Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot Fault We have stayed at the Gatwick Worth on a few occasions before flying to the USA and upon return. The refurbishment since becoming a Holiday Inn hotel has been wonderful. We always request an early entry to a room upon return as our flight is an early morning landing and each time, the hotel has accommodated us. The staff are always friendly, courteous and very helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to others. Thank You (From Nottinghamshire) May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and friendly service My husband and i stayed here for one night before our flight from Gatwick to the Dominican Republic. We Checked in with ease and found the Reception staff very helpful. We booked a wake up call and a taxi for the following morning which arrived promptly. The room was very comfortable and spotless. We had a few drinks out on the terrace followed by a meal in the bar, food was good. Overall we were very happy with our stay here and would say it is value for money. We would not hesitate in booking here again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service; thoughtfully designed room. Smooth, efficient check-in & check-out. Thoughtfully designed rooms & facilities. Excellent bathroom. Good value stay & park package. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed one night while visiting family and were very pleasantly surprised by the Hotel. We received a very warm welcome from the Gentleman at reception and our room was lovely with everything we needed. The breakfast was ample and the staff ensured we had a plentiful supply of coffee . Will certainly use again. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent night's sleep but cold bar food The room was great and the bed was one of the comfiest I've ever slept in. I ordered a jacket potato in the bar and it was cold when it arrived - it was taken away and replaced with a slightly warmer version however the waitress did then bring a complimentary bowl of scalding hot chips by way of apology. The salad with the potato was amazing too. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room before flight next day Very comfortable room, nicely furnished and decorated. A little confusion about how the car parking deal worked via Maple Manor parking (apparently I should have received an email from the car park company separately), but staff sorted this out for me by phone and gave me instructions and directions which worked fine in the morning, allowing me to catch my early flight in good time. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Getaway Location Really enjoyed my stay in this modern, new, clean and remote hotel. Staff were friendly and willing. The room service even checked on us during evening to ask if room was OK. Would highly recommend this location for a peaceful getaway. Brighton is very close by car or public transport. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, nice room I've now stayed at this particualr Holiday Inn several times and to be honest, each stay has been the samw quality as the first. Room's are nice and spacious, a very good value and does have a gym/leisure centre next door, there is a daily charge for this but does have a nice swimming pool although lacks a family changing room but that isn't Holiday Inn's problem. Food is nice and not that expensive compared to other hotels who offer on-site dining to a relative "captured" audience. Certainly would recommend to anyone who is staying 1-2 nights or even a week, I think this is a very good hotel, well run and in a convenient location. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms We had a very pleasant overnight stay as part of the wedding party and would recommend the hotel for its modern comforts. Great value for money. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel This is a good hotel, very clean and modern. The rooms are spacious and quiet at night. The meal in the restaurant was not wonderful (maybe a one off!) but breakfast was good. The staff are polite and helpful. I always stay here when in the area, so much better than the other local hotels. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hidden gem just off the m23 stayed here on a overnight stay prior to flying out of gatwick airport.have in the past stayed at other i.n.g.group hotels in the area but thought we would try this hotel as it is quite new to this hotel chain .we were not dissapointed with our choise.every thing was 1st class very clean hotel throughout.good food nicely presented and cooked.the staff very friendly and smartly dressed.very quiet hotel no noise from the m23 motorway.would stay here again if in the area April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice staff and great room It was a pleesure staying there for the second time. The people were very nice and it is really nice staying there. Breakfast was nice and good , but 5 days the same is maybe a little bit to much... Loved our stay !! April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! My stay was excellent. The level of comfort and hospitality I have experienced exceeded my expectations. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The food was also great and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I highly commend this hotel. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean hotel A good place to stay very close to Gatwick. This hotel is modern and clean and very comfortable. Watch out for the extras on the price - £10 for overnight car parking and we had to pay another £10 for breakfast. It is 10 mins drive to Crawley retai park with restaurants and a if cinema. There is also a swimming pool next door ( which you have to pay extra for). April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Stayed a the Hote for a night to catch an early morning flight out of Gatwick. The hotel was a pleasant surprise with a refurbished and quiet room , kept ready for the three of us with an extra bed. The staff at the counter was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Stayed for one night at the Easter Bank Holiday and couldn't be happier. Superb value, really clean, lovely staff, great room with brilliant mattress. As my son said, 'I want to live here'! Congratulations to all the staff. This is how to run a hotel. Many thanks April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, state of the art well-designed cosy rooms Had a very quiet peaceful weekend. Fell in love with the countryside. Beautiful, peaceful and calm. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay -great staff Wonderful stay great staff Will be back time and time again Keep it up HI Worth-well done! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A new hotel Newly refurbished very modern hotel with ample parking. Everything is brand new, clean and warm. Very well appointed room and en-suite. Great beds and pillows. Nice comfortable restaurant with generous breakfast. Efficient staff. Reasonable prices for rooms and food. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Not the cheapest beer prices, but great food, great rooms and a top notch gym next door. Staff were great includng the fab waitress at dinner. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay With Check-in as Platinum member I got an upgrade to a really comfortable Execeutive Room. Good furnishing and a lot of space. I received a voucher with 20% of Food and Beverages - funny enough - it was only possible to use this in the bar. If you want to have Dinner in the very recommendable Restaurant, the voucher is not accepted. So they do not want to spent you more money in the Restaurant than in the Bar??? After questioning for the reason, my waitress gave me the discount on the drinks. Food was really great. With the nice rooms and the excellent food, The Holidayinn Worth is really the place to stay in this area. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Pillows I stayed here for three nights, and overall would thoroughly recommend the hotel, the hotel itself was clean, well decorated and a comfortable place to stay and eat. The staff were exceptional, friendly and helpful, and always ready to give you a smile, and a genuine smile as well. My only complaints were that the bed was extremely hard but that is a personal preference but my biggest complaint was that the pillows were so uncomfortable, I may have been given a choice of hard or soft pillows, but that is no good when the pillows themselves were poor, they were just lumpy and not very comfortable at all .... I actually went out and bought my own ! March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As a hotel should be I have made several attempts to write a great and detailed review for this hotel but they keep getting flagged as containing innapropriate language for some reason. I'll keep my comments simple then so as not to confuse the filter program: This hotel is well run and a pleasure to stay at. Anyone who cares enough about service standard enough to read my humble review ought not to have any concerns here! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service - Great Value for Money Arrived after an 11-hour overnight flight into Gatwick. Hotel staff were very friendly and I was chuffed with the fact that they had my room ready. The room itself was cozy and comfortable - I loved the pillows and managed to sleep most of the day. Check out the next day was smooth and efficient, including arrangement of a taxi to the local rail station. No hesitation in recommending this hotel to others (friends and business colleagues) - I'm sorry now that I booked at another Holiday Inn near Gatwick on my way home this weekend!!! Looking forward to my next visit to the hotel this May. March 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth This is a clean and modern hotel with good facilities. Check in wasn't that great an experience. The young lady who almost started to check me in was pushed aside by another receptionist who lacked warmth and attention. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The evening meal was fairly standard - lukewarm soup and an uninspiring lamb shank meal. The breakfast was fairly poor. In the middle of service time there were only scraps of cooked breakfast available which wasn't very inviting. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST EVER Dont normally write reviews but this is one of the better Holiday Inns.Rooms are spotless and the staff are superb,I must comment on one particular member of staff,this was Disnar,nothing was to much trouble for her.Was showed three rooms ,many thanks Disnar Pardon the pun but WORTH a stay March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Holiday Inn Brand. Well done Worth Rather an outstanding comment, however as an ex business traveler and now in the early stages of retirement, I can personally recommend this wonderful hotel, set in a rural setting yet very near to Brighton and London and Gatwick Airport. I found this hotel through the ICH web site about 12 months ago. Without going into detail on this first review, I can inform readers of this review that they will find the Ambiance warm, Cleanliness exemplary,Food well above Holiday Inn average and Staff that will "fall over themselves to help. I am a ICH Platinum Priority Club Member, and can state that on every visit, this status has been fully recognised by the staff. I am back again on 4 occasions in March and looking forward to the re visit. Congratulations to management and Staff. To the review reader ---- Planning a visit down South or a flight from Gatwick, This is certainly the best place you can contemplate staying. I have stayed in over 15 Hotels around this area over the past 4 years, so feel qualified to submit this review. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy days i stay in hotels all through the year and by far this is the best of all . rooms are beutiful and very comfy staff are freindly and helpful great all round hotel thank you for a pleasant stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great point redemption value This is a nice hotel. I chose this because I thought it was close to Gatwick for a morning flight. It is further away than i thought and would probably choose something closer to the airport in the future. The hotel is quiet (there is nothing to do in the area), and comfortable so it was nice to relax before a long day of travel. The shuttle to the airport was 4.50 per person and it is suppose to only take 15 minutes to get to the airport. We did not use the shuttle after some friends used it and said it took an hour since it stops at other hotels along the way. I took a taxi which was 16.00 and it took 10 minutes. It worked out fine for this trip and was a great point redemption value for Priority Club members at only 10,000 points. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I wanted, where and when I wanted it. All facilities were immediately available. All staff very warm and friendly. February 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>