Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 590 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Every hotel staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear tiger512, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Ric's stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean, well maintained nice but small sports bar. Exercise area needs work.... I would like to see more weight training equipment and room enough to use it. Time to replace the rock hard mattresses please.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Ric L., Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is good to read that our location was convenient for your needs. On the other hand, we are sorry, though, for the disappointments you had with the room that you received, especially with the gym and mattresses. This is noted and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. While we understand that you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

club

I had a comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Robert6363, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Loved being able to bring my pet to a higher end hotel. I travel to may places were I must stay in accommodations that I do not feel safe in, and the quality is lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, excellent room and great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent customer service
Courteous staff
Main Lobby and hallway clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Wanda1833, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Super Front desk staff

By

July 11, 2016

A great stay overall! With a few internet connection problems (it happens) but the staff went over and above to make it right! Having my wife driven to get breakfast by the shuttle staff was comforting for me during my absence. This was not expected! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Ctatro, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the issues with the internet connection. This is noted and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your nice comments about our staff and stay are highly appreciated and we will do our best to retain the excellent service we provide. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great for UT Medical Patients

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great staff very accommodating to the sometimes quirky needs of the patients at UT Dallas Medical School. I book my room as soon as I know my appointment days. Clean, Quiet and great people all you could ask for in a hotel. Using the shuttle takes the stress of appointments way down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear TxSwede, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your nice comments about our staff, room, and shuttle are highly appreciated and we will do our best to retain the excellent service we provide. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

HHI

By

July 11, 2016

club

Standard HHI experience. The bathroom sink was dirty upon entry, but all other aspects were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear kevinfromhouston, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your review of your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. We apologize that your bathroom sink was dirty upon check-in. This is noted and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. While we understand that you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great hotel of this class. Hotel was very clean as well as the room which was very comfortable in general.

The breakfast quality was really good, it was typical continental with bacon, scrambled eggs. No quality issues.

Close enough to Downtown Dallas. We were ablo to get to interesting sites pretty easily.

Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

good for the price

By

June 30, 2016

club

it was nice hotel and convenient to the Market Center only thing i could say that is not the best is the bathroom mirror was too low. But that could also be in part to me being 6'3". I would recommend this hotel to people in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Bret324, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is good to read that our location was convenient for your needs. On the other hand, we are sorry, though, for the disappointments you had with the room that you received, especially with the bathroom mirror. This is noted and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. While we understand that you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, the rooms clean and neat, and the restaurant was good. The breakfast was worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Robert207, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2016

My husband & I stayed here on May 10-11th 2016. We had an extremely nice experience. Staff was friendly & helpful. The room was clean (hair/trash wasn't found anywhere). The towels seamed to be new & smelled very clean!! We have only two complaints & that is, when we walked in the door (by the kitchen area) it smelled somewhat musty or moldy. Kinda like a basement. But it was just right by the door. Second, is the living room carpet & furniture is very very worn out!! Seriously needs to go!!! If we have the opportunity again we would stay here but probably not in this room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Phyllis21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. Thank you for noting the cleanliness of our rooms and the friendliness of our hotel staff. However, we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to the smell and condition of the furniture. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and we are sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less