Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winners Church Thank you for taking care of our group and working with us on the accommodations. Everyone had a great stay and we enjoyed the oceanfront rooms. Thank You October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Security is Terrible I know this was during bike week but people were doing burnouts in the parking lot. When I informed security, he had this far away look and said, "I wondered what the noises were". There was yelling and loud noise after 12 midnight. The reason I chose Holiday Inn during bike week is because I have nothing but good experiences. I did not have such a good one at this location. Very disappointed. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service we stay at this hotel every time there is a bike event in Daytona, and all I have to say is it is the absolute best hotel, from the time we check in to the time we leave they give us A+++ service. I would highly recommend this hotel along with its staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Comfortable Beds, Exceptional Staff When I return to Daytona, I will stay at this resort. It was beyond my expectations and more. It was very clean which is a top priority to me and very comfortable beds. The café served delicious food and offered specials for bike week. The staff was exceptional; the waitresses offered take out beverages after we ate and I received a cup of coffee at no charge in the morning after I had offered to pay for it. The hotel is on the beach, so even if you have a city view, it is very easy to walk down to the ocean front. The front desk staff knew how to get around Daytona and the surrounding area and were very helpful in giving directions. Thank you for a wonderful stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Biketoberfest at it's best My first Biketoberfest and Holiday Inn help make it a great experience. Room was comfortable and clean and I was able to communicate with the cleaning staff when I would be out and they always took care of my room while I was gone. I must say I didn't get the chance to enjoy any of the restaurant food but I did enjoy relaxing beverages by the pool. The staff also added special requirements for cleaning my bike so I looked great on Main St. Add the perfect walk up the beach to the boardwalk and that pretty well sums up a great stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just try it and do it It is a friendly stay hotel . Staff (all of them ) in every where are good and helpful . Room's view is fantastic as you can see the ocean , sunrise and sunset . Pool is very relax and clean . Food court is with variety of meals and beverages . Room service or house keeping is always every day . Prices are very fair com pairing other hotels in the area with same quality service. I strongly recommend this hotel to every one while visiting Daytona Beach . Just do it and you will get enjoy. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a great weekend. Added a room right next door, no problem. Family got a room same floor no problem. Best room service ever ! Clean rooms clean pool extra towels for beach or pool no problem how many do you want.. The view is great and walking distance to the boardwalk. I would stay here again and again. The only down fall was the water pressure in the shower. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Vacation We were in Florida for a family wedding and wanted to extend the vacation for a few day to meet up with friends. Daytona Beach was an obvious location. We had the advantage of using Reward Points for the stay and were treated like their best customers. We stayed mid-week on what was obviously the off season. We had a group of 8 which, at times, seemed like the only ones there, it was great at the hotel but a bit of a disadvantage in town. Many facilities are obviously seasonal and were closed. On Friday night the weekend travelers arrived making the limited facilities quite crowded. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel, awesome people!!! I have gone away from the Holiday Inn brand in recent years because my employer gets a corporate rate with a different brand. As this was a vacation I wanted the perfect hotel etc etc. I read all the reviews I could on Daytona Beach hotels and decided on this Holiday Inn. I have to say thanks to everyone who wrote a review previously the hotel is amazing! The people are so friendly, you can tell they actually appreciate your business rather than taking it for granted. The house keeper I encountered on Wednesday morning I really wish I had gotten her name A++++++ employee to any company regardless of position. She walked down the hall to me and asked what she could do to make my vacation better. WOW When was the last time someone let a lone a house keeper asked you that? Great hotel great people BOOK IT!!!! Awesome beach access just really the total package!!! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable room and service was fantastic!! From the moment we arrived we had a SUPER experience!! At the Front Desk, Louis (hope I spelled his name correct) was FANTASTIC and went beyond his duties to help us-he certainly needs a pay raise. We have stayed at various Holiday Inns and he was the BEST employee we have ever encountered!!! Our room was very clean, comfortable and had a beautiful view!!! We had drinks several nights in the Bar and both Bartenders and the Manager were Super!!! Our stay was about a week and we would certainly return!!!! Thank You Holiday Inn for having a warm, welcoming and clean Hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds able to get rest The hotel met our needed and the family enjoyed our stay at Daytona Beach, FL. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food & relaxing environment. Beautiful view. The food was excellent & Mark our server was attentive. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone there was so nice and helpful and the view from my room was beautiful. The restuarant inside the hotel was amazing the food was great September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Daytona beach Good location by the water, close to many restaurants. Plenty of parking space cross of the street of the hotel. I enjoy a vegy omelet for breakfast, and it was good value. I will book again, next time, if I choose Daytona again. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Little pricey A nice quiet hotel, but pricey for the area. The pool could have been cleaner and the rooms were comfortable and well maintained. The workout area was useless only 4 machines and very small. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review Excellent service in the restaurant. The staff was very accommodating. Several minor things went wrong - a/c unit rattled; refrigerator did not work; coffee pot did not work; stopper in bathroom sink wouldn't open/close and required maintenance twice; room cards were programmed incorrectly - but great response time. The thing that really bothered me was that the pool was not cleaned on a daily basis. Finally, on day 3 of our stay, we saw the pool being serviced and the sand removed. My husband was also told that if there was no parking in the hotel lot, someone would drive the car across the street for him. However, when we asked, we were told that was not the hotel policy. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great visit great place to stay. However the pool and the parking lot were to small. Had to park across the street. