Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 581 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

good for the price

By

June 30, 2016

club

it was nice hotel and convenient to the Market Center only thing i could say that is not the best is the bathroom mirror was too low. But that could also be in part to me being 6'3". I would recommend this hotel to people in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Bret324, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is good to read that our location was convenient for your needs. On the other hand, we are sorry, though, for the disappointments you had with the room that you received, especially with the bathroom mirror. This is noted and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. While we understand that you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, the rooms clean and neat, and the restaurant was good. The breakfast was worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Robert207, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2016

My husband & I stayed here on May 10-11th 2016. We had an extremely nice experience. Staff was friendly & helpful. The room was clean (hair/trash wasn't found anywhere). The towels seamed to be new & smelled very clean!! We have only two complaints & that is, when we walked in the door (by the kitchen area) it smelled somewhat musty or moldy. Kinda like a basement. But it was just right by the door. Second, is the living room carpet & furniture is very very worn out!! Seriously needs to go!!! If we have the opportunity again we would stay here but probably not in this room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Phyllis21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. Thank you for noting the cleanliness of our rooms and the friendliness of our hotel staff. However, we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to the smell and condition of the furniture. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and we are sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Romantic Getaway

By

June 24, 2016

club

The room was terrific; loved the full size pillows - please keep them!!! Standard pillows are too small. The mattress was perfect - best sleep that I have ever had at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Dustcollector, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your nice feedback about how comfortable our pillows and mattresses are. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay- Great value

By

June 23, 2016

club

I upgraded my room to the king suite since my kids were staying with me also and it was amazing. The suite is worth the small extra charge. We all enjoyed the beautiful room. It was spacious and comfortable. The kids had their own space to sleep and watch tv.

Read More
Read Less

Will Choose Another Property

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Not the experience that I typically have at a Holiday Inn property as a business traveler. The bartender Manuel was great however!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 03, 2016
Dear Cino1966, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you found Manuel to be great. He is a hardworking person and a great addition to our team. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experience during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

June 22, 2016

club

Buena atención del personal de recepción y vigilancia del estacionamiento

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Querido Foquito, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Great place to stay for business in Dallas area. Good location. Hotel could use some updates to the rooms but overall a typical, mostly comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear JackF5291, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable bed

By

June 17, 2016

club

Staff were all nice and customer service oriented . They were all willing to help, Didnt make you feel rushed,..The bus drivers were all cordial and made my wife feel at ease .Mr cleveland the weekend shuttle bus driver made her feel like family. The beds and pillows were so comfortable , my wife got good night rest so she can be ready to care for me while i was in the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

loved the staff. the rooms were clean and fresh and I really enjoyed the bar.



I would suggest this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear RockyWilks, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

BEWARE CORPORATE TRAVELERS!!!!

By

June 07, 2016

I am a seasoned hotel traveler and have to stay in hotels about twice a month. Today my second time staying at this hotel, due to the convenient location and its overall cleanliness I choose to stay here.

I informed them that on my last stay they charged the card that I had on file for incidentals. We all know how that can be a pain if your corporate policy is for card on file to be charged.

When I informed the front desk he said that they needed a signed authorization form in order to charge that card. I have never heard this before, and never had a problem before. The manager came over and then stated the say same thing.

He even had me call the guest relations at the front desk which was embarrassing in itself, the lady informed me I was CORRECT in my statement and that what they were requesting had never been heard of. He said he would allow it "this time" and was very rude. STAY AWAY! Oh did I mention I am a gold member of IHG and have been with them for over 5 years!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear crs81, We appreciate your feedback and truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. With our proximity to Downtown Dallas and the business district we welcome our Corporate travelers. We do adhere to a strict credit card policy to protect our guest and are happy to arrange payment prior to arrival which we do daily. We would be happy to assist you with any future stays should you choose us again. Sincerely, Peter K General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear crs81, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Dallas Market Center, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service and the billing confusion. We will look into this concern, I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Needs updating and cleaning

By

June 07, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are wonderful. Check in took two minutes. We used Park and Stay. Our car was there and undamaged upon arrival back from the airport.
The lobby smells terrible. Almost like an industrial glue, or mold. Buckets were in the hallway of our floor to catch leaks. Our room was really humid. The floors throughout the hotel were stained and it did not look like anything had been mopped in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear jj495, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your review of your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is good to read that our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you for noting our friendly staff and the service they had delivered. On the other hand, we are sorry, though, for the disappointments you had during your stay. We also apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to cleanliness and regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. These are all noted and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. While we understand that you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less