Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by just one night Check in was easy enough. the on-site parking is small and tight. Overflow parking across the highway. Entire area seems run down. We were going to stay two nights but decided to move on after one night. Not the worst hotel but, we wont go back. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Holiday Inn right on the beach! This was a spontaneous trip and we normally stay at other name brand hotels. We chose this one because of the rates and location and we couldn't have been happier! The cleanliness was the first thing that we noticed, everything was fresh and clean. The beds and pillows were so comfortable, the oceanfront King room we booked was just perfect and roomy enough for all our stuff. The pool is nice and large, perfect for swimming laps if you want. Tried breakfast and lunch at the restaurant and both were superb in both food quality and price, not to mention the friendly staff! All in all, a great stay and we will certainly be back! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience we came to town for a graduation and wanted to stay on the coast for atleast one night while we were there so i booked a room for one night and ended up staying for two nights while we where there. very nice place to stay, very friendly and helpful staff, and very clean June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Ocean View! I asked for a ocean view room.( If they had been booked i would have been upset with my room i was booked in. 3rd floor corner with a palm tree in my view). I went down and asked to be switched, which I was immediately. New room was 6th floor. The sliding glass door had a milky door like fog between the glass. So i could not see out, without opening the door. But the view was PERFECT! The air conditioning was very cold for the person in the bed next to it. but we built a fort like thing that shifted the air towards the ceilng (We placed the two chairs from the table set infront of the air conditioner closer to the bed about 2-3 feet from air conditioner then with the extra bed pillows standing on end and in a row. We then put the end decorater cover piece off the bed over all three pillows) to allow the air to be shifted UP and not blow directly on the other bed. Sound weird but it worked perfectly. The thing the hotel could do is put the beds against the other wall. Easy fix. !!!!!! The housekeeping was PERFECT. The place pretty clean. I am picky so i will leave it at that... I was also prepared for the staff to be snotty, ( From a few reviews I had read) .But it wasnt a problem I knew I could handle them if I had a problem. I had the event of having a front desk person have to be right on a small issue . Other than that they were fairly good and pleasant .. I know a few things sounds negitive. I am picky... I have stayed in several hotels and my issues are big to me. The air would be BIG to some, but be inventive. The view was BIG to me. The most important part was the rooms were CLEAN and quiet. the view was beautiful The front desk had a wonderful smell when ever we walked in. Most of the staff were pretty nice... I will go back. The grounds were kept up very very good. There is a public access to the beach for cars ETC. but for some reason they did not park infront of this hotel. (Which I really liked BTW). The Umbrellas and beach chairs on the beach are for rent which were nice... I have to say if you want to relax this is the place to do it. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our new Get A Way We had been going to New Smyrna Beach for the last 10 years until we found this little get a way in Daytona. Because of the cleanliness of the rooms, kindness of the staff, and wonderful views, this has become our new weekend hot spot! Best hotel on the beach! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great access to the beach. Very clean property, including the pool. I would stay again in a heart beat. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The staff was great! everyone one of them. Enjoyed my stay, pool was nice, room was nice,, really no complaints.. Defintely staying again May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent accomodations in Daytona Beach From the moment you check in at this Hotel on the beach it stands up to the reputation expected at a Holiday Inn. I have recently stayed at 5 different branches of the holiday inn from Palm bay to Darien Georgia and found that the best experience was in Daytona Beach. Spectacular water views. Very good wait staff in the restaurant and out on the patio near the pool. once you close the door to your room there is no outside noise in hallways or between rooms. The nights sleep is best on a King bed. spacious rooms. best bang for your family dollars for sure. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! This is our third time staying at this hotel and we love it. We have come to Daytona the last 3 years for our daughter's college dance nationals in April and have stayed here each year. We have yet to be disappointed and have always enjoyed our stay. Checkin/checkout has always been easy and the staff is very friendly throughout the hotel and provides excellent service. This includes the front desk, housekeeping and restaurant/bar staff. We ate in the restaurant several times (breakfast, lunch and dinner# and the food was very good too. I'm not sure why this year was so much different from our other times #this is our 7th time visiting Daytona since 1999), but we dined at numerous other restaurants during our 5-day stay and overall the customer service was lacking everywhere we went. Except at this hotel. The rooms are very spaceous and nice. We have always stayed in an oceanfront room and the view of the ocean is awesome. They have self-parking and it's free. We will be back again next April for the college nationals and plan to stay at this hotel again. Even though it is about a mile from the nationals venues, it is still worth staying here. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping was great..... Staff very friendly and helpful...would stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacation spot Our stay was on spring break and it wasn't filled with poorly dressed people at the hotel. The rooms had lots of room. We even had room for a roll-a-way. There was 5 of us in the room. Will stay again. The maid service was good except when we were still in bed and they wanted to change the sheets. The towel service for rooms also need improvement but I would recommend staying there. Great access to the beach and clean pool to swim in also. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Daytona Visit I spent three days at your facility and found the overall experience very satisfying........this was the first time that I have been to Daytona Beach and found it to be a good choice. I found the property to be high standard and enjoyable. We ate dinner the first night in your dinning area...the food was very good, but the wait person was not very well organized....drinks and water did not come until after the meal was served....salad and main meal came together. The lady tending bar and the outside wait person had to jump in to help support the service of others who arrived to insure faster service. I got a newspaper the first morning, but it was missing the next two mornings and I had to go down to the desk to get one as did several on my floor. My room ( 608) was next to the stairs door and that door banged many times during the night...not sure whether is was the security service going on rounds or not....but the door could have used a silent closer to avoid the slamming noise. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beach! My family and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before. So, when we decided to leave Disney early this year we ventured to Daytona's Holiday Inn. We LOVE that you can walk right onto the beach from the hotel. Love the view from our room. Hearing the waves from the ocean is so therapeutic. The food and liquor is very reasonable. We will stay here again when we come back in the future! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My perfect hotel Daytona Bike Week is a hectic pressurised time for hotels and their staff. Yet again this hotel proves that it need not show. I have been using this hotel for a while now and the standards have never been less than excellent.This review is not lengthy or descriptive, it just tells you all I believe you need to know . . . this is the hotel you should use in Daytona Beach. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Everything!!!! We were so happy with everything, (room, STAFF, service, Sleep Quality, and the Meal we had at the Hotel Restaurant was truly wonderful. Our compliments to the Chef!) This Holiday Inn really cares about making sure your stay is excellent in every way and we appreciate all their efforts! March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most Comfortable Hotel bed! Overall great stay! Location was good ... extremely comfortable bed. The only downside I would have to say is that the housekeeping closet was right outside of our room and they were extremely noisy and talkative right outside of our door. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Really nice hotel to stay in and it sits right on the water. The customer service rep. Angelo was very friendly and helpful. I wanted to change my room so I could face the water and he made the changes right away w/ no problems. I will be back again for another weekend getaway. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room size and view Experienced excellent room service and customer service February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We only stayed one night on a stop over from heading north. Great location on the beach. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Food at the on site restaurants was very good and we did not need to go off site for meals. Only minor complaint was that the pool was not heated so we did not use. The pool was very large and looked clean though. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit While the room was a little "tired" it was top floor and in the ocean which we really enjoyed. The staff is terrific and always make you feel so welcome. Both of the dinners we had were very tasty, nicely presented and we loved chatting with the super servers. We'll be back next year for sure! Thank you for a very welcome rest from the road. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful again! I will continue to visit this hotel location every time I am in Daytona! Full service and great friendly service! Thank you! Patrick… January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Comfortable bed, great location. Good value for being on the beach. Only disappointment is that breakfast is not included in the stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN WELCOMING This is without doubt the best room and service we have had since we have been going to Daytona Beach back in the 1970's. The crew at the front desk as very welcoming when we checked in and throughout our stay. They were always ready to answer any question we had with a smile. We stayed during a difficult time to find food (Christmas Day) and when we asked for help for dinner they had a list of open restaurants in the area. The room was spotless and the bed was super. I was 3 weeks out from back surgery and the bed was awesome. The maid service was terrific and she was very friendly and efficient. The only problem was that the pool was not heated and our grandson who was with us was unable to swim. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in jacuzzi suite! My husband and I stayed at this hotel on our way to Orlando. We wish we could have stayed longer. We loved the jacuzzi suite on the 6th floor, very quiet except for the waves crashing in onto the beach but we love that sound! Room was clean and had all the amenities. Even saw fireworks from our balcony since it was Saturday night and the amusement park down the beach was putting them on that night. Had a good tasting supper downstairs and the staff were super! Loved having a frig, microwave and a coffee maker. Only down side was not having a heated pool and no hot tub but glad we had the jacuzzi in our suite. Enjoyed watching the ocean from the balcony and all the beach activity. Would definitely come back here to stay and would recommend it to everyone! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay The Holiday Inn in Daytona Beach is right on the beach and has plenty of rooms with balconies. The staff is exceptional and the restaurant serves delicious dinners at a comparable price. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is a wonderful place to stay. Great staff. Everyone is very courteous and ready to help. Very Clean. Wonderful views. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a platinum member, I was very disappointed with my experience overall. The exception was the bartender who was extremely nice fun and informative. We had been travelling the east coast and only staying at HI. We were not recognized as club members or did we get water at check in actually we go nothing except a coupon for the bar. The view was great from out room November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! We were very impressed with the cleanliness, the comfort and the view! Oh the view was beautiful! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were well supplied. The a/c was VERY quiet. The most comfortable bed E.V.E.R. Highly recommend! November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Older, dated hotel with narrow hallways and low ceilings on lovely Daytona Beach. Pricey and offers no breakfast, no cookies, no hot coffee and tea all night like I am accustomed to when staying at a Holiday Inn Express which of course raises the price of staying there considerably. Front desk staff was not the friendliest and I'm not at all sure my IHG rewards were added to my stay as they were quite surprised when I mentioned I was a member and said they would look me up later. We did notice a nice outdoor swimming pool on the way to the beach. Stairwell to beach was a bit trashy at daybreak. Restaurant in hotel with buffet style breakfast serving what is normally complementary with your nights stay, but more fully staffed to bring you your coffee. Many other hotels right on the beach were less than half the price and couldn't have been worse. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winners Church Thank you for taking care of our group and working with us on the accommodations. Everyone had a great stay and we enjoyed the oceanfront rooms. Thank You October 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>