Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 420 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Peaceful comfort and great view!

By

July 07, 2016

Loved this hotel stay - the balcony view of the beach was spectacular! Thoroughly enjoyed the overall atmosphere of this place. Very clean and comfortable and loved the outdoor dining / bar area. Food was great!Good location for walking to the oceanwalk shops and pier. Beautiful beach and not too crowded. We loved our stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Doing A Good Job at an Older Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

We booked this hotel anticipating an older tired hotel, but we would be right on Daytona Beach. Yes, the hotel is old, but the staff and maintenance does a great job keeping it up to date. Is it perfect? NO, but it is a nice property right on Daytona Beach. The construction next door where they are renovating an old hotel is a little bothersome, but we liked this old Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

June 28, 2016

club

overall place is fair, not what i'm use to with holiday inn facilities, no complimentary breakfast, some features a little dated. but for convenience of beach experience it's a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

June 26, 2016

club

Room was clean and no bugs anywhere in sight. Would love to stay more overnights if possible but with a ocean view this time. Wasn't a lot of foot traffic and noise when we stayed. Was a lot better stay than our stay at the Oceanside Inn, which is on the same street sharing the same beach. Amazing the differences between the two not being too far apart. Difference is standards and quality. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

June 21, 2016

club

The stars of this Holiday Inn were Cafe Chef - Jeff and Waitress - Kayte - both were impressive. Jeff created Vegan Meals for my niece to eat each night. I ate a different item for each meal and they were all very good. I am looking forward to our next visit there. There is never a need to leave the hotel for dining!
The hotel staff were all kind and welcoming.

This hotel sits on a lovely quiet north end of Daytona beach where the sand is powder white and soft with a bit of quartz sand. The water was calm and had a soft long entrance into the beach. The hotel pool was facing the beach which is a plus for all guests. There is driving on the beach, however, at this spot - there were few vehicles - which I prefer. The hotel is lovely, clean and felt safe. It was at full occupancy, however, never felt noisy or crowded. We were here last year and had a fabulous experience and that is why we chose to return
again this year. Choose a beachfront room for the view!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!!! Can't wait to go back!

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel is by far the best quality on the beach for the price. We have tried to stay at other properties but continue to go back to Holiday Inn for the level of service, quality and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2016

This hotel had excellent staff, especially the front desk. They went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable even though it was a convention stay. Chris and Derek were especially helpful. They made the stay at this hotel a good experience. My only complaint is that when staying at other Holiday Inns, they offered a free breakfast, here, the hotel pricing was a bit above the average.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel to stay over an overnight stay. It was pretty clean. The hotel staff was always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A Stay on the Beach

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is always fun to stay with. Excellent service, good food and a great view of the ocean. The internet will run a little slow depending on how many people are using at one time.

The drinks in the bar are a little high priced, but there are plenty of places around to visit.

this is my favorite place to stay in Daytona!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN!!!

By

June 09, 2016

club

We stayed on the 6th Floor and the view is wonderful. The rooms are clean, modern and well taken care of, No Bugs! The food is a little pricey, but very good. The staff is excellent and they deserve 5 stars for all the work they put in to keep the place looking and running great!

Read More
Read Less

good service ,beautiful place

By

June 08, 2016

this was my first time at your place .I came for a day we my wife we really enjoy our stay

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!!!

By

June 02, 2016

Was staying at this facility thru Diamond Resorts. Upon check-in, it was apparent that the front desk staff looked at this as almost charity - informing me that I could not be moved to an ocean front room (although there were plenty available) because that was their "deal" with Diamond Resort and they had no responsibility to do anything other than supply a room. We were on the 2nd floor facing A1A - night nose was ridiculous - daytime the smell of frying meat permeated the room. Room not clean upon arrival - did not look like sheets had been changed from previous customer; hair and dirt in bathroom, old used coffee in coffee maker. At the pool - total of 3 tables with umbrellas and not nearly enough chairs for hotel guests not to mention people coming in from beach and using the pool. When mentioning these things to the front desk staff they acted like it was nothing they had heard before and did absolutely nothing to correct these issues - And the list goes on. We travel to Daytona Beach frequently and will never ever stay at this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear ToriNan Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We have an arrangement with Diamond Resort and the rooms reserved are city view. We do offer upgrades for an additional fee if rooms ocean front are available. We will definitely address the issues in the room to the maintenance and housekeeping department. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less