Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My perfect hotel Daytona Bike Week is a hectic pressurised time for hotels and their staff. Yet again this hotel proves that it need not show. I have been using this hotel for a while now and the standards have never been less than excellent.This review is not lengthy or descriptive, it just tells you all I believe you need to know . . . this is the hotel you should use in Daytona Beach. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Everything!!!! We were so happy with everything, (room, STAFF, service, Sleep Quality, and the Meal we had at the Hotel Restaurant was truly wonderful. Our compliments to the Chef!) This Holiday Inn really cares about making sure your stay is excellent in every way and we appreciate all their efforts! March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most Comfortable Hotel bed! Overall great stay! Location was good ... extremely comfortable bed. The only downside I would have to say is that the housekeeping closet was right outside of our room and they were extremely noisy and talkative right outside of our door. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Really nice hotel to stay in and it sits right on the water. The customer service rep. Angelo was very friendly and helpful. I wanted to change my room so I could face the water and he made the changes right away w/ no problems. I will be back again for another weekend getaway. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room size and view Experienced excellent room service and customer service February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We only stayed one night on a stop over from heading north. Great location on the beach. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Food at the on site restaurants was very good and we did not need to go off site for meals. Only minor complaint was that the pool was not heated so we did not use. The pool was very large and looked clean though. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit While the room was a little "tired" it was top floor and in the ocean which we really enjoyed. The staff is terrific and always make you feel so welcome. Both of the dinners we had were very tasty, nicely presented and we loved chatting with the super servers. We'll be back next year for sure! Thank you for a very welcome rest from the road. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful again! I will continue to visit this hotel location every time I am in Daytona! Full service and great friendly service! Thank you! Patrick… January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Comfortable bed, great location. Good value for being on the beach. Only disappointment is that breakfast is not included in the stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN WELCOMING This is without doubt the best room and service we have had since we have been going to Daytona Beach back in the 1970's. The crew at the front desk as very welcoming when we checked in and throughout our stay. They were always ready to answer any question we had with a smile. We stayed during a difficult time to find food (Christmas Day) and when we asked for help for dinner they had a list of open restaurants in the area. The room was spotless and the bed was super. I was 3 weeks out from back surgery and the bed was awesome. The maid service was terrific and she was very friendly and efficient. The only problem was that the pool was not heated and our grandson who was with us was unable to swim. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in jacuzzi suite! My husband and I stayed at this hotel on our way to Orlando. We wish we could have stayed longer. We loved the jacuzzi suite on the 6th floor, very quiet except for the waves crashing in onto the beach but we love that sound! Room was clean and had all the amenities. Even saw fireworks from our balcony since it was Saturday night and the amusement park down the beach was putting them on that night. Had a good tasting supper downstairs and the staff were super! Loved having a frig, microwave and a coffee maker. Only down side was not having a heated pool and no hot tub but glad we had the jacuzzi in our suite. Enjoyed watching the ocean from the balcony and all the beach activity. Would definitely come back here to stay and would recommend it to everyone! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay The Holiday Inn in Daytona Beach is right on the beach and has plenty of rooms with balconies. The staff is exceptional and the restaurant serves delicious dinners at a comparable price. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is a wonderful place to stay. Great staff. Everyone is very courteous and ready to help. Very Clean. Wonderful views. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a platinum member, I was very disappointed with my experience overall. The exception was the bartender who was extremely nice fun and informative. We had been travelling the east coast and only staying at HI. We were not recognized as club members or did we get water at check in actually we go nothing except a coupon for the bar. The view was great from out room November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! We were very impressed with the cleanliness, the comfort and the view! Oh the view was beautiful! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were well supplied. The a/c was VERY quiet. The most comfortable bed E.V.E.R. Highly recommend! November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Older, dated hotel with narrow hallways and low ceilings on lovely Daytona Beach. Pricey and offers no breakfast, no cookies, no hot coffee and tea all night like I am accustomed to when staying at a Holiday Inn Express which of course raises the price of staying there considerably. Front desk staff was not the friendliest and I'm not at all sure my IHG rewards were added to my stay as they were quite surprised when I mentioned I was a member and said they would look me up later. We did notice a nice outdoor swimming pool on the way to the beach. Stairwell to beach was a bit trashy at daybreak. Restaurant in hotel with buffet style breakfast serving what is normally complementary with your nights stay, but more fully staffed to bring you your coffee. Many other hotels right on the beach were less than half the price and couldn't have been worse. