• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CRAWLEY
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Hungarian
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals are welcome at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Go Ape Tilgate Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Wakehurst Place
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking on-site at hotel charged at £10.00 per night. Parking packages for long term holiday parking also available- please contact the hotel for more details.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Stay at the stylish Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth hotel, suitable for both leisure & business travellers.


Set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park, in the heart of the West Sussex Countryside, just a 10 minute drive from London Gatwick Airport & with easy access to the Manor Royal Business District & Crawley Town Centre
.
You'll receive a warm welcome from our friendly reception team, who will direct you to your modern, tastefully designed bedrooms offering nothing
View More

Stay at the stylish Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth hotel, suitable for both leisure & business travellers.


Set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park, in the heart of the West Sussex Countryside, just a 10 minute drive from London Gatwick Airport & with easy access to the Manor Royal Business District & Crawley Town Centre
.
You'll receive a warm welcome from our friendly reception team, who will direct you to your modern, tastefully designed bedrooms offering nothing but comfort, or why not treat yourself and upgrade to one of our executive rooms.

In addition to our bedrooms the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Hotel also has 4 well-designed conference rooms perfect for both formal business meetings and lunches to parties and weddings.

Join us for a meal in our open plan Lyttons Bar and Brasserie, serving great food, why not treat yourself to Afternoon Tea, served from 1pm-5pm everyday? Unwind and take advantage of the facilities within the adjacent Nuffield Health Fitness & Wellbeing Centre subject to an entrance fee.

Take the hassle out of Gatwick Airport parking by starting your holiday with us. Stay the night and leave for the airport the next day relaxed and refreshed. We have unbeatable accommodation and parking packages to suit everyone.

Dont forget to pre book your transfer (taxi), starting from £11.50 making your journey to London Gatwick Airport hassle free.
View Less
Features
4 * AA Accredited Hotel, located 10 minutes from the Manor Royal Business District and 6 miles to Gatwick Airport. With 118 bedrooms that are modern, spacious and decorated to a high Specification.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 645 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight Stay I recently stayed at the holiday in prior to my departure at Gatwick Airport for Cyprus. It wax a enjoyable although brief experience. The accommodation was good and the staff very friendly. We enjoyed a nice meal in good surroundings. We would certainly use this hotel again. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient A very convenient and comfortable hotel to stay and park at for holidays abroad using Gatwick airport. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jalfreizi Excellent shuttle service to airport.Quiet for an airport hotel.Very good choices of food and attentive staff.Most rooms are on ground floor or 1st so no long waits for lifts. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well looked after We received an upgrade to an Executive Room and that was comfortable and clean. We could not get the TV to work and had two members of staff come to our room and it was sorted on the second visit. So pleased with that. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience We stayed for one night and left our car for the duration of our stay in Germany. We were particularly impressed by the helpfulness of the night manager nothing too much trouble. We had a drink at the bar and again the staff very friendly and pleasant. We had a good if short night as we had an early flight And we're soon on our way in the morning and left our car at the Airport South Terminal at the drop off point We would very much recommend the Holiday inn at Gatwick September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Stay We have used this hotel before, and find it an ideal stay for parking our car the night before we fly out on our holidays, then simply collect our car on our return, just so easy with no hassle. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for overnight stay before Gatwick flight Found this hotel very useful for an overnight stay prior to our early morning flight. The bed was very comfortable and the room clean and quiet. Able to leave our car for the duration of our holiday at a competitive rate including the overnight stay. Shuttle service from hotel also efficient. Can recommend this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to our holiday! What a great start to our holiday! We chose to stay here rather than have to drive on the day of our holiday. The parking was good, the staff were very helpful and the rooms comfortable. The food was excellent for dinner and breakfast. The bus service to/from the airport was efficient and well run. Well done!! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and polite staff overall a very good stay. the hotel is generally very well kept, the meals are generally good for the price paid, the room was clean and tidy and the staff were very courteous and polite. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Hotel fine, parking service, not so good We recently stayed at this hotel for one night before flying to Florida. We paid for x2 weeks car parking at £10 per day, which is reasonable. This night we stayed was great in terms of convenience, decent food and comfort. Upon return to London from Florida, my car wasn't ready when we arrived back at the hotel, we had to wait for the keys. I was informed by the member of staff involved with the cars that "the manager had forgotten to move the cars that morning". This member of staff then brought my car around to the front of the hotel for me but then used another person's car key to slice through the nylon band label that had been attached to my car key fob and damaged the rubber coating of my key fob. He then handed me the key with an "Oh well" attitude. He then proceeded to go back into the hotel. Thanks very much. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by refurb The rooms need a refurb - carpets drab and dirty, bathroom towel racks falling apart etc September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay You could not ask for more attentive and hardworking staff, just used for an overnight stay before flying very comfortable but expensive September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Great location for airport with good public transport to terminals great value for good hotel August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but need more of them - avoid for park & go Great reception & dinning staff but basically overwhelmed by sheer volume of guests checkin/ checking out for flights 24/7. can't believe been no mystery shopping of this by IHG ! Allow 40 minutes to be served at reception / bar ( food is excellent but expensive for a holiday inn). Rooms are very small for a family Park * Go proposition is a nightmare : Very disappointed at being charged extra (£18) for bus to airport - wasn't advertised & surely should be part. Car is taken off-site ( about 3 miles) and came back covered in bird droppings and lscratch on side !!! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax before usa flight used this hotel for short stay before flight to Florida, we live in Shropshire so being at Gatwick night before gives you peace of mind. Service, and attitude of staff made it a pleasure, it all worked well and as fast as it could. Would stay again, thanks to all. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stayed at the Holiday Inn for 1 night before a flight. Check In staff were very good. We had two adjacent rooms which were at the front of the hotel. It was a little noisy with the windows open due to a constant flow of cars and buses throughout the night. The rooms were very comfortable and with the hotel being less than a mile from the North Terminal, it was great that we could take our time in the morning. Our room rate didn't include breakfast but that was not a problem because there is a Tesco Superstore next door (5 minute walk# which has a café that opens at 7 am - quality at Tesco was ok. We also took the opportunity to buy salads for lunch and save on the expense of buying within the terminal (which was packed at on the day we travelled). The Holiday Inn is a good option and good value. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, lovely hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. Brilliant. Sleep disturbed by noise in the corridor. Family room was adequate. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Very convenient, comfortable hotel. Good value for money with holiday parking. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended for one night only We unwisely booked into the Holiday Inn Gatwick for six nights while working in the area. The hotel was crammed with families going off on holiday from Gatwick Airport, which meant that people were coming and going during the night. The resulting noise generated by airport parking shuttle buses parked outside with their engines running, people slamming bedroom doors, and excited children running around in the corridors made it difficult for us to sleep. There was a problem with the air conditioning - it came on automatically in our rooms during the afternoon, meaning that when we got back from work in the evening, our rooms were very cold and took hours to warm up. It was eventually resolved but I had to ask staff three times before the problem was addressed. There were few places to eat within walking distance so we had several meals at the hotel: the food was just about acceptable, but poor value. In conclusion, the hotel is all right if you are getting an early flight from Gatwick and only staying one night - but I would not stay there again. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good convenient hotel for Gatwick Airport Room clean and comfortable. good location. Experienced two problems 1) elevators were out of service 2) validated car park ticket did not work causing delays in leaving in morning. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Holiday Stay Check in very good room location very good food very good no problems until we sat on bed ! very low and hard pillows awful bad sleep, just what you need first night of holiday. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 Used this hotel many times, very close to airport and plenty of staff on reception to make checking in quicker. This time went for the package which included car parking, evening meal and breakfast. Used this hotel many times and wouldn't consider using an alternative hotel for future holidays. Agnes in the restaurant was a particular stand out employee :-) August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I was very impressed by the attentiveness and helpfulness of the staff here. In reception, the bar and at breakfast the following morning staff were friendly. Having checked in smoothly, I went up to my Executive room. Extremely clean and comfortable, with handy extras such as bottled water, toiletries and a bathrobe which were appreciated. I couldn't work out how the manual lock on the inside of the door worked but that isn't a problem seeing as you can't open it from the outside without a key anyway. I had a delicious meal at the bar later in the evening, a falafel burger with yoghurt dip and chips which was beautifully presented. There were a few nice options for vegetarians which was much appreciated, including veggie sausages at breakfast which are not usually offered. The atmosphere in the bar was lovely and relaxed. I was a little surprised at the price of one small glass of wine (over £7!) but this is a hotel so it should be expected. In general I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend highly. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and stay,, and return from holiday We'll can't fault the holiday inn .its on the doorstep for gatwick with a 10 min bus service ,food excellent and beds comfy, 5stars all round Many thanks to all the staff August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value pre Holiday and car drop Definately would stay again, good value for money and staff are pleasant and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not fault Excellent all round, could not fault, car waiting for me on my return. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Changed my reservation I had specifically made a reservation for a family room but they changed it without my consent and without informing me, so when we arrived, my family of four had to squeeze into a standard double bed room, with 2 rollaways. So beware. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Staff very friendly and extremely helpful to me and my family August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for holiday car parking A nice hotel for airport car park deal. Nice food in the hotel restaurant. The rooms are okay, but bed comfort very hard matress. The bar ran dry and only offered expensive bottles of lager etc. Many holiday makers put out by this cost. Before booking a stay again as a family we would look elsewhere and pay that little extra! August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disapointing stay Disapointing -lighting in room very poor . Staff didn't understand much English unable to sort out issues. Booking was a complette deasaster, I believed i was staying in the airport but instead had to take a coach late at night on my own only to be droped of near but not outside the hotel to be honest it was quiet scary. Room wasn't clean and noisy really disapointed with my stay August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel The hotel is situated on Crabbet Park, West Sussex Located just 10 minutes from London Gatwick Airport Friendly reception staff at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Wortjh
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading