• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CRAWLEY
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Hungarian
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals are welcome at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Go Ape Tilgate Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Wakehurst Place
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking on-site at hotel charged at £10.00 per night. Parking packages for long term holiday parking also available- please contact the hotel for more details.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Stay at the stylish Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth hotel, suitable for both leisure & business travellers.


Set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park, in the heart of the West Sussex Countryside, just a 10 minute drive from London Gatwick Airport & with easy access to the Manor Royal Business District & Crawley Town Centre
.
You'll receive a warm welcome from our friendly reception team, who will direct you to your modern, tastefully designed bedrooms offering nothing
View More

Stay at the stylish Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth hotel, suitable for both leisure & business travellers.


Set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park, in the heart of the West Sussex Countryside, just a 10 minute drive from London Gatwick Airport & with easy access to the Manor Royal Business District & Crawley Town Centre
.
You'll receive a warm welcome from our friendly reception team, who will direct you to your modern, tastefully designed bedrooms offering nothing but comfort, or why not treat yourself and upgrade to one of our executive rooms.

In addition to our bedrooms the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Hotel also has 4 well-designed conference rooms perfect for both formal business meetings and lunches to parties and weddings.

Join us for a meal in our open plan Lyttons Bar and Brasserie, serving great food, why not treat yourself to Afternoon Tea, served from 1pm-5pm everyday? Unwind and take advantage of the facilities within the adjacent Nuffield Health Fitness & Wellbeing Centre subject to an entrance fee.

Take the hassle out of Gatwick Airport parking by starting your holiday with us. Stay the night and leave for the airport the next day relaxed and refreshed. We have unbeatable accommodation and parking packages to suit everyone.

