Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade due to Platinum Status Great up grade from regular room to suite-2nd time at this hotel and is really appreciated. Great personnel interaction with all in the property. Will definitely stay here again. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were very quiet and beds were comfortable. The Front desk and meeting room staff were always helpful. I enjoyed my stay while I was doing business in there meeting rooms. Everyone was very polite and went out of their way to be helpful. I'm Looking forward to staying and doing business again. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Lovely property but was never greeted as a platinum member or never said anything about being a Holiday Inn rewards club member. Very disappointing considering how many nights I'm away from home. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Credit to the staff I found the staff to be friendly, courteous, personable and helpful, from the moment of check-in, where I was welcomed back, to the cleaning staff to the restaurant staff and finally the desk upon check-out. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bill c My wife and I enjoyed our 1 night stay at this hotel on our way to Naples. The room was well maintained and the staff very accommodating. I highly recommended staying at this hotel if you are traveling on highway I-95. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service All the staff was freindly and helpful. Our king room with separate living room area was nice and clean. My only two complaints would be the shower pressure could have been better but was fine for just a few nights, and in our room we had poor internet service were the bed was but no problems in living space. Sence we did not stay in our room to much was not to much of an issue. I would stay again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property - excellent staff! One of the cleanest and nicest Holiday Inns I have been in and I travel between 30 - 40 weeks a year. Great staff and the rooms are excellent! Will stay there again in the future. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The actual stay was great - the reservations a circus. We came for a tennis tournament. As soon as we qualified I called and reserved 4 rooms. My credit card was to expire before we used the rooms so they asked that I call back when I got my new card to update the information. I did this. When the schedule came out a few days before we were to come I called to cancell one room and change two of the rooms to two nights instead of three. You had EIGHT rooms reserved for me even though my email confirmation was for four. She said there was a list of people waiting for a room and took care of it . When we got there, you still had four rooms reserved for me even though I had a confirmation number for the room that was cancelled. That wasn't so much of an issue since we weren't short any rooms but the desk person was so "snippy" about it. It did not matter that I had a confirmation number for the cancelled room - spin the monitor around to show me her computer says someone besides her messed up. Then end this conversation by calling me "sweetie"!!!! That weekend, you ended up way short of your expected reservations. How many others did this "double up" happen to such that potential customers went somewhere else because the computer said you were full? December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best On a recent trip from the northeast to Florida I stayed at many H.I. and H.I.E. along the way. This was by far the best of the bunch. Super nice staff, spotless room and just an all around beautifully maintained place. All other locations should strive to be as nice as this one. I commend the people who run this and work here. You have a lot to be proud of. I will stay again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This four year old Holiday Inn is ideally situated near LPGA champion golf courses, NASCAR track operations and just minutes from Daytona's famous beaches for sun and surf. Also near major freeways and a large cluster of very fine new car dealerships. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for easy on/off I 95 southbound Friendly staff at front desk. Was given complimentary upgrade. Didn't use restaurant for dinner or breakfast. Hotel automatically charges an additional 20.00 fee to your credit card which is removed 72hours later. Was told it was for incidentals. I said you already have my card there is no need to bill my card immediately. Answer was unsatisfactory but charge did not appear on my statement. Only hotel I've ever stayed at where this has happened.Very quiet location but get a room away from I 95. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great. I had to leave early due a family emergency and the staff worked with me on my early check out. This is best hotel I have ever stayed at, and as a racer, (cars and motorcycles), for over forty years there have been a lot. No one has ever matched this hotel and staff. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great service Accommodations were top notch. Customer service was equally noteworthy. The service professionals enjoy what they are doing and it shows through in the miles of smiles and upbeat, positive attitudes. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USTA players will enjoy Hotel is only a few miles from the USTA complex, which makes it ideal for teams staying for competitions. Breakfast was good and for those who wished for more than "continental" there was a kitchen and cook to order meals. Rooms were fare priced and clean. Small bar was adequate but bartender preferred to flirt only with the men, so had to go through waitress or friend if I needed a beverage. Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Had small issue with splitting the room fee but problem was fixed on the spot. Overall recommend this for any USTA team to stay at for sectional playoffs if you are looking for a nice simple place reasonably priced, close to tennis facility. November 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I can't remember staying in a hotel with friendlier, more helpful and upbeat staff. After a long day on the road it was wonderful to be greeted by smiling, personable and helpful front-desk staff...and then find that the bar and restaurant staff and even the cleaning folks had the same upbeat and service-oriented attributes. I wish I knew all of the names (I was also treated just as positively when checking out) but suffice to say...whatever hiring criteria you have, and whatever efforts you are making to create this very positive culture are working...they made our stay special. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming lobby and outstanding service From the moment I checked into the hotel until the moment I checked out, each member of the staff was pleasant, and made sure I wanted for nothing. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay! Everything was very up to date and very clean. The staff was friendly and the beds were so comfy. The bathrooms were extremely clean with plenty of towels! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room very comfortable room seemed very large with an extra chair and foot stool to relax in. Bathroom shower easy to get in and out and very nicely decorated. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Had an excellent stay with one problem. At 5:15am we were awaked by what sounded like a plane starting up in our room. When I called the front desk, I was told that the cook had started up their fans/blowers. It turns out the room I was in (337) is considered a "last resort" room because of this problem. I was not told this at check-in, to be fair I did ask for a king room and was given what I wanted. On the plus side, because I was unable to sleep in, I was able to enjoy the excellent fitness room - the machines worked like new and the weights were terrific! Overall had a great stay! The staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out Favorite We are IHG members and this is our favorite Holiday Inn. We try to stay here every time we pass thru the area. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but bad smell in room We stayed at this hotel for one night on a road trip. It's a beautiful hotel with nice atmosphere, and the staff was very nice! Everything looked very clean, but the room we were in had a horrible smell, seemed like it was coming from the carpet or the air conditioner, but a very bad smell, that made the whole room seem unclean. If it hadn't been for the smell of the room, I would have given it 5 stars across the board. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I stay here for almost a month. I was there on business but also took in the great beaches and other things that are available. The location is great for business or play. Golf and beaches are very close. You have access to I-95 which means you can go anywhere without any trouble. the hotel is off I-95 far enough that you don't get highway noise. The staff was great they took care of everything I needed. I wish I could remember the names of the two girls that gave me the best room in the place. i was staying such a long time that they gave me a larger room and one that was away from the everyday people traffic. It was just the little things the staff did that made my stay great. The place just felt like the people that worked there like to work there. September 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room, not so great night, no apologies, long story... This was my second stay here, after a great experience the first time. This time, middle of the night about 1:30 am, I hear an electrical *bzzzzt* sound outside and everything goes dark. Power comes back on a minute later and *bzzzzt* goes right back off. This happens a couple more times before it finally gives up. Every time the power comes back on, the fire alarm in the room beeps loudly. A while later, around 3 am, I hear the power come back on again, fire alarm beep again, and *bzzzt* it goes dark again. At this point I also hear a truck idling nearby so I figure they're working on it. Maybe 30 minutes later, it comes back on, fire alarm beeps, and stays on. Finally, undisturbed sleep. Wake up at 6 am. All I want is a warm shower after all that. NO HOT WATER, great. Take an icy shower and head down the stairs, because the elevators aren't working either. I hand my room key to the lady at the front desk, and she cheerily asks how everything was. I tell her, not that great. Power outages all night, beeping fire alarm, no hot water, what gives? She says oh yeah, the power outage messed up a few things. I don't think she would have even mentioned anything about it had I not brought it up. Ok, I get that the power outage and all that is beyond anyone's control. I don't blame the hotel for that. But no owning up to it, and no apology? No compensation for a poor night's rest and a cold shower morning? Maybe a free breakfast? Or 10% off the bill (I only got about 90% of a night's sleep after all). Just an unfortunate experience for such an otherwise nice, new hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. The staff was very friendly. The room was perfect. Very quiet. Restaurant and bar very good. I would definitely stay here again. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay First time to stay at this hotel and was well please with the room and service would stay again. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Location Visit the area for a working conference. The hotel was very clean, not noisy at all. Excellent assistant from the staff, along with a great room. I will recommend a return stay quickly. The food was very good also July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for USTA events Our USTA team has stayed here several times for events at the USTA center and we have always been impressed by the comfort and convenience of this facility. This time, we had the opportunity to interact more with the staff and found all of them to be super helpful and easily went above and beyond to make our stay a great one. We are so appreciative, and we will be back! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Served up Aces This is my third time at this hotel and each time is better than the next. The staff fully 'get it' and understands the need for flexibility during a USTA tournament. The GM was outstanding. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn experience!! I really loved staying at the hotel from the first day I arrived to the checkout day.I booked a king sized bed room but They surprised me with a suite! The only thing I didn't like was that when I called the front desk to get some coffee cups and sugar, they told me come and get it!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Like new property, value priced, and some of the friendliest staff I have ever met (which is saying something, since I spend over 150 nights a year in a hotel!) Working long hours, I settled for room service for dinner the second night of my stay - good value, excellent food, and friendly staff brought it to my room. Highly recommend this location! June 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>