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winners Church Thank you for taking care of our group and working with us on the accommodations. Everyone had a great stay and we enjoyed the oceanfront rooms. Thank You October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Security is Terrible I know this was during bike week but people were doing burnouts in the parking lot. When I informed security, he had this far away look and said, "I wondered what the noises were". There was yelling and loud noise after 12 midnight. The reason I chose Holiday Inn during bike week is because I have nothing but good experiences. I did not have such a good one at this location. Very disappointed. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service we stay at this hotel every time there is a bike event in Daytona, and all I have to say is it is the absolute best hotel, from the time we check in to the time we leave they give us A+++ service. I would highly recommend this hotel along with its staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Comfortable Beds, Exceptional Staff When I return to Daytona, I will stay at this resort. It was beyond my expectations and more. It was very clean which is a top priority to me and very comfortable beds. The café served delicious food and offered specials for bike week. The staff was exceptional; the waitresses offered take out beverages after we ate and I received a cup of coffee at no charge in the morning after I had offered to pay for it. The hotel is on the beach, so even if you have a city view, it is very easy to walk down to the ocean front. The front desk staff knew how to get around Daytona and the surrounding area and were very helpful in giving directions. Thank you for a wonderful stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Biketoberfest at it's best My first Biketoberfest and Holiday Inn help make it a great experience. Room was comfortable and clean and I was able to communicate with the cleaning staff when I would be out and they always took care of my room while I was gone. I must say I didn't get the chance to enjoy any of the restaurant food but I did enjoy relaxing beverages by the pool. The staff also added special requirements for cleaning my bike so I looked great on Main St. Add the perfect walk up the beach to the boardwalk and that pretty well sums up a great stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just try it and do it It is a friendly stay hotel . Staff (all of them ) in every where are good and helpful . Room's view is fantastic as you can see the ocean , sunrise and sunset . Pool is very relax and clean . Food court is with variety of meals and beverages . Room service or house keeping is always every day . Prices are very fair com pairing other hotels in the area with same quality service. I strongly recommend this hotel to every one while visiting Daytona Beach . Just do it and you will get enjoy. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a great weekend. Added a room right next door, no problem. Family got a room same floor no problem. Best room service ever ! Clean rooms clean pool extra towels for beach or pool no problem how many do you want.. The view is great and walking distance to the boardwalk. I would stay here again and again. The only down fall was the water pressure in the shower. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Vacation We were in Florida for a family wedding and wanted to extend the vacation for a few day to meet up with friends. Daytona Beach was an obvious location. We had the advantage of using Reward Points for the stay and were treated like their best customers. We stayed mid-week on what was obviously the off season. We had a group of 8 which, at times, seemed like the only ones there, it was great at the hotel but a bit of a disadvantage in town. Many facilities are obviously seasonal and were closed. On Friday night the weekend travelers arrived making the limited facilities quite crowded. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel, awesome people!!! I have gone away from the Holiday Inn brand in recent years because my employer gets a corporate rate with a different brand. As this was a vacation I wanted the perfect hotel etc etc. I read all the reviews I could on Daytona Beach hotels and decided on this Holiday Inn. I have to say thanks to everyone who wrote a review previously the hotel is amazing! The people are so friendly, you can tell they actually appreciate your business rather than taking it for granted. The house keeper I encountered on Wednesday morning I really wish I had gotten her name A++++++ employee to any company regardless of position. She walked down the hall to me and asked what she could do to make my vacation better. WOW When was the last time someone let a lone a house keeper asked you that? Great hotel great people BOOK IT!!!! Awesome beach access just really the total package!!! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable room and service was fantastic!! From the moment we arrived we had a SUPER experience!! At the Front Desk, Louis (hope I spelled his name correct) was FANTASTIC and went beyond his duties to help us-he certainly needs a pay raise. We have stayed at various Holiday Inns and he was the BEST employee we have ever encountered!!! Our room was very clean, comfortable and had a beautiful view!!! We had drinks several nights in the Bar and both Bartenders and the Manager were Super!!! Our stay was about a week and we would certainly return!!!! Thank You Holiday Inn for having a warm, welcoming and clean Hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds able to get rest The hotel met our needed and the family enjoyed our stay at Daytona Beach, FL. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food & relaxing environment. Beautiful view. The food was excellent & Mark our server was attentive. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone there was so nice and helpful and the view from my room was beautiful. The restuarant inside the hotel was amazing the food was great September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Daytona beach Good location by the water, close to many restaurants. Plenty of parking space cross of the street of the hotel. I enjoy a vegy omelet for breakfast, and it was good value. I will book again, next time, if I choose Daytona again. September 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>