Dont forget to pre book your transfer (taxi), starting from £11.50 making your journey to London Gatwick Airport hassle free.
View Less
Features
4 * AA Accredited Hotel, located 10 minutes from the Manor Royal Business District and 6 miles to Gatwick Airport. With 118 bedrooms that are modern, spacious and decorated to a high Specification.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by staff Telephone staff and hotel staff also parking assistants June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very professional efficient checkin loved the speedy efficient checkin very professional June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Only stayed the one night this time and found the stay very pleasant. The staff were very helpful in all areas. We decided to have dinner in the restaurant that evening and I am glad we did the food was excellent. Our room was very clean tidy and quiet at night we had a good nights sleep. In two weeks time we will be returning and this time we have booked for two nights it will give us a day to perhaps visit friends who live nearby. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Little things to "excellent" are missing. Nevertheless next time we will visit the Holiday Inn in Gatwick again. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall, rooms need updating! Chose Holiday Inn Gatwick as close to location I was working in. Welcome and check in was what you would expect. Quick and simple. Room was unfortunately very dated. Although it was clean, tidy and modern TV. Ordered room service and had very good experience. Order was taken very well and confirmed my order before telling me how long the wait was. Food turned up on time and was to a good standard. Got a goods night sleep in a good bed and went down to breakfast the next morning. The restaurant and bar area were decorated to a modern standard and service at breakfast was excellent. Would recommend this hotel for business or overnight stop before flying out of Gatwick Airport as perfect location. Just hope they sort the rooms out soon! June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good locaion Great for travel from Gatwick Airport. Great bus transfers and as always the hotel was comfortable and restful. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Great stay all together. Great family friendly and value for money. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay before holiday staff at reception were very pleasant and acknowledge I was a club member. We ate in the restaurant. service and food very good.Checkout very smooth. Used parking facilities whilst on holiday, on return , car was ready and easily accessible to drive stright home. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We only ever use the Holiday Inn at Gatwick, Povey, because we know how nice it is, staff excellent, and beds to die for, will never go anywhere else June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor hotel breeze blocks covered over half of the window making the room quite dark - not a good experience for gold status! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport No.1 choice when stopping in the area and flying out. The shuttle is an added bonus along with the park and fly option whether for business or leisure purposes. Staff always prove to be very helpful. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb bed After an initial confusion over our booking the rest of our stay was perfect. The breakfast was a perfect start to our day. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Good hotel with easy access to Gatwick via the shuttle service.Good attentive staff and a hotel I would certainly recommend if heading out of Gatwick. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good I've stayed here a few times now & it's never let me down. Clean, comfortable & friendly. Considering the location, it's really good value for what you get & the team are always exceptionally friendly - especially in the restaurant this time! We even went back for breakfast on our return! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always perfect for my pre-flight stays Thanks to all the staff for making my pre-flight stays so relaxing. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, able to get good sleep This hotel is great for the Airport. I went straight to the airport to check my luggage in the previous night and then went to the hotel and just relaxed before early morning flight. Strongly recommend this hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellant accomdation/ breakfast stay at this hotel on two occasions over a period of two weeks , could not complain about anything , accommodation/breakfast very friendly and felt special by the reception when checking in as existing IHG club member June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful food experience and reception staff unfriendly Awful experience, food in the restaurant over priced and poor quality. We even got charged for item we didn't receive. The reception staff were unfriendly and not welcoming, they made us feel like another statistic rather than a paying customer. We will never use Holiday Inn Hotels again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ted & Di Excellent staff and care. We had a horrific journey which resulted in my wife being take to hospital and arriving at the hotel very late at night and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more caring. Very many thanks. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Staff were very friendly and accomodating, the food was better than most Holiday Inn hotels ive stayed in but the only thing i was dissapointed with was the £10.00 overnight parking charge. Overall a nice hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Making everything easy We booked two rooms for ourselves and two friends with a week's parking for one car for the night prior to our week's holiday. We also booked two rooms for the night we arrived back at LGW before we travelled home. Booking the rooms and car on line were easy. Confirmation emails were prompt and reminders sent out a few days before we were travelling. Room rates and parking were favourably competitive and good value. Staff were welcoming and gave the impression that they were expecting us. Leaving the car was free of hassle as was collecting it and driving off. The rooms and beds were comfortable. We ate both dinner and breakfast, both of which were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT SERVICE WE DISCOVERED THAT OUR FAMILY ROOM HAD A BROKEN BATHROOM LOCK COUPLE A HOURS AFTER CHECKING INTO OUR ROOM, WE COMPLAINED AND JONATHAN AT RECEPTION CAME TO OUR RESCUE. HE FOUND US A FAMILY ROOM AT THE HOTEL WHICH WAS FULLY BOOKED AND HE PERSONALLY CAME ALONG TO HELP US MOVE FROM ONE FLOOR TO ANOTHER = 10/10. STAFF IN THE TRADERS RESTAURANT WERE VERY HELPFUL = 10/10. GREAT FOOD FOR US AND OUR KIDS AT DINNER AND AT BREAKFAST THE FOLLOWING MORNING BUT WAS LET DOWN BY A STEEP FIXED SERVICE CHARGE ON THE BILL = 1/10. PARKING CHARGE £10 PER DAY - THIS SHOULD BE COMPLIMENTARY FOR GUESTS= 1/10. EVEN THOUGH WE WERE VERY CLOSE TO GATWICK WE DIDN'T GET ANY AIRCRAFT NOISE = 10/10. I WOULD DEFINATELY COME BACK AND STAY. GOOD SERVICE FROM THE SPANISH GIRL AT RECEPTION = 9/10. THANKS May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Always stay here when flying from Gatwick. Stay and Park packages are excellent value for money and even more so when you take advantage of the offers available as a Park and Stay member. Always find the staff friendly professional and very helpful. One request - please make sure that there are some luggage trolleys at the rear entrance to the hotel near to the car park. See you all again soon May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Convenient *Just a one night stopover prior to an early morning flight. *Check in efficient and courteous *Room very good. *Evening meal surprisingly good and served by a delightful young lady of Hungarian origin, who worked diligently and cheerfully despite being under some pressure. *Shuttle service to and from airport efficient and frequent. *No complaints whatsoever, and very good value for money. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming hotel. We stayed at this hotel before & after our holiday. We parked the car, for the duration, & it was delivered back & waiting for us, on our return. The rooms are well equipped & nice comfortable beds. We did not try the restaurant, as it was late each time we arrived, but hope to do so in the Autumn, when we plan to stay again. The courtesy coach, to the airport, runs regularly & is very convenient. The cost is £3 per person each way. The staff were very welcoming, which was nice, as we were tired with our flight being delayed. They had all the details ready & we were given our room key without delay. We will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and good value Made to feel welcome when checking in at reception. Room nice and clean. Had a bar snack, staff attentive without being intrusive. Have to agree with previous comments re: price of drinks. Reception very busy on return to collect car, but receptionist working efficiently on my queue meant no one had to wait too long. 2nd stay here, consider it good value. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent nights stay Once again another excellent nights stay. It's the perfect place for gatwick airport. The park and stay is great value and on return this time as we arrived so late at night they were kind enough to put our over night bag in our room ready for us. Rooms are spotlessly clean & service is excellent. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Gatwick I use for Park and Stay flying from Gatwick. Car parking is easy and efficient. Excellent reception staff who are knowledgeable and respond with empathy. Hotel is quiet and rooms provide very comfortable accommodation . Ideal location for a speedy transfer to the airport. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Fly Stayed in an executive room on way out and on way back. Car was securely parked and I didn't have to worry about it. Not sure why it is was called "executive" room as it looked pretty standard hotel room to me. Still it was clean enough and everything worked. Location is excellent and there is very little traffic or airport noise. Very comfortable bed. Can't really fault it. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good price overall a good hotel close to Gatwick airport,ideal for a night before you fly,we thought the price of a glass of wine and a pint of Lager in the bar a bit steep at £12.65. May 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel The hotel is situated on Crabbet Park, West Sussex Located just 10 minutes from London Gatwick Airport Friendly reception staff at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Wortjh
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to book our daily parking package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading