Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 412 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Amenities

By

July 01, 2016

On booking my reservation (2 rooms) for the bridge tournament at the hotel I requested that we have a refrigerator in one of the rooms and was assured that one would be available. Upon check in I was advised that none were available due to the fact that they were all previously requested. I pointed out that this should not have been first come first served since it was noted on our registration. Front desk assured us that NONE were available. Until we got ADAMANT about expecting this equipment and explained that one of our occupants was diabetic and needed it for medical reasons we were assured that none were available. An offer was made to store the insulin in the kitchen. Miraculously a refrigerator was found. This should not have been an issue in the first place. You know what they say about the squeaky wheel,... This is not the kind of treatment I expect from your organization.l Marlene

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

June 29, 2016

club

Basic hotel with basic accommodations. Pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

great location/site; terrible bedding

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

great staff
beds and pillows horrible
good location near many restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the uncomfortable bedding. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into-as a good nights rest is always needed.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located perfectly for my business travel needs and staff is awesome, great service all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

The hotel appeared very nice and well kept from the outside and lobby area. The staff were all very friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was well kept, clean and comfortable. really the only thing I was disappointed with was the lack of a mini fridge in the room.
Thank you Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

We had great service and the staff was great. We were unable to close the drapes on the windows and which caused difficulty with sleeping but overall everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We will definitely take a look into our drapes-thank you for letting us know and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

A welcome change

By

June 20, 2016

I don't usually stay at this hotel as its a little out of my way, but I will from now on it was great and the staff was so friendly and helpful. will be back for sure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are glad you chose to stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

Full service hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable and the pillows are wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, leider etwas laute Umgebungsgeräusche

By

June 14, 2016

club

Preis- / Leistungsverhälnis ist okay. Netter Ausblick im Restaurant. Personal an der Rezeption sehr freundlich uns zuvorkommend. Frühstücksservice leider etwas langsam, leider kein Buffett.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for business and this hotel was easily accessible. Nice facility clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comforable room

By

June 07, 2016

Pool was nice, outside deck a plus, rooms were clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Isn't the outside great? such a relaxing time on the deck overlooking the lake. I love the view and the atmosphere.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine, go out for food.

By

June 07, 2016

We stayed at the hotel a few years ago and it was excellent in every way. When we returned it had been enlarged and made into a convention center. The room was nice, very adequate. The overall feel of the hotel has degraded and the breakfast was less than acceptable. The server did his best to repair the issues but no server can make up for a poor kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
I am so sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations, we try to be the best at what we do and we will definitely address your comments with the team in order to improve our service. Hopefully when you are back in the are you will give us another try.
Read More
Read Less