Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-26-2014)
(e.g. Dec-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service / clean hotel On business, I found the hotel to generally exceed my expectations December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far exceeded our expectations! We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The location was what drew us to this hotel but we were very pleased with the rooms, food, drinks and service. We will definitely stay there in the future. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location and ample parking. The bathroom was clean but in need of a redo. Staff were very friendly! December 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in Very unexpected excellent stay! I usually like & stay at resort type properties or really nice B&Bs. I opted for this property because the reviews on TripAdvisor were decent and I did not really want to spend money this trip. The room was really clean; the bed looked brand new (I always check for bedbugs in hotel beds...). The only thing odd was that the a/c unit grill was lying on the floor. I remounted it without difficulty, tho. I was pleasantly surprised at the bar/lounge area. It was really nice - and just what I needed after a 4 hr drive and arrival at 9 pm. The bartender was busy due to a holiday party just ending, but he was very attentive to me. Then it was time to retire. I woke up the next morning saying that I had the best night's sleep I've ever had while away from home! The bed was great and the pillows were awesome! Two were labeled on the pillowcase edge as firm and two were labeled soft. Wow- really? I have trouble with vertigo if I'm too flat and the firm ones were just what I needed. The only other thing that I was alerted to by another reviewer was that the rear door was not locked all the time. Even though there is a sign that says it is always locked and you need your key to access, it was indeed not locked the 2nd time I entered that way. I brought it to the attention of the front desk, and he immediately called someone. I did not go back and check that it was done, however. Breakfast was good - plenty of choices; eggs were weird tasting; many choices for teas. Dining staff was very pleasant and attentive. Overall, an excellent stay! Thank you! December 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating staff I found all members of your staff to be very friendly and helpful. That is a very important part of any stay in a hotel. Hanging out in the bar and dining area was very comfortable and convenient. December 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff The stay was good and centrally located to our Dr. appts. Easy on and off of freeway. Decorated beautifully for Christmas. December 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best little secret in uptown Reasonable price, great location, excellent service, you won't be sorry you chose this hotel. December 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Members Very nice hotel and great location. The staff was very friendly and exceedingly helpful. The only drawback to hotel is they do not offer any rewards for hotel loyalty. I often choose other hotels in Dallas due to their offer for amenities or points for choosing to stay with their brand. December 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>