• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CRAWLEY
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Hungarian
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals are welcome at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Go Ape Tilgate Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Wakehurst Place
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking on-site at hotel charged at £10.00 per night. Parking packages for long term holiday parking also available- please contact the hotel for more details.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
Stay at the stylish Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth hotel, suitable for both leisure & business travellers. Set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park, just a 10 minute drive from London Gatwick Airport & with easy access to the Manor Royal Business District & Crawley Town Centre.You'll receive a warm welcome from our friendly reception team, who will direct you to your modern, tastefully designed bedrooms offering nothing but comfort, or why not treat yourself and upgrade to one of our executive rooms. In
View More
Stay at the stylish Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth hotel, suitable for both leisure & business travellers. Set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park, just a 10 minute drive from London Gatwick Airport & with easy access to the Manor Royal Business District & Crawley Town Centre.You'll receive a warm welcome from our friendly reception team, who will direct you to your modern, tastefully designed bedrooms offering nothing but comfort, or why not treat yourself and upgrade to one of our executive rooms. In addition to our bedrooms the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Hotel also has 4 well-designed conference rooms perfect for both formal business meetings and lunches to parties and weddings. Join us for a meal in our open plan Lyttons Bar and Brasserie, serving great food, why not treat yourself to Afternoon Tea, served from 1pm-5pm everyday? Unwind and take advantage of the facilities within the adjacent>Nuffield Health Fitness & Wellbeing Centre subject to an entrance fee. Take the hassle out of Gatwick Airport parkingby starting your holiday with us. Stay the night and leave for the airport the next day relaxed and refreshed. We have unbeatable accommodation and parking packages to suit everyone. Dont forget to pre book your transfer (taxi), starting from £11.50 making your journey to London Gatwick Airport hassle free.
View Less
Features
4 * AA Accredited Hotel, located 10 minutes from the Manor Royal Business District and 6 miles to Gatwick Airport. With 118 bedrooms that are modern, spacious and decorated to a high Specification.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for holiday car parking A nice hotel for airport car park deal. Nice food in the hotel restaurant. The rooms are okay, but bed comfort very hard matress. The bar ran dry and only offered expensive bottles of lager etc. Many holiday makers put out by this cost. Before booking a stay again as a family we would look elsewhere and pay that little extra! August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disapointing stay Disapointing -lighting in room very poor . Staff didn't understand much English unable to sort out issues. Booking was a complette deasaster, I believed i was staying in the airport but instead had to take a coach late at night on my own only to be droped of near but not outside the hotel to be honest it was quiet scary. Room wasn't clean and noisy really disapointed with my stay August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Clean room, good bar menu, lovely staff. Mattress was a bit too soft for my liking, but everything else was spot on. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for a stop over used this hotel for the night before and the night after our flights for our holiday. The staff were polite and made us feel welcome. The room we arrived to was set out for a family room with a double and two singles. Coming back the two singles were replaced with a sofa bed and a put me up, a bit disappointed, but kids made do as it was very late Food was nice and hot, although it was a bit priceyand recommended overall a good hotel August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Gatwick Most impressed by the receptionist staff - very welcoming and helpful. Bar staff unable to cope with peak times resulting in a long wait. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ! This hotel which we booked to have a sleepover between flights turned out to be a relaxing enjoyable stay with wonderful friendly helpful staff and good food .We really enjoyed the experience and would thoroughly recommend August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and a great breakfast Excellant location for gatwick North. Only a short ride on the shuttle bus. Room was peaceful and comfortable. Breakfast was excellant, everything you can imagine on offer tto choose from. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay and park I chose a VIP Parking Package for my family holiday. Location to the airport was important due to early flights and not have to rush and find parking. As always, as a Platinum customer, the check-in was swift and upgrades provided. The hotel was clean and comfortable, the only criticism was the restaurant. Despite going for an early evening meal, I was told they couldn't accommodate five people as the restaurant was booked. At the time it was empty and we ate in the bar area and was offered the restaurant menu anyway. The bar staff were excellent and the service they offered should be taken as an example and shown to the restaurant staff on how to deal with customers. The parking service was great and handover on departure and arrival was very efficient and highly recommended. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good value close to airport with a very efficient (payable) shuttle to the terminals. We had stayed at this hotel some months ago before taking an early flight. This time we decided to stay here before meeting our 2 young grandchildren at the airport from an early incoming flight. We took advantage of the dinner bed and breakfast offer which was very good value. We also used the hotel car park and shuttle to the airport. As before the staff were very friendly and efficient. Most appreciated was the ease of arranging a late checkout time to 2 p.m. despite the hotel being very busy - this allowed our very tired granddaughter to have a couple of hours sleep before we drove home. Many thanks to the reception staff in particular. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The bed was very comfortable, we both slept extremely well ( the bed was a disaster at Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth). Breakfast was very good with lots of choice. I wasn't particularly impressed with the evening meal menu. We found ourselves struggling to find something we wanted to eat and ended up with burgers. The bus service to the airport was timely and efficient. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A proper place to stay. We had a good welcome from the exceptional staff. They were always courteous and friendly and took time to speak to the teenagers! The room was excellent and very clean. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay My recent one night stay at Holiday Inn was a very welcome start to our holiday. No complaints. My only complaint is booking on line, I found it very confusing with the 8 day car parking etc. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERNIGHT STAY This is my third time staying at HOLIDAY INN Gatwick and was very happy to be back again. All staff, especially at check in, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good but was not too impressed with my dinner. The steak was tough and there was far too much mashed potato! Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying before or after a flight out of Gatwick. Bermuda August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better Disappointed with our stay. Family room not made up correctly no proper bedding for the sofa bed. Streaming movie on demand unwatchable due to picture breakup on the TV. Dinner in hotel was ok but the choice was limited. It was just OK. Expected better from Holiday Inn. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Price Close to the Airport. Comfortable rooms. Clean. Staff were great and easy to deal with. Restaurant was convenient and good. Price for one night was very affordable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park stay and go- excellent way to start a holiday We booked parking at the hotel, while we were away on holiday for a week. Staying the night before, an early flight, makes everything less stressful. Would definatly book again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another excellent stay Warm and friendly staff, internet access good, excellent food, bar staff very friendly and professional. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An early start next day Stopped at this great hotel again, for an early flight from Gatwick with car parked for 11 nights. Reception excellent, we were upgraded too. Room very clean and comfortable with choice of pillows etc plus tea and coffee making facilities. Booked dinner in the hotel restaurant when it opened. Food was very good quality and well presented . My only beef with this hotel is the price of the drinks. I run a club and these prices are well over the top, but we were on holiday. The bus transfer at 3.30 am next day was dead on time and got us to the Terminal with plenty of time to check in and have a relax before the flight. Will definitely be back, but plllleeeezzzzee have a rethink on the beer prices. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value stay Hotel clean and with efficient, friendly staff. Room was decent and minimal noise from elsewhere. Air con wasnt working but we didnt report it due to our toddler already being asleep by this stage. Overall, excellent value for money if booked in advance...what we paid for the nights stay and parking wasn't much more than just parking would have been at the official airport parking! July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very wobbly beds Staff were excellent, Cleanliness was 100 %, but the mattresses on beds were the wobbliest I've ever known - Hardly dared move for fear of falling out !! July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Gatwick !!! The room was ok nothing to write home about .I stayed at the same hotel last year and we decided to eat out this year as we found the food expensive ,and nothing special .The hotel served its purpose of not having to drive up on the day of our flight July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Prior to Holiday Used this hotel for a one night stay prior to flight from Gatwick following day. Check in efficient and friendly, room was clean and fresh and air con actually worked!! Had a fabulous meal in the restaurant, I actually had the Steak and it was delicious as was everyone else's meals. OK not cheap, but then again not over priced for the quality and the fact that you are staying in effectively an airport hotel. Got the shuttle bus the next morning which was quick and on time and upon return although we had to wait 15 minutes for the bus (obviously just missed one) once it did arrive we quickly got back to hotel and keys were handed over immediately and our car was already parked out front. All in all I can't fault the service and hotel for our overnight stay. Thank you! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a joy to stay with Holiday Inn Gatwick Considering this is a busy hotel, somehow the staff make you feel like an individual. I would always recommend anyone leaving or returning from either a business trip or from their holiday, book into the HI Gatwick. It just takes all the stress out of travelling... July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed many times before, hotel is well placed and acceptable accommodation for along flight. food and bar always good and always get a good night sleep, only gripe is bus back to hotel after long flight, not easily found.... July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great if you're leaving your car while flying from Gatwick Staying the night before our flight then leaving our car with the Holiday Inn worked really well. The hotel is very pleasant and the staff on reception really couldn't be better. The cars are parked on-site but you need to leave your keys so the hotel can put them in the best place so as to maximise the number of cars they can accommodate. You log your mileage with them before you go. The shuttle bus to the terminals runs every 10 minutes or so. Overall, a great arrangement. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BAR PRICES Stayed over for one night for an early flight. Accommodation was clean and comfortable. Dinner was fine but service was slow and the price just about reasonable; but £9.70. for a large glass of Chilean plonk was 'taking the rise' July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by frequent hotel guest and this one is not so good This is an old building, the rooms could use upgrading. Sometimes i wish the check in staff would stand on the other side of the counter and listen. It seemed all this agent wanted was to add things to my bill, All i want is a fair value, and be done, No bus ticket, no train, no prepaid meals, no paid upgrade. Please just get your hand out of my pocket, and let me rest in my room. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost property A great stay in a surprisingly good hotel. My wife left her diamond earrings in the room and didn't realise until the next day. A quick phone call established they had been found and I picked them up three days later. Honest staff and brilliant service well done!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air port parking with added benefits Having an early flight from Gatwick meant finding somewhere to park for 14 days. The deal offered by the Holiday Inn was excellant value for money. Even though we only stayed for 1 night, the package included secure parking for 14 days.The hotel was easy to find. On arrival, the staff were very helpful and the room was an excellant sized double at the end of a very quiet cooridor. The deal included breakfast but we were away early so we didn't try it. A very regular shuttle bus stopped at the front door and delivered us into the airport in under 10 minutes. Returning, the pick up of the car was very quick as the cars are stored in a compound at the rear of the hotel. Within 10 minutes we were on our way. What more could a traveller want! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay at Gatwick but made very Welcome. Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn. The atmosphere was very friendly & welcoming. As we arrived a little earlier than expected the Lady at reception directed us to the bar/snack area (Which was most welcome as we were both very hungry). As we waited for our meal, the swipe card for our room was bought round to us (Brilliant service) After lunch we told Reception of our flight times & they gave us all the information regarding the shuttle service to the Airport & advised us on bus times & offered a wake up call. Our room was very clean & comfortable. All in all a nice stay. Well done Holiday Inn. July 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>
Lobby Lounge with Sky Sports and WiFi
Lobby Lounge with Sky Sports and WiFi
Select to close.
Lobby Lounge with Sky Sports and WiFi Hotel Exterior Located just 10 minutes from London Gatwick Airport Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel The hotel is situated on Crabbet Park, West Sussex Located just 10 minutes from London Gatwick Airport Friendly reception staff at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Wortjh
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading