated and was not clean in areas. I found that to be totally untrue. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel is freshly painted and newly carpeted and very clean. The beds are amazing...I had trouble getting out of them because they are so comfortable. We will definitely stay again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for spring break My family stayed one night during spring break as our first visit to N Padre Island and we were pleased. Our room was a bit pricey but we expected that for last minute reservations during the holiday weekend. However we were right on the beach, and the room was clean and comfortable as well as modern. They have two pools, which one was heated, and a hot tub right outside with a sand bar that had a live band all weekend. We also rented a golf cart for the beach at a reasonable price. We recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to be right on the beach and have a good time. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place but ... a make shift toilet ... that is permanent ... in a beach view suite? We just had a wonderful stay here with a balcony view to die for and we have attached a "delicious" balcony view of Spring Break fun! We tried the breakfast buffet for the first time and it was "cozy" with the waitresses very helpful and friendly ... if you go, ask them about who does the murals ... great stuff you will not believe. The beach scene was so nice with everyone helpful, smiling and willing to talk with Spring Breakers of forty years past. The front desk could not be nicer and when we turned in for the evening we were wonderfully surprised by the "turn down" service, which I think is knew, maybe not. That leaves the room ... it would have been super too (large sitting area, fridge, great TV, safe for valuables & balcony) except for the bathroom which is a big deal for us ... and anyone who is a veteran Spring Breaker. I have attached a picture of the "facilities" and would ask management to reconsider the "fix" ... unusual to say the least. To be honest here ... we would stay in this room again to get the beach view. Nice place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Vr T & A March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice getaway! Hotel was clean and rooms were very nice. Staff was pleasant and very helpful! Very nice to stay right on the beach. We had a wonderful time. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel General mgr Joe D. And his staff treated us like kings for the week. Made our family feel welcome and made the trip a wonderful experience. Our news home away from home. T Moffett & Family Carrollton, Tx March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times, and as always, a great stay. The management and staff are # one. They made the stay a memorable one March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Employees were excellent but facility is in poor, run down condition. Our previous stay at this Hotel was 3 years ago. The physical condition of the Hotel is poor in comparison to 3 years ago. The Staff was excellent, friendly, helpful. We were informed they are doing a complete renovation of the Hotel starting in the Fall of 2014. They are waiting a year too long for the renovation based on the current condition of the Hotel. The positive was the location on the water and the friendly Staff members. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Questionable! Staff very friendly! Rooms require some updating and cleanliness is questionable. Restaurant very understaffed and menu is almost non existent.Tiles hanging loose in dining room. No turn down service! We only stayed 2 nights... February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I am a Platinum member so I've stayed at lots of IHG hotels in the past. But this one was a surprise. The first night there was a fist fight in the hallway and they were slamming into doors as they fought (very upsetting). Not HI's fault but I was surprised that they let them continue to stay in the hotel with this violent behavior (next door to my room!). In the morning I was greeted with two large black spiders racing their way up my wall. Apparently this was common because the front desk just took it in stride. The second day they began cleaning my room at 4:45 PM ONLY AFTER I called the front desk to complain. The shampoo must be very expensive because my wife and I had to ration one tiny bottle for two days. We could have asked for more at the front desk (forgot to) but, really, we shouldn't have to. The bed was rock hard and I have a firm bed at home but this was ridiculous. Finally, the carpeting in my room was worn/torn and TV reception was terrible. The restaurant was fine as well as the service staff. It's an old hotel that has been renovated in a unique and positive way. The hotel needs more attention to detail by Management. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Good location and friendly staff. Nice facility. I will return. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this place! I loved the location, RIGHT ON THE BEACH! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was great. Room was very clean and was thoroughly cleaned daily. We had a great beach/ocean view from our room even though we did not have an "ocean front" room. I will definitely be back! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Everything was great! The staff was very friendly! Can't wait to go back! February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! We stayed here for the beach. The rooms were sort of clean, but the beds were comfortable. Gift shop was closed until March, and restaurant was nothing to shout about. If you're looking to be near the beach, this is the one. If you're looking for anything else, this is not the one. January 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great stay. Sheets had holes in them plus a "permanent"? foot print on the fitted sheet. The gap in the door was so wide, the wind blowing in was very unpleasant and noisy. Remodeling is definitely needed. The view is great! January 18, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>