Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Off the beaten path but not far from anything. Nice quiet location and super nice rooms. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Florida! We stayed in about 6 Holiday Inns this spring and Daytonna was the best! The food was amazing too! So much variety and such a good quality and great prices! Heather the server was wonderful too! And the doorman (the cat) is so cute and friendly! I wish we had spent more time there! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What's not to love ???? For the past four years I have enjoyed staying here at the LPGA Blvd. Holiday Inn on my yearly vacation. I would highly recommend this great facility. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for business This was a nice Holiday Inn. The area was very convenient to get to. I was worried about the noise level in the hotel since it is so close to major roads, but it was actually rather quiet. The bar staff is very friendly, though the bar does close rather early. Breakfast is a bit pricey, but decent selection/food. Excellent fitness center. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Many thanks for providing travlers a place to stay thats like a very nice home. This hotel is at the very top in Staff , comfort , rooms , resturant/bar. We have stayed in so many HI or HI Express hotels. This is one of if not the best..Large open Lobby, Top of the line appointed rooms, Great bedding comfort and most of all so clean. Front desk staff so courteous, Housekeeping also. Resturant/Bar fun place to relax. Great bartenders. Food was very good, waitress willing to stay late so not to rush guest. so convient to town events as well as interstate....We'll see you again, Thanks! March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is a nice hotel with a restaurant! The only issue I had with the property was the volume of noise in the restaurant. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn This is the Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. If you need a nice quiet place and do not need to stay on the beach. Look no further. You can do no better in my opinion. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Restaurant was terrible. The restaurant experience was the worst we have ever experienced in a Holiday Inn. The restaurant was understaffed and the meal was maybe a stepup from a TV dinner. Our room, however, was the best we've ever had. We were given an upgrade which was fantastic. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay The only problem was a crowded parking lot. There were trucks with trailers parked across the lot taking up as many as 7 spaces. It was the week before race week so the lot was pretty full. It is nice to have a bar option at the hotel, but the breakfast option didn't look worth even it's low price. I wish it was a HI Express with their breakfast option. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This is a very nice hotel, reasonably priced and the desk staff is exceptional. We didn't try the restaurant, but there are many dining opportunities nearby. February 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Nightmare! Hotel was nice including room and front desk service. The bar was a nightmare! Several patrons were loud, language was offensive and the worst part was the Barmaid seemed to enjoy and participate in the nonsense. My wife and I had to leave to avoid reacting to the offensive conduct. Too bad ... employees need supervision. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service in restautant My overall rating on the hotel is excellent. The only comment I have that is negative is that I had to wait a long time to get my dinner in the restaurant. It was not crowded at all but we waited quite a bit for our food. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed This is definitely the best buy for your money. In addition, the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make you happy. The room has all your needs, including, Wi-Fi (Free), microwave, and refrigerator. Only negative comment was the pillows were not comfortable and not long enough. This is near the USTA Tennis Center and minutes away from the courts. This is my 3rd visit in 1 yr. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In Room Internet Absokutely the worst Internet access in hotel history. Unless the Internet is corrected, I would not stay at this hotel again. December 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room bad sofa bed The overall experience was good except for the sofa bed. Unfortunately we didn't open the sofa bed until late. the springs are sticking through the mattress! Very uncomfortable. Add to that the fact that the bedding which was stored in the closet in a bag was dusty smelling. It also was itchy so that my son had to have a cover from the king size bed . I did not have time to report until now due to my schedule. Honestly, this was highly unacceptable. Had it been earlier, I'd have asked for another room. December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The Hotel had easy access and plenty of parking despite a huge event occurring in town that week. Everything about our visit was fine except 2 things; the pillows are small and too firm for comfort, and the room doors slam shut instead of closing slowly and quietly. We were awakened all night long by doors up and down our hallway slamming shut. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Generally it was a pleasant stay. Only small detraction was the priority club newspaper was not delivered. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I have been staying at this place since 2011 and it has won my heart considering the nice service and great complimentary upgrades. The staff at the reception are great and eager to make your stay more comfortable - they should know so they keep up the good work. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business in Daytona Fl. Staff was excellent, Room and property were clean. Easy access from 95 and to Daytona. Restaurant is convenient service was very good. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Daytona This was my second stay at Holiday Inn Automall. After having stayed at a number of properties in the beach I really needed to find something better. Spent time reading reviews and gave this one a try. I am really glad I did! Rooms are huge. People are friendly. Not a lot to complain about. It's the nicest place to stay in Daytona and a great value. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Spot Only complaint I had was the door to the room, #106, had to be forced to latch closed. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4