Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel Lovely hotel. Very comfortable but room was very cold on arrival and didn't warm up very much. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel stay near Gatwick This Holiday Inn offers a really convenient and budget priced stay near Gatwick. The taxi fare to the airport was £13 and there are a number of companies available. The hotel on first appearance looks a little dated and basic. But the rooms are up to the usual standards and I cant complain about the offering. Offers everything you need for a stay near the airport prior to or after a flight. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Best Hotel I Have Been In So Far, No Complaint, No Other Words To Describe It It Is Perfect The Way It Is. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for our holiday Nice quiet location, even though near an airport. Lovely clean room and very comfortable bed. Excellent service and good breakfast. February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely location but near enough to airport Sorry that the bar staff were seemingly not very interested in serving- otherwise a good stay. A good hotel, with welcoming reception staff and clean, quiet rooms January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay The overall hotel is now of a very good standard and is very comfortable. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round Excellent Service My husband and I have stayed at London Gatwick Worth several times and each time have had a really great service with very friendly and welcoming staff. Cannot fault any part of the hotel. The room was lovely and very comfortable. Felt completely at ease. The lounge area too was very comfortable. Any food we have had has been very well presented and appertizing. Would definitely go to this hotel again in the future. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional airport hotel The hotel was a long way from the airport and rather hard to find. The rooms were great but the breakfast was only average. Staff did not always seemed to be engaged. We had booked the hotel primarily for the pool and were disappointed to discover that it was closed over Christmas. This was not flagged up at any stage before arrival. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent service from the staff at reception and bar January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, a pleasure Stay number 4 at this Hotel and that must tell you something! As ever, the friendly, efficient staff make it easy to check in and out and are attentive in the lounge/bar area which, apart from our clean and comfortable room, was the only part of the hotel we used as we were only there for the one night before jetting off on holiday. I will use the hotel again in the future and be confident of a pleasant stay. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive experience I like this hotel. The location is good (semi-rural), it's well-lit, spacious and unobtrusive. Things to bear in mind. Like all HI hotels, they haven't quite cracked the pillows - soft is generally just a deeper version of hard. If you're driving, you can always take your own pillows, and many people do. The dining area is open and partly naturally lit, which makes a nice change. Many hotels have a gloomy interior. Most people who stay there regularly seem to have a warm welcome from the staff at breakfast. I'm sure they appreciate the acknowledgement. Beware the local gym enthusiasts. Again - same goes for all HIs with a gym. They arrive in their droves and can be quite erratic drivers. Approach the corners on the entrance road with caution, especially if it's puddling and they're coming at you on your side of the road. IHG member recognition is not consistent, so if you're precious about that, stay somewhere else. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service I stayed here on 7th and 8th January and had a fabulous upgraded room. I was dealt with by Emily on reception who was quite simply the best receptionist I have been dealt with anywhere across the IHG portfolio. Not only was the check in and out procedure first class but as I was going out to the airport late to meet someone and would therefore miss dinner she arranged for food to be available for me after 2300. ( The only blight here is no food at all after 2300 - it would be good if duty team could at least do cold foods for late arrivals). Otherwise room quality and attention to detail brilliant. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel Very good hotel. Extremely clean and comfortable. Highly recommended. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal pre flight stay Booked the holiday inn as it offered parking and 4am taxi to gatwick for an early flight with 2 children. The transfer worked like clockwork ... (Though I needed cash for the taxi) and the room was everything we needed for a relaxing night pre holiday. Hadn't booked a night on return, but was able to do this online and our reservation was waiting for us when we returned. So easy. Thank you! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great hotel Good staff,able to upgrade our room for £10.Great room service with hot food and a good taxi service to and from the airport.Will use this hotel again when in the area. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay Clean, welcoming and perfect for trips down to SE coast or for Gatwick airport. Signs to the hotel are non existent so ensure you follow the directions provided by hotel as sat navs also fail. Room service was disappointing and sandwiches only available for a limited time. Apart from that, enjoyable stay and highly recommended. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, gorgeous room and stunning bathroom Wish I could have stayed longer. Will definitely stay here next time I fly. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful nights sleep used this hotel on flight outward and upon return. the only critisam is with the reception staff who were efficent but certainly not friendly. also when asking where my car was upon departure i was directed to the wrong area and it took 10/15 mins to find it in the rain and cold :( not good when u have just returned from egypt ! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel lovely hotel. staff were efficent but not friendly..:( when adding cost of taxi to airport this works out an expensive nights stay January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was just ok We arrived to a Christmas party pretty much being held in the lobby. There were people at the front desk complaining about the noise while we were checking in too. The room was fine but we noticed some suspicious black spots on the white bed sheets. I inspected the bed and did not see what I feared could be there and none of us woke up with bites so the linens could have just been from another room. Regardless, they should have been replaced rather than used in their condition. Overall the experience was not great but just ok. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and comfortable Everything was perfect,could improve breakfast though especially juices. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anonymous airport hotel We booked the Holiday Inn Worth for Christmas Day partly for the location but also for the chance of a leisurely swim the following morning. It was only at check in that we were informed that the pool was closed over Christmas - a great disappointment and not flagged at any stage during the booking process. Whilst the room was of good quality the whole ambience of the hotel was "airport". Breakfast was OK but something of a disappontment compared to other Holiday Inns. A rather average experience. December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, spoilt by inconsiderate guests!!! Having stayed here before, prior to traveling on to see my grandmother, when I saw we could stay in a family room for a bargain + parking I jumped at the chance, given dependable nature of the holiday inn brand. The hotel was as I remember, a great sized room, clean and spacious for the 3 of us. However the night was spoiled by Christmas party guests not making any effort to be as quiet as possible and then airport leavers a few hours later also not realising or caring that people might still be trying to sleep. Now I know this is a airport hotel so you should expect early risers, but having done this myself, you try and be as quiet as a mouse rather than talk in your normal voice and bang on doors!!!! breakfast the following morning was acceptable rather than good, but given the cost, certainly nothing to complain about. All in all as long as you know this is an airport hotel, then you will get the usual holiday inn expectations. Not staying around Xmas might also help. Would only stay again if the price was right. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to come back to earth after flight into Gatwick Pleasant, comfortable public spaces, room very clean, cosy and relaxing. Staff very helpful and friendly December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quick overnight stay We have stayed at Worth for the last two years en route to our flat in Madeira and on our return. We stay both before and after our visit as we live on the Isle of Wight and our ferry times do not allow us to get home direct. The reason I mention this is before the last two years we have stayed at large hotels, no atmosphere and miserable staff. In Worth we have found the right place for the odd night. The only reason I marked the staff down one point was that the restaurant staff could look a little more tidy and smile a little. Having said that the reception staff are first class. Emily is a credit to you. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed here one night. Staff really helpful. Room and hotel very clean and modern. Really enjoyed our stay. Thanks December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Pre-flight stop over, late arrival,reception staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, made for a great start to our break. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Had a great nights sleep, the black out curtains made sure I wasn't woken up too early!! Reception staff very friendly and helpful. The charge for the gym next door is in my opinion very expensive, £6.50, I think this should have been offered free of charge but otherwise everything was great :) December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service With A Smile You know when you stay somewhere good, when from the first moment you arrive the staff at reception are there with a smile, you get a warm welcome, there is a nice bar and somewhere to eat and if you have any energy left a health centre next door. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Welcoming Hotel I love staying here - staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are always clean, bed are big and comfortable. You are near Gatwick Airport but thinking the noise of the planes would be annoying but you really don't hear them November 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>