• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CRAWLEY
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Hungarian
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals are welcome at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Go Ape Tilgate Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Wakehurst Place
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking on-site at hotel charged at £10.00 per night. Parking packages for long term holiday parking also available- please contact the hotel for more details.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Stay at the stylish Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth hotel, suitable for both leisure & business travellers.


Set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park, in the heart of the West Sussex Countryside, just a 10 minute drive from London Gatwick Airport & with easy access to the Manor Royal Business District & Crawley Town Centre
.
You'll receive a warm welcome from our friendly reception team, who will direct you to your modern, tastefully designed bedrooms offering nothing
View More

Stay at the stylish Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth hotel, suitable for both leisure & business travellers.


Set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park, in the heart of the West Sussex Countryside, just a 10 minute drive from London Gatwick Airport & with easy access to the Manor Royal Business District & Crawley Town Centre
.
You'll receive a warm welcome from our friendly reception team, who will direct you to your modern, tastefully designed bedrooms offering nothing but comfort, or why not treat yourself and upgrade to one of our executive rooms.

In addition to our bedrooms the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Hotel also has 4 well-designed conference rooms perfect for both formal business meetings and lunches to parties and weddings.

Join us for a meal in our open plan Lyttons Bar and Brasserie, serving great food, why not treat yourself to Afternoon Tea, served from 1pm-5pm everyday? Unwind and take advantage of the facilities within the adjacent Nuffield Health Fitness & Wellbeing Centre subject to an entrance fee.

Take the hassle out of Gatwick Airport parking by starting your holiday with us. Stay the night and leave for the airport the next day relaxed and refreshed. We have unbeatable accommodation and parking packages to suit everyone.

Dont forget to pre book your transfer (taxi), starting from £11.50 making your journey to London Gatwick Airport hassle free.
View Less
Features
4 * AA Accredited Hotel, located 10 minutes from the Manor Royal Business District and 6 miles to Gatwick Airport. With 118 bedrooms that are modern, spacious and decorated to a high Specification.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ted & Di Excellent staff and care. We had a horrific journey which resulted in my wife being take to hospital and arriving at the hotel very late at night and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more caring. Very many thanks. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Staff were very friendly and accomodating, the food was better than most Holiday Inn hotels ive stayed in but the only thing i was dissapointed with was the £10.00 overnight parking charge. Overall a nice hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Making everything easy We booked two rooms for ourselves and two friends with a week's parking for one car for the night prior to our week's holiday. We also booked two rooms for the night we arrived back at LGW before we travelled home. Booking the rooms and car on line were easy. Confirmation emails were prompt and reminders sent out a few days before we were travelling. Room rates and parking were favourably competitive and good value. Staff were welcoming and gave the impression that they were expecting us. Leaving the car was free of hassle as was collecting it and driving off. The rooms and beds were comfortable. We ate both dinner and breakfast, both of which were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT SERVICE WE DISCOVERED THAT OUR FAMILY ROOM HAD A BROKEN BATHROOM LOCK COUPLE A HOURS AFTER CHECKING INTO OUR ROOM, WE COMPLAINED AND JONATHAN AT RECEPTION CAME TO OUR RESCUE. HE FOUND US A FAMILY ROOM AT THE HOTEL WHICH WAS FULLY BOOKED AND HE PERSONALLY CAME ALONG TO HELP US MOVE FROM ONE FLOOR TO ANOTHER = 10/10. STAFF IN THE TRADERS RESTAURANT WERE VERY HELPFUL = 10/10. GREAT FOOD FOR US AND OUR KIDS AT DINNER AND AT BREAKFAST THE FOLLOWING MORNING BUT WAS LET DOWN BY A STEEP FIXED SERVICE CHARGE ON THE BILL = 1/10. PARKING CHARGE £10 PER DAY - THIS SHOULD BE COMPLIMENTARY FOR GUESTS= 1/10. EVEN THOUGH WE WERE VERY CLOSE TO GATWICK WE DIDN'T GET ANY AIRCRAFT NOISE = 10/10. I WOULD DEFINATELY COME BACK AND STAY. GOOD SERVICE FROM THE SPANISH GIRL AT RECEPTION = 9/10. THANKS May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Always stay here when flying from Gatwick. Stay and Park packages are excellent value for money and even more so when you take advantage of the offers available as a Park and Stay member. Always find the staff friendly professional and very helpful. One request - please make sure that there are some luggage trolleys at the rear entrance to the hotel near to the car park. See you all again soon May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Convenient *Just a one night stopover prior to an early morning flight. *Check in efficient and courteous *Room very good. *Evening meal surprisingly good and served by a delightful young lady of Hungarian origin, who worked diligently and cheerfully despite being under some pressure. *Shuttle service to and from airport efficient and frequent. *No complaints whatsoever, and very good value for money. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming hotel. We stayed at this hotel before & after our holiday. We parked the car, for the duration, & it was delivered back & waiting for us, on our return. The rooms are well equipped & nice comfortable beds. We did not try the restaurant, as it was late each time we arrived, but hope to do so in the Autumn, when we plan to stay again. The courtesy coach, to the airport, runs regularly & is very convenient. The cost is £3 per person each way. The staff were very welcoming, which was nice, as we were tired with our flight being delayed. They had all the details ready & we were given our room key without delay. We will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and good value Made to feel welcome when checking in at reception. Room nice and clean. Had a bar snack, staff attentive without being intrusive. Have to agree with previous comments re: price of drinks. Reception very busy on return to collect car, but receptionist working efficiently on my queue meant no one had to wait too long. 2nd stay here, consider it good value. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent nights stay Once again another excellent nights stay. It's the perfect place for gatwick airport. The park and stay is great value and on return this time as we arrived so late at night they were kind enough to put our over night bag in our room ready for us. Rooms are spotlessly clean & service is excellent. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Gatwick I use for Park and Stay flying from Gatwick. Car parking is easy and efficient. Excellent reception staff who are knowledgeable and respond with empathy. Hotel is quiet and rooms provide very comfortable accommodation . Ideal location for a speedy transfer to the airport. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Fly Stayed in an executive room on way out and on way back. Car was securely parked and I didn't have to worry about it. Not sure why it is was called "executive" room as it looked pretty standard hotel room to me. Still it was clean enough and everything worked. Location is excellent and there is very little traffic or airport noise. Very comfortable bed. Can't really fault it. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good price overall a good hotel close to Gatwick airport,ideal for a night before you fly,we thought the price of a glass of wine and a pint of Lager in the bar a bit steep at £12.65. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay We stayed overnight and arranged for car parking for four days. Accommodation and food were good although the drinks were prohibitively expensive. I find this is the case with all Holiday Inns. However we enjoyed our stay and the car parking arrangements were quite efficient. Our car was parked out the front when we arrived back at the hotel after the four days. We had lunch in the Hub bar served by a very friendly and courteous barman, before driving home. Overall we enjoyed the stay and appreciated the friendly staff at reception and in the restaurants. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, spoilt by bolshy bus driver The Hotel had the usual high standard as expected. Although nothing to do with the hotel management, the driver of the airport shuttle bus (male, late fifties/early sixties) was extremely difficult, bolshy and rude to al the passengers getting on the bus, both at the Holiday Inn and the next pick-up the South Terminal. The Hotel Management should pass these comments to the relevant authorities as the behaviour just took the edge off a pleasant night's stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Pre-Holiday stay We were greeted at check-in with speed and courtesy and our room was available. The car was parked for the duration of our stay. Dinner was great as was the wine selection. We caught the 3.30am shuttle bus to North terminal with no problems as it was very punctual. A great stay thank you Holiday Inn and a relaxed and enjoyable start to our Holiday in Sicily.. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was required Great value for room and eight days parking while we went off to Italy for a week - shuttle bus good and available for the early flights as well - would definetly book again if travelling abroad May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by parking i was very disappointed to find i had to pay for parking .as i stayed at the crown plaza before my holiday and did not have to pay .also when i did pay you for parking the would not let me out of the car park.the member of staff that came to help was rude .so as you can see i will not be staying in a holiday inn again. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stopover After a very late arrival at Gatwick this was very convenient stopover. The staff were excellent, very helpful. However as a Gold Priority Club member I would have expected an upgrade or at least some water in the room. Instead I had to request some. This was handled promptly by the staff concerned May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and enjoyable I appreciated the frequent shuttle bus service between the hotel and Gatwick airport, which is nearby. Hotel Reception employees were very busy, but found time to help me to use the free computer to print boarding passes and check e-mail. They also kindly gave me a map of the surrounding area so I could take a walk and not get lost. The (mostly Latvian) restaurant staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful. Don't order bottled water with your meal, though, as it is expensive. Tap water is free and good. Also, be aware that a 10 per cent tip is automaticaly added to your restaurant bill. Rooms are comfortable and quiet, although mattresses are a bit too soft if you have a bad back.. Wi-Fi was available but unreasonably expensive, so I didn't use it. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did the job! A nice, clean and comfortable place to stay prior to airport departure. Looked after my car as well.. friendly staff...dud the job! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 As Excellent As Ever! We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and the service and value for money continues to be excellent. The check-in was outstandingly organised, straight forward, clear and welcoming. The room was clean, comfortable and ticked all our "boxes". We didn't eat at the hotel as we prefer a local Italian restaurant, the evening prior to our vacation. The hotel made it very easy and convenient to exit the car park and re-enter free of charge and without hassle that we have experienced elsewhere. The car parking, whilst on vacation, is conveniently at the hotel. The car was easily available on return and collection of the key was smooth and quick. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for Gatwick flyers and have already booked again this summer. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First experience of Park, Stay and Go After years of messing about with off site car parking, coaches and having friends take us to Gatwick we seem have found the perfect solution to travelling from Gatwick! Found the hotel really easily, parked and were booked in quickly as RC members. Also recieved an upgraded room. Room was very comfortable with HD TV, complimentary snacks and fluffy dressing gowns. We had a 3 a.m. start so went to bed early and slept well for 6 hours and found check out to be flawless.. Bus trip to south terminal took just a few minutes. A bit longer coming back as HI was last of the 3 hotels to drop off. Found car and were on the road less than an hour after landing. What could be better? Didn't try the restaurant and were far to early leaving to have breakfast! Overall a very relaxing experience. Thank you. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly hotel great hotel to stay before and after the holiday, room service was excellent food piping hot. April 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware! For some reason this hotel does not allocate the correct points to Priority Members, I booked a normal stay, just like any other HI hotel, but for this one it always seems to come up as "non qualifying stay" even though I pay full rate. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel excellent service My tenth stay at this Hotel and as always found it perfect for my requirements!!!! April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant debarcle and damaged car we checked in mid afternoon and reserved a table for dinner at 7pm. We went upstairs and settled in. Room is as you'd expect for a holiday inn, clean and quality facilities, although it was above the smoking area and the stink was noticeable even 5 floors up!!! at around 6 we went down to have a drink before dinner which was pleasant in the lounge and at 7 we went to the restaurant. There was no one around at the door. A girl eventually appeared, by which time another group was waiting and said there were no tables. We reiterated that we had reserved and she went to get her manager. He appeared and was charm itself although he told me that people just walk in and sit down and he can't ask them to leave despite them having no reservation. I asked why the door wasn't staffed and he said they were very busy. I asked how that was our problem when we took the care to reserve a table and he merely shrugged. He asked if we would eat in the lobby, where children were playing and the seats are unsuitable for eating and we declined. He stated he would arrange a table as soon as he could but it could be a while. It was in fact 45 minutes before we were seated. He did return to us twice in that time and went to the trouble of fetching a table from elsewhere. The meal was fine when we were eventually served as the table appeared to have not been allocated to any member of waiting staff and then we spent a peaceful night in our room. Our car was parked at the hotel for the week and the day before I had had it cleaned inside and out. On return the rear nearside wing has been scratched and inside it appears that a milky drink or ice cream has been spilt on the leather and nubuck seats and centre console. The fuel filler cap had also been opened for some reason. I intend to complain officially when I find out how!!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable & good location for airport Confortable & good location for airport and good value for money April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bluestoner Excellent hotel with friendly efficient reception staff. Clean quiet room. Good 10 minute transfer to Airport.Easy valet parking. Always stay here! April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Povey Cross, Gatwick - Brilliant Hotel For Business Stays Staff are always friendly, service is very good. Rooms are comfy and the food in the bar is excellent April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value My wife and I stayed for one night prior to a holiday in the Caribbean. I booked online which was easy. Directions to the hotel by car were good and parking was easy. It was busy at check in but we were soon in our room which was very comfortable and spacious. We had a good night's sleep and caught an early airport shuttle bus which ran frequently. The total cost of a night's stay and car parking for up to 15 nights was good value for money. April 17, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel The hotel is situated on Crabbet Park, West Sussex Located just 10 minutes from London Gatwick Airport Friendly reception staff at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Wortjh
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to book our daily parking package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading