• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A 50 dollar non refundable fee per pet AND pre arrival notification is required. Pets MUST be under 50lbs and breed restrictions may apply. Pets are limited to the first 2 guestroom floors. No felines accepted. Additional restrictions may apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking available on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:292
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:126
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:166
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:292
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

The Holiday Inn Park Cities is the newest addition to the Dallas/SMU area. Our central location provides easy access to Downtown Dallas, Southern Methodist University, Fair Park/Cotton Bowl, American Airlines Center and so much more. Stroll down Greenville Avenue, through Victory Park, or shop till you drop at North Park Mall. Mockingbird Station is walking distance from the hotel and provides plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Business
View More

The Holiday Inn Park Cities is the newest addition to the Dallas/SMU area. Our central location provides easy access to Downtown Dallas, Southern Methodist University, Fair Park/Cotton Bowl, American Airlines Center and so much more. Stroll down Greenville Avenue, through Victory Park, or shop till you drop at North Park Mall. Mockingbird Station is walking distance from the hotel and provides plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Business travelers will appreciate that we keep you connected with our Free wireless high-speed Internet access along with copy and printer services in the 24-hour business center. ACS, Davaco, Presbyterian Hospital, Baylor Health Systems, and MV Transportation, are just a few of the companies that call us home. We provide free shuttle service to Dallas Love Field Airport.

Relax in your elegant renovated rooms featuring stylish décor and amenities including a 37” flat panel TV and the best night’s sleep you’ve had in weeks. If you’re hungry you can head downstairs to our Restaurant & Lounge or receive room service in your room. Enjoy a swim in our crystal-clear indoor pool or energize in our full cardio Fitness Center. Whether planning a social event or a corporate meeting our 12,000 sq ft of meeting space and catering services will make your next event a success. We’re ready to make your trip to the Holiday Inn Dallas Park Cities a success.

View Less
Features
The best location in the city...right off I-75 near SMU and connected to everything by the DART Light Rail. Enjoy everything our newly renovated hotel has to offer including our full service restaurant & lounge, full cardio fitness center, beautiful indoor pool & outdoor patio, and clean comfortable overnight accommodations.
Announcements
The Museum at the George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum tells the story of the United States in an extraordinary time. Interactive features in the permanent exhibition include a Decision
View More
Announcements
The Museum at the George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum tells the story of the United States in an extraordinary time. Interactive features in the permanent exhibition include a Decision Points Theater designed to take the visitor “inside” the decision-making process and policies developed during the Administration of President George W. Bush.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at the Dallas Indigo This was our second stay the Dallas Indigo, and for good reason. These boutique hotels are unique and break the monotony of other IHG brands, which we love. As history nut, its always fun to explore these hotels and learn about the varied pasts. The staff is excellent and provided us a stay that was nearly perfect. The dining room had a great prime rib dinner, actually it was so good it caught us by surprise. Yes the walls are thin, (a little TMI was shared by our overly amorous neighbors) but not unexpected in an older and repurposed property. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Nights at the Indigo Hotel The only complaint was having to wait to be picked up at West Village. It was very cold having to wait outside. Otherwise I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Indigo Entire stay was nice except for my first breakfast. It took a total of 45 minutes from when I entered the restaurant to the time I go my food and all I asked for was fruit. It took them 30 minutes to acknowledge that I was there even through I waved down a staff member to get coffee. The coffee finally came after I asked for it when they brought my fruit. Otherwise, the people were pleasant and I enjoyed my stay. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Absolutely wonderful Felix, Darron, Bryan and Patrick!! November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a great location and the staff is friendly. Patrick makes the absolute best bloody mary! November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by why queen beds? Why in a upgrade suite do they only offer a queen bed? Me and the wife didn't sleep the best because of this but the bed was comfy. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience I enjoyed the hotel. The atmosphere was very pleasant. Room amenities were nice. On site restaurant was convenient. I wished the room would have had a directory of guest services for the hotel and the area. No television listings in the room. The room was missing an electrical strip. I had to unplug the microwave or coffeemaker to use in order to keep the refrigerator plugged in. I would definitely return and recommend the hotel to others. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Area I had only one complain.. the hotel was located near a park November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super fast wi-fi and very friendly people. The Indigo did not disappoint. Great little hotel, super location, screaming fast wi-fi, lots of friendly people who helped until the cows came home. Love it. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Not more or less than what I expected. Should have ledge in Shower for soap and shampoo. Should put sign up on Gym floor to direct guests to where gym is located. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I have always been very warmly greeted by staff at this hotel. I gave this hotel a 4 regarding "reflects the neighborhood" only because it isn't drab looking like the neighborhood. The hotel actually has color to it - not the usual brown of other hotels. It's refreshing to see the color and the texture to some of the patterns at this hotel. The yellow color they use makes me happy. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the downtown Dallas area. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location! Usually stay here when working in Downtown Dallas. The parking garage is close and has covered access. There are many good eating places within walking distance. The staff was very friendly as always. My only complaint is that the elevators were in and out of service again. This has been a pain the last two times I stayed here. Please get them fixed/upgraded! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Dallas Great hotel, amazing location, rooms could use some updating with the bathroom fixtures October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable Stay! We stayed at the hotel during our stay in Dallas and were very pleased. We like the minimalist design but all the comfort and the wonderful staff. The hotel had a very relaxing spa like atmosphere. We will return to Hotel Indigo both while in Dallas and our other destinations. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Staff was extremely friendly! Hotel was beautiful. Room was a little small, but beds were still very comfortable! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected charm Was only in town overnight but this hotel did make a very good impression. Excellent location in the heart of downtown and within comfortable walking distance of any number of attractions. Staff was professional and courteous, and responded well to what few needs we had. The room however was a delightful surprise; it was decorated in a New England Cottage theme with hardwood floors, and was utterly charming and well laid out. As usual with any Holiday Inn, the bed was supremely comfortable. I would not hesitate to come back here again, or recommend this property to others. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice hotel, great location, great staff - would stay here again October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I chose this hotel strictly for location. I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the staff was. The only 2 things that were negative was an elevator was not working which increased wait times and the service for breakfast on Sunday was terrible. We had to bus our own table to be seated. The server could have cared less what our needs were. We had to get our own coffee refills and had to practically beg for the check. But our overall stay was nice. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Place & Staff The hotel itself is very nice and staff is always willing to help. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff Overall great experience. Will stay there again in the future. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary breakfast and drinks at the bar The breakfast was very good and I like very much ordering from the menu and having my meal served. Bartending staff were great fun, and after a long flight a complimentary drink at the bar was most welcome. It's these "extras" that make it a good value. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The hotel was comfortable, clean. The staff was friendly and provided great service. The location was great also! We appreciated the shuttle service! A+ October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good position. nice staff First time at an indigo so was expecting something a bit more sophisticated. The hotel seemed a bit tired and the modern decor did not hide this. The bedroom was an odd layout with the 2 queen beds facing each other across the room so I felt a long way away from my husband! The air conditioning had been left at freezing and blowing onto my bed so when it was turned up to heat my bed became damp. I ended up sharing with my husband instead. On the plus side the staff were really pleasant and helpful and the breakfast was reasonable value for a hotel. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The MOST comfortable bed I have ever slept in! This hotel met all expectations and more! The beds were great, the bath products were very high quality, the decor was fresh and beautiful and the service could not have been better! October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for what you get Rather expensive for what you get. But not a bad hotel. Staff is great. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Boutique Hotel - ok stay for the money The hotel is fairly old but the common areas are well kept, bright and colorful. The rooms are adequate, but are in need of a real overhaul (not just another coat of bright paint) The flooring in the room is cheap laminate that is not holding up well and seems difficult to keep clean. The bed was comfortable and there were abundant pillows. The A/C in the room never went below 70 degrees even though it was set to 65. During most of the stay, one of thre guest elevators was out of service and the staff elevator was dirty and old. I really enjoyed the breakfast offerings and had dinner twice while staying here. Due to a large confernce going on, the wait staff had difficulty providing adequate service, but it was understandable. it was much less crowded in the evenings and the bartender was very attentive. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The room and hotel as a whole were very comfortable the location was also a plus, within walking distance to Deep Ellum. A shuttle was provided to take you to places within the area. The staff was very accomodating October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and convenient location This was our first time staying at the Dallas Hotel Indigo and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff at the front desk and the doormen were very friendly and helpful. We had a 6:00 a.m. flight out of Dallas and the doorman made arrangements the night before to have a cab waiting for us at 4:30 a.m. The doorman left us his cell number in case there were any problems! Everything worked out well. The rooms were nice and clean and quiet. The location was within walking distance to great restaurants and bars. We enjoyed our stay and will be back when visiting Dallas. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Valet Very accommodating service! Nice to have instead of driving downtown and finding parking. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff All the staff we encountered were very professional and nice. Room was comfortable. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Lobby
Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge Entrance Hotel Exterior Front Desk Patio Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Automobile Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading