Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 596 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

The building looks dated but the service provided by the staff is bang up to date.

They all acknowledge you and are courteous and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great 1 night stop over with parking

By

June 27, 2016

club

Quick and easy, can't really fault this hotel - nice clean modern hotel and great service. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night's sleep after a long day!

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel was a little difficult to find from Gatwick Airport. However the welcome was great and the room was perfect. Great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed/and room.
Breakfast in the morning was very good.
Parking charge could have been included in the rate but other than that good value for money, I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

London Gatwick - Worth

By

June 26, 2016

club

Excellent - 2nd time I have stayed and enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable stay overall.

By

June 25, 2016

club

We stayed here on business while visiting the nearby Ardingly Antique Show. Having stayed in Holiday Inns before we were very impressed with this particular hotel. It was very clean and the room was like new. Everything in the room was in excellent condition. The in house restaurant was very welcoming, especially after a long day on our feet at the show. So good in fact we have already booked our room for the next show!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stayed for one night before flying early following day. Service was excellent and helpful, food wasn't bad either!!

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

June 20, 2016

club

An excellent Hotel. i would strongly recommend for meeting and overnight stays. Hotel is queit and a plesure to stay. Will use again

Read More
Read Less

Good way to start your hols

By

June 15, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Easy access to airport. Clean and tidy and pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear tinkerbell16, many thanks for your 5* review on IHG Guest reviews, we are pleased you are recognizing our convenient location for Gatwick, and our staff services. We hope to have you back in the not so distant future, kindest regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Read More
Read Less

APPALLING NOISE

By

June 14, 2016

club

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS MARRED BY EXTREMELY NOISY GUESTS AT UNGODLY HOURS OF THE NIGHT...... UP UNTIL 4.30 AM

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Cardriver98, Once again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience during your stay, as the behavior of other residents has impacted your stay. We have been in touch privately already last week, feel free to contact us directly if you have any further feedback. We do hope this does not deter you from choosing us again, Kind regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks to Faiza, who saved my stay at this hotel.

By

June 14, 2016

Booked for a three-night stay earlier, but was made to wait endlessly the night earlier when I rang up to say that I was only able to check in on the second night.

When I did finally turn up, they have completely did away with my reservation! Feeling worn out and exhausted late in the evening, I was made to wait by the front-office lady staff who eventually managed to get me a room....to my huge relief.

The hotel should have kept the confirmed reserved room even though guest failed to turn up on the first day/night.

Many thanks to Faiza, the hardworking lady staff who saved the evening and finally got me a good stay at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear S Selamat, i appreciate your kind words about our duty manager Faiza, and that you have recognized her efforts! Just to clarify, in case a guest fails to turn up a reservation will be cancelled for the whole duration, I am interested to know who you spoke to, as I have no records of any changes or requests to your booking. Once again, many thanks for your kind words, Warmest regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Read More
Read Less

Gatwick Worth

By

June 14, 2016

The hotel was as anticipated. The food choice is a little tired and breakfast was adequate, overall it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear xxrhino, thank you for your kind words and 4* review, I appreciate your comments about our new menu we recently launched and we will take these into consideration for the future. We hope to have you back soon with us,
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

When travelling I exclusively stay at a Holiday Inn or one of it's other brands. I had not stayed at the Holiday Inn - Worth before but can highly recommend particularly if you're flying from Gatwick Airport! The rooms were big and spacious, the bar and food great - they even made my summer cocktail and, latest fad in London, for me - Aperol Spritz. Didn't want to get up the following morning, the beds were so comfortable. All I'd say is give it a try and you're sure to get the welcome I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear DBJH, Many thanks for your review, we greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to write a 5* review on your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth. We hope to have you back soon, Kind regards, Hans Berends front of house manager
Read More
Read Less