Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good reception service Always made to feel welcome. I must mention the helpfulness and professionalism of Susan on the front desk. Always helpful , never too much to help when required all done with a smile on her face. Always truly professional in every way. many thanks August 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful restaurant and service Stayed here on business a number of times and restaurant always serving our orders incorrectly with long delays to get it sorted and staff didn't seem to care. Seeking alternative accommodation now. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great return Having stayed at this Holiday Inn previously were we received fantastic service we had no reason to return again. This time there was five adults in the party from our arrival to departure we were looked after. Great place to stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Holiday Inn experience For the last 8 years we regularly choose Holiday Inn for our short breaks because we have rarely had cause to complain. We use the hotels for both individual and family weekend stays and have found them to be consistently good. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good Stay Have stayed at this hotel several times over the last year. The staff are always friendly and professional, the rooms are always clean and tidy. I will continue to use this hotel when working in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well taken care of The staff were great and really looked after us during our conference July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Coventry Very nice stay, enjoy using this hotel, it has good facilities and the staff are great. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a business Trip It's a good hotel for a business trip with the service it provides. Wish it's success :-) July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fully Met Expectations Stayed on a Friday and Saturday night to visit a sporting event. Asked and got a quite room which was clean and comfortable. A minor problem with our final bill was quickly resolved. My wife left an item behind but once we phoned the hotel housekeeping confirmed they had the item and held on to it until I was able to pick it up later in the week when I was passing by on business. We are both very grateful for the exceptional way this was handled. Overall a very good experience and we will be back. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to fault The only real issue we had with this hotel is that most common of issues nowadays - my husband and I both smoke and there is no provision for people who do, other than going out the front door. Since we are not the only smokers, there are many thousands just like us, it would be nice if there was an area to go to where we could relax over a drink, have a comfy seat, and NOT feel we are treated like social lepers !! Apart from this, the hotel is fine and the staff very friendly and helpful. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location but avoid the downstairs rooms Rooms on the bottom floor need a good makeover. The location is ideal and the outside appearance really pleasant but more money could be invested overall in updating the rooms on the bottom level, July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service and stay We had a great experience at Holiday Inn. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep The bed was as comfortable as home the service was great and friendly. Thank you. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and relaxing will be back Enjoyable relaxing stay will use again we use at least 3 times year July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff very helpful Excellent stay with use of the lesuire facilities, would highly recommend. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Our second stay in as many months and once again as usual could not fault this hotel. Great welcome as usual, from some very happy staff who are always on hand to assist with anything you need. Highly recommended. Looking forward to our next stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My First visit to this Hotel Could have been better in regards to the condition of the room i stayed in - it looked pretty tired July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the swimming pool and dog friendliness of this hotel I found the rooms in this hotel clean and tidy. All the staff were friendly, polite and helpful. I loved being able to use the swimming pool and spa area. I also appriecated that fact the hotel and staff were dog friendly. It was perfectly placed to the event I was attending. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for such an average experience Hotel rooms need renovating, old bathrooms with poor showers and tired carpets. Breakfast was OK but dining room is noisy even when half of the tables are empty. Staff OK, just doing their job, no extra friendliness. Would only recommend to others for hotel location. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient for M6 and easy parking convenient for M6 and easy parking, next time will take swim wear and try the pool. Great meal deal at dinner included 2 courses and 2 drinks. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel room It was a good experience with Holiday Inn. But if you are an Indian then there is no Indian dish available on the Menu. There is one but it doesnt taste like Indian. They need to have smoking rooms as a smoker will surely face problem to go out evertime to the lobby to smoke if you are up at the middle of the night. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Visitor This hotel is adequte for your needs as a business traveler. Friendly staff Prices for food and drink are the usual high price for inmates I am afraid. The gym facilities are good and free. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum member who may have lived in Hotels too often I stay 4 nights a week, a trouser press is really handy, but they are not standard, so do not always get one. This time it was not clear that they were aware I had platinum status. No free Internet available, had to call desk to sort. The room was clean to a point, the desk chair however, was covered in crumbs and other items from the previous occupant had not been removed. The staff are the saving grace always helpful and pleasant. I see will however soldier on. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Didn't arrive until 10.30pm, The hotel was very busy. I had been upgraded to an executive room thanks to my IHG rewards club platinum status which was very nice. Room was modern and clean and I was able to get a goon nights sleep before heading off early to Silverstone. I didn't eat here apart from breakfast which was the normal good Holiday inn standard that I expect. on leaving the M6, it took a little longer to get to the hotel than I expected - it isn't just off the junction and takes ten minuets or so to arrive once you've left the motorway and if I had not got a good, up to date sat nav I might have struggled to find it......but that's probably just my poor navigation skills! Loved the fact that they have a suite called 'Le mans' ! On the whole this is a good hotel, I would stop here again for sure. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel Very popular but rooms need an upgrade/re decorated. TV channels could do with revision also. Otherwise - been coming here 17 years and no problems. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion well look after I attended a weekend reunion at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic showing a great level of customer service to our party. The food was generally good. the bar was fairly pricey. The room was clean and comfortable but very small. the fitness center and pool were clean serviceable although a little small for serious fitness swimming We were really look after by the hotel and they really helped to make a memorable weekend. Thank you June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with good service, but tired rooms The best hotel sleep I've had in a long while. Staff were good and friendly, breakfast was good, but the menu for the evening meal drove us out to Pizza Hut. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room is damp and smells, rabbits made it bearable The room was damp and smells bad, the rabbits outside the windows made the stay bearable. When you walk into the room the smell hits you and evetually you accustom yourself, the air con unit goes off after a while and you have to reset it. There is a electric rail for your towels but the plug was cut off. How do you not request for dry towels every day if the electric heater is not working and the hotel has a little sticker asking you to re use your towels. The adv is misleading stating good internet WIFI etc, it does not say that you have to pay £12.99 per day. In one of the General Manager's post in the review section he said basic WIFI for IHL members. The GM really had to come and visit his hotel and really sees how it is being operated. Walk around and smell the horrible smell of old corridors. It is time to have a deep clean. I am not being picky as I have stayed in this hotel for the last 5 years or more around the same time for business purpose. On check out I was billed for 4 breakfasts on one day when there were only 2 of us and another 2 breakfast for another 2 days. What an ordeal. We left at 6am in a rush to get out of the damp room and my daughter left her slippers in her room and I was told I will be charged for postage, that is before I made my complaint. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Improvement I stayed here last Autumn and did not have a good time of it, almost to the point of not returning. However what a turnaround. The service was very good. My room was light, spacious and airy. The food in the bar lounge hit the spot and as before the breakfast service was excellent. I will be returning in a few weeks. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfoitable and clean The hotel was great for a 2 day sales course . Staff were generally attentive and helpful and facilities good. Internet access I believe is over priced in this hotel. June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>