•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and nice rooms It is my 4th time staying in this hotel and all the time the staff is very helpful, very polite and professional. As example the sink broke and I was immediately offered another room... Such service is rare to see. The hotel itself is nice, discrete and very comfortable. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Very impressed with all the staff we encountered at this hotel, all had a pleasant caring can do attitude particularily impessed with Kyle who was serving our bar meal. The whirlpool bath was an unexpected bonus, we had some noise issues, but our room was next to the lift. We were pleasantly suprised at the quality of the food, both at breakfast and the bar meal, (not usually this good at Holiday Inns) Reception staff were very efficient April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easter In Coventry Was OK, stayed for business while working in the area. Dinner is Fine, Bacon at Breakfast is best avoided. April 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confrontational Restaurant Manager - Resturant Standards Falling My family stayed at this hotel on a Dinner Bed & Breakfast Package and we had a lovely time using the facilities and the place was surrounded by woodlands with rabbits outside your window. Children's play area, the pool and jacuzzi has now got privacy film on the windows so you can't see in so well done for that. The Rooms were spotless, commendation for the housekeeping staff, the Receptionist was lovely and check-in a breeze, but what a nightmare in the restaurant. I am normally a well mannered and relaxed guy whom nothing seems to phase me but the run-in I had with the Restaurant Manger on duty on our first night left such a bad impression on me that I had no choice but to argue my case back. We had booked the usual Dinner Bed and Breakfast and our child was only 2 days short of his 16th Birthday but he is severely disabled with Severe Autistic Traits so on the booking was for two rooms, I room was one adult 1 child as in actual fact he was 2 days short of his birthday and I wanted to be honest for records purposes, sadly I did not realise that my booking would cause the Restaurant Manager to inform me that as the booking was one adult one child he would be charged for the set meal regardless of us paying upfront as the dinner bed and breakfast is for adults and children under 5 are free. I was furious I said we have paid Dinner Bed and Breakfast, we are not paying again for our child simply because on the record he is 15 and not an adult, also were is this ridiculous rule about only under 5's each free, what happens to all children between 6-15 and he said they pay or eat from children menu, I said we were not even offered a children's menu. The whole incident involved other guests watching in horror as the manager respectably went on and on and was going to charge, only for me saying we are staying two nights and back here tomorrow did he then say OK only this once you can all eat tomorrow from the normal menu's no charge. I walked away in disgust, my wife was upset. Following evening all was sorted, we walked in and staff were all pre-informed but I just can't fathom out what happened, who was the stupid man in charge of the restaurant, was he the restaurant manager, why all the upset. I have been a Platinum Member of the IHG Group for over 10 years and this incident left me feeling rocked by such professionalism from management in this hotel, consequently my wife refuses to ever stay here again and quite frankly so do I. My loyalty number 863628706. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service The staff at the hotel are friendly and very helpful. The food is good quality and reasonably priced but the evening menu is limited. The rooms need upgrading but are clean and tidy and the beds are comfortable. Bar and resturant areas are spacious with plenty of room to relax. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly place Good rooms, very good friendly staff, food great, Gym small but ok, Pool/Sauna/Steam room lovely, Internet Freen Wifi not greatest of Reception April 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service excellent, very good service in the dining area Overall a very satisfactory stay. Customer service top notch, staff very helpful and polite. In particular the staff working in the dining area. A fast and efficient service which I like when waiting for food. Bathroom possibly needs refurbishing as tiles looked stained and worn out. Room overall a little smaller than I anticipated but clean and comfortable. My main bugbear was the internet, for ever having to rejoin the free wifi via the hotels site, and at times a little slow. I took my laptop with me to keep on top of work so was for ever having to rejoin, if I left it unattended for 10 minutes or so, was a darn right nuisance. I would only walk a few feet away from the main entrance to loose my connection to my smart phone too. overall thought hotel was comfortable and clean, staff excellent, and value for money. April 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Rate - just below what i expect from this brand Stayed in two rooms over 4 nights, both of them far from acceptable in terms of comfort and quality. Although the reception, bar areas etc have received make overs, the same sadly cannot be said on the rooms we stayed in. Biggest compliant the poor standard in the bathrooms, malfunctioning equipment, such as bath plugs not working, shower heads so old they came from the 1990s. Chipped tiling, skirting board damaged from water damage over prolonged periods clearly visible etc In fairness - clean towels, bed linen and the bed was ok - standard you expect at this price point per night. Internet is ok too. TV channels very poor - and the menu system so old it take 10 mins just to get the news on - poor in this day and age. Overall would not visit this place again unless they undertook a proper maintenance or refurbishment program. I normally would take the time out to write any kind of review, if im happy. However, i booked 4 nights and just left after the 3 night - me and my guests simply had enough of squalid bathrooms. One star .. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:47:50.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>