Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable this hotel was very convenient for downtown business and evening dining. staff was terrific.. quiet. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Dated room, but comfortable beds. First impression: The entry of the hotel is depressing. The furniture needs to be bright and comfortable. The pool was closed. The hallways are not cheerful. The room is dated in some areas and needs more light. (ceilings and dark wood give the room a "tired" look.). The bathroom was small, but newly decorated. The towels were soft. The bed was comfortable. The carpet in the room needs to be brighter, especially with stained woodwork. The refrig. was not securely attached to the cabinet. Location was great. Food was average. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location at a good price Almost every hotel I stay in no matter what brand I think is overpriced. But it is what they have decided in the industry as the market value so there is no way around consistently paying more than I think they are worth. And yet with this hotel it is such a great location and is not out of the ballpark on rates. They meet my needs well. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like this Hotel The staff at this hotel is best in class. From the time you enter the door from the time you check out its a GREAT experience. The staff treats you like your in a 5 star hotel. I like the old school ways of leaving the USA today at your bedroom door. Always have a good time at the bar. Sorry the old bartender is gone, the new one was OK could use a little personality training Thanks Again August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A special plus for dining The most remarkable part of my stay was the excellent restaurant at the hotel. Usually one has to go "out and about" to find enjoyable food. Not here...this was a real treat to enjoy fine dining within the hotel! The staff was very professional and the food service was prompt. I would give this a 5 Star rating!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Comfort Bed's are uncomfortable Staff when booking do not listen to your needs Heating / Cooling do not work August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and property This is a beautiful hotel and great location. The staff was very friendly and attentive! August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitacion Cuadno llegue a mi habitacion estaba un secador de alfombras prendido y la tapa del techo del aire acondicionado abierta, se veia el compresor y otras cosas ahi.... ya no quise bajar a reportarlo, no habia tabla para planchar asi que solicite una y cuando fueron a llevarmela se llevaron el secador y despues llego mtto a instalar la tapa. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This was the second time I have stayed at this hotel, It seems that this time the place was even better than last time. Recommend it if you are in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bed, Great staff Staff is great. Bathrooms are looking a little worn. AC systems are loud August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff The room was ok , would have been better if the ac worked right . Stayed hot and humid . August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Tired Hotel We stayed three days and were in town for a seminar. They accept pets which we appreciate. Staff is friendly and courteous. This facility does have a lot of problems and likely will not stay here again when in town: The first thing we noticed is the window had not been cleaned on the exterior side in a very long time. It appeared to be foggy outside all the time. There was a large stain on the carpet near the window. The bathroom floor and base tile is chipped, missing and loose. The bathroom ceiling has had leakage from the room above and was repaired with caulking instaed of drywall mud and paint - looks terrible. The hallway ice machine was not working. Wi-fi works sporadically. Noise from the hallway - you can hear all conversations in the hall and the elevator noise is constant. The doors do not have very good sound seals. One morning while getting ready the sewage began backing up in the sink. We closed the drain and it continued coming through the sink overflow. We quickly moved all of our belongings out of the bathroom. Fortunately, it only filled about 3/4 full. The tub faucet is loose and wobbles and my wife could not pull hard enough to turn it on. When showering, the tub filled with about 4 inches of water -yuk. This facility has the potential to be a gret place to stay. Unfortunately, maintenance and repair work is deplorable. This is the second time writing this review since the first review I wrote has not been published and I fear not received or ignored by management. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Staff was very friendly and made sure I stay was comfortable. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Marginally OK for business only Very dirty in room, halls, and common areas. Good value breakfast buffet. Surely would not recommend for any purpose but business lodging. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In bad need of renovation and repair Building in dire need of renovation. Elevators in a condition that causes concern. Internet is sporadic. Carpets threadbare in spots. Doors show signs of repair. Stains on bathroom walls. Overall not a pleasant experience. Staff was up to snuff and the beds comfy enough, but the building was not up to the standards expected. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Stayed here for 3 nights in July. Was best value for money outside downtown and in a good location for the market center train station which links you to downtown in less than 10 minutes. The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. The restaurant staff seemed to rush us on the evening we arrived but breakfast was fine. Great Value. Room was nice, cool and clean with no noise. Would stay here again if i was in the area. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience Upon check in, my room type was not available so I was downgraded. Yes, they did take $30 off my bill, but I'm a platinum member and often get upgraded - I've never been downgraded before. The internet was terrible at the hotel. Took half an hour to bring up a map of the area to see where my friend and I could go get dinner nearby. Also tried to book a shuttle to the airport but couldn't as the internet kept cutting out. Went to ask the front desk for help but was told "we don't do that sort of thing". My general impression was one of being unwelcome in the hotel. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns over the years and was going to stay at this one again in December when I'll be back in Dallas, but I am changing that reservation. I would not stay here again. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomidating Staff The hotel staff was very friendly and accomidating. I highly recommend this hotel for you business or leisure Dallas Travel July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and curtious staff Staff are all really friendly and courteous. The food is pretty good, We've stayed here a few times now for Career Conference and also Seminar. The one main complaint I would say, If any, would be the beds are a little too firm for my satisfaction. But a great place to stay! :D July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Very Comfortable I really enjoyed how the staff is very welcoming, and very punctual with answers to all of my questions. The comfort of the sleeptronic bed was amazing. Even when I lost my phone charger Rodney provided one for the weekend for me so that I didn't have to go out that night to purchase one. The breakfast buffet was ok, but I feel if it is a buffet, and your paying $8 per person I feel the orange juice should be unlimited. It is a buffet. Otherwise, my overall experience was great for a weekend getaway spot. It was close to all of the locations that I was visiting with my friends in downtown Dallas. I will recommend, and also come back again. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice, but expensive everything was fantastic and clean.. but i had not planned on spending as much per night as the hotels were charging. next time i will stay outside of the city where hotels are cheaper. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Suprise I have not stayed in a Holiday Inn for many years. I usually stay in what I considered to be, more upscale hotels. However, this hotel felt very much more like an upscale hotel. The bed was very comfortable, with nice linens, and the room was quiet with a nice flat screen tv. There were only a few differences, between this hotel and a more expensive option across the street, that I have stayed at on more than one occasion. That was the bathroom. This bathroom was nice and clean with a separate makeup area and a bathtub/shower. The other hotel has a large walk in shower with blow dryers etc. But for $100 more? Its not worth the difference for me. This experience will make me consider the option of a Holiday Inn in the future when making my future hotel plans. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating ... This time I stayed two nights, when I usually stay just one for a quick business trip.... Not sure I will want to stay here again for more than just one night unless the property gets better. The carpets are old, musty, dingy -- I felt like I should keep my flip flops on when I walked around. Lighting in bathroom is dull and low, not helping the ambiance.... No hair dryer in the bathroom and the toilet did not flush all the way unless I held the handle down. When I walked in, the room smelled like smoke / something "burnt", though I know that the property is non smoking, it may have stayed in the walls and carpets. The phone cords were completely disconnected and earn I plugged them back in, phone still didn't work. Front desk was nice enough to come by and fix it the next day and gave me a couple reward points for the hassle, which was very kind and unexpected. Staff is very nice, but it's so old and dingy and really needs some updating... Gym on first floor isn't too bad, but TV gym volume was a little screwed up ... July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the worst hotel, but not the best. For the price and the location it is not that bad. Rooms are tired and the air conditioning is not up to par. Doors are thin and dirty looking. Staff was friendly and we had no other issues while staying here. It did not turn me off from Holiday Inns, but I will probably try to find a different one in the area for our next visit to Dallas. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean and good friendly service Had a problem accessing the internet. Technical service called and talked me through making changes on my computer to get it to work. It worked... not sure why I had to change computer settings during this trip. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great and Quiet Chill-out Adventure A Great and Quiet Chill-out Adventure with very comfy beds, great service and friendly staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around Comfort Bed and pillows were both very comfortable. The room was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly. Great location near I35E but not on the highway! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect overnight Easy location to drive to, decent size car park, and easy to check in. Room was a little difficult to find on as the numbering was slightly odd but found the room behind the lifts very quite, and good size bedroom and bathroom. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to Clinic This Hotel was so convenient to the Clinic that I was required to visit and the shuttle service is so convenient and prompt and courteous. The suite was great, although a tad small, because all my food had to be prepared in the room because of my dysphasia. The price was extremely pleasant for all the space and amenities offered. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat location for Market . Great place to stay when attending Dallas Market Center. Breakfast was good and price very good for a nice hotel. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>