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Services at the pool not recomended Front Dest Arrival was excellent. Room clean and comfortable Breakfast in the restaurant was average and service and courtesy not the best including the menu. Pool clean and well maintain Bar at the pool area service extremely poor, order a beer and it took for ever for the the attendant again and when I ordered a second beer and the bill another 30 minutes and neither showed up. Finally the bill arrived and no beer, again the courtesy of the attendant was not the best nor her services. All she knew how to lecture the guess was not to take bottles to the pool area, something that I agree for safety of all guess in the facility, but simple solution will be informing the area rules. The beach area was ok, but no equipment in the beach area from the hotel like chair, towels or umbrellas, ashamed the place could be a little more convenient for a beach vacation. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I was very impressed with the Hotel and I loved the fact that the ocean was right there. The free breakfast for the kids is an added bonus and as a parent of three children it was really appreciated. The room was clean and very well kept. I think the best part is the location, there are alot of things to do and enternain the kids with within a 2-3 mile radius. All the staff was very helpful and you could tell by thier demeanor that they actaully enjoyed their job. The only thing that I was put off by was that the garbage cans by the pool deck were at some point over flowing with garbage, someting that is both visually unapealling and unhygenic. Overall, I really think the Holiday Inn on Daytona Beach really gives the other more "upscale" neighboring hotels a run for their money. I'm already planning my next trip back. Keep up the good work,!! :) September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Week end My wife and I visited over the labor day week end and were very pleased with our stay. Access to the beach was great, food and service in the bar and restaurant were good, and the location to other amenities was excellent. We would recommend the property for a visit. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation experience We have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times. We come from the mid-Atlantic states. Each time has been a pleasure. It is located in a convenient area - a location where the beach isn't crowded. A recent renovation has resulted in comfortable rooms. There is a spacious and comfortable lobby. Good Wi-Fi access in rooms. The restaurant is very good. Location of the restaurant and bar near the pool is good. The patio overlooking the ocean is excellent. The staff is quite good. We recognized a number of staff members for many years - at the front desk, in the restaurant particularly. That is always a sign of both a nice place to work (employees stay) and a management which values its long-standing employees. There was never a time where we weren't greeted by employees, doors held, employees leaving elevators so that we could enter them. Always helpful. A front desk employee named Angelo was particularly helpful and gracious. A good value for an enjoyable stay. When returning to this area, we would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and staff It was a very nice mini vacation. I the pool was great and I liked having a bar in the hotel. The resturant was nice. All the staff was very nice and friendly. We live here in Florida and have been to Daytona Beach 3 times inthe pass 5 months and would stay here again. We have stayed at 3 diiferent hotels and we feel this one is the best so far. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to staying here again This was a one day trip for my family. It was a quite area, but a short drive to the boardwalk area. We asked for a roll-away bed and it was delivered to us within 15 minutes. The on-site restaurant was great. Convenient and not overly pricey, plus one of my kids were able to eat free for dinner and breakfast! I would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! Very clean We had such a relaxing weekend in Daytona. This hotel stay was excellent. The staff was so kind and helpful and bent over backwards to make sure you enjoyed your stay. Would definitely stay there again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL! Great location, safe, and plenty of free parking. Staff was super nice and helpful! Breakfast Buffet was amazing! Pool very clean and heated at night. King Deluxe room was AWESOME with beach view! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as usual! Another great stay at an IHG hotel. Beautiful view of the ocean from our balcony! I could have stayed there another week! Friendly staff as always, especially the ladies at the hotel bar. My wife and I had a great time chatting with them! Only negative was a noisy a/c unit that woke me up whenever it kicked on. Small inconvenience that wouldn't for a second prevent me from coming back. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by elevator!!! the hotel is lovely, the staff is very nice, the restaurant great. the elevator however. one of the elevators was not working, and apparently had not been for 2 weeks. there didn't appear to be any urgency to get it repaired. the staff used the other elevator with there big carts and garbage bins. there either needs to be a service elevator, or repairs need to be done quicker. also the staff started wheeling those big carts down the halls at 6am. rolling them over ceramic tile was extremely noisy. maybe they could start a little later. other than that we loved it there and will definitely return. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Lisa was the best. She resloved all my issues with the room mix up. Looking forward to next year's stay at this hotel August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Family Get-away My family and I had the best time at this Hotel. The rooms are very clean, nicely decorated and roomy. Bathrooms are very nice too, clean with beautiful granite counter tops. Pool area clean and fun with free live entertainment alongside a delicious meal. What we enjoyed the most was the amount of bang we got for our buck. Included in our price, my grandkids got to eat FREE and the kid sized portions are large enough for the average adult...no kidding! Free menu meals period, with a paying adult at dinner and free breakfast for everyone! If you chose the all you can eat breakfast buffet, it's only $4.95. Yummy yummy! You can't beat that price for delicious all you can eat food like bacon, sausage, pancakes, waffles, cereal, fresh fruit We look forward to our next trip and staying at the Holiday Inn again. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION For the most part the two night stay was good with the following exceptions (we had two rooms) Elevator was out of order. Long wait to come and go from rooms Could not sit on our balcony water from air condition unit in room above us leaked causing our balcony to be full of water and water splashed down on us Second day we were there they forgot to make up our room. We came back to room at 2 pm and had to call to have room made up. We were then told there were no large towels ready and we had to wait for them Food in restaurant was fair at best we had a breakfast and a dinner...HUGE mistake. Should have eaten off the property for all meals August 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>