Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was large, clean and comfortable. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast-comfortable clean room Stayed one night. Found all the staff very efficient and friendly. Chose a carvery evening meal which was very well presented and freshly cooked, the vegetables were particularly good. I would recommend the breakfast which was excellent with a wide choice and was also very well presented. The beds in our twin room were very comfy and the bathroom and shower really clean. The one problem was that the extractor in the bathroom was not working. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep Had booked another hotel nearby for a wedding, but they had mis-booked so booked this hotel last minute. All went through easily and when I arrived with my 2 tired children we were shown to our room. The room was nice and clean and we all had an excellent nights sleep with a nice breakfast in the morning. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Could not find fault. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to book Stay ok but booking hard to do and I found it very irritating. The Staff were fine and my stay was ok nothing to put me off staying again The Lobby was being reniverated and was a mess June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Training Excellent service and food as usual. Lounge and dining/bar area has been all refurbished and modernised. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A real Corporate Hotel I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns and this one is corporate, they cater for a lot of business travellers. car park is always packed on a weekday. And whoever owns the Range Rover and BMW Convertablie that always seem to Park on the double yellow lines straight by the 18ft NO PARKING sign with no disabled badges? prices are competitive at weekend and no so during the week. They have invested heavily in the rooms and the hotel it is very very nice. The new design for the lobby reception area is a little bit Holiday Inn express great room style, you can sit eating your breakfast whilt looking into the bar and then into recpetion. Very Very well done, but such a vast open space, I would i magine a re-think. But that just my opinion. Resteraunt merged into bar merged into reception. They have always recognised my IHG Elite Status and I have had a high percentage of executive room upgrades. They have a swimming pool but I have not used it. Breakfast as always been good. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not as good as expected 1 impression, the reception area was being refurbished, not a good start, didn't know prior to visit. 2 rooms not very big, we usually stay at Premier Inns, their rooms are far bigger and plenty of room to move about, bathrooms are smaller at Holiday Inn. 3 water flow at bathroom sink was poor 4 not enough staff at bar area, 1st experience they totally forgot our drinks order. Why oh why do you not accept cash (!) after 11 pm. Even the staff don't know, stupid doesn't describe it. 5 When we came to check out, our drinks after 11pm were wrong, that's why I prefer to pay cash, so there was a delay in leaving, not good. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely quiet room thank you Thank you so much for ensuring that our special request was met. I understand that special requests are never guaranteed, so it was a wonderful surprise to be situated in a quiet room and this made a huge difference to our stay. The staff in the hotel could not be more helpful, we were simply delighted. The hotel is undergoing refurbishment right now, so although our mattress was suffering from a case of 'roll together', and the heated towel rail had been disconnected, this did not detract from our stay in any way. We will definitely return to try out the new furnishings next time we're in the vicinity. The room was spotlessly clean, as were the extra large towels......considering the very low price paid, our stay represented great value for money. Well done to Holiday Inn Coventry, we'll see you again no doubt. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:31:24.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>