Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 327 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach

By

July 13, 2016

club

Rooms are very clean, everything is well maintained definitely worth the price!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE!

By

July 11, 2016

club

This was an excellent hotel with great amenities in a well appointed, very comfortable room. VERY quiet. Bed was very comfortable and restful. Staff was excellent. You couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
It was a busy trip for me so I did not get to experience the amenities but they looked wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

July 07, 2016

I would stay again. I was very pleased with the hotel. Loved the big king size bed, and loved the pillows. :) I was upgraded to a suite and no additional cost, and was also given no problems when I asked for a late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay easy access to Daytona speedway in and out of the track was really easy .
looking forward to next year stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our location makes getting in and out of the high traffic areas very easy! We look forward to your next stay! Please make sure to visit the new Tanger Outlet Mall being built less than one mile from our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing in the middle of the family reunion

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was so comfortable, I did not want to get up. i was late arriving to events because of the relaxing environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review! We are so glad you had a comfortable stay. We love to hear that! Please come again, soon, and relax in our outdoor Jacuzzi or even stay in one of our Jacuzzi suites!
Read More
Read Less

Avoid if you have a pet and want a cheap breakfast

By

July 01, 2016

club

Room was musty and smelled like flea repellant had been sprayed in it. Staff did nothing to move me to another room or remedy issue. Breakfast was on par with a cheap motel and is not included....cost $11.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were excellent

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel staff were all very courteous and professional. The person that checked us in was especially cheerful and helpful throughout our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the review! Thank you for recognizing our top-notch staff! We aim to please our guests! Please come again and enjoy our upgraded 24-hour coffee station.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed at this property twice in the past two months; the first stay was for a week and the second stay was for nine days. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at over the past couple of years (and one of the nicer properties in the IHG family of brands). It is a relatively new property with clean, spacious guest rooms. The common areas are modern and the hotel's location is close to the Daytona metro-plex, but isolated enough so that you feel like you are secluded in a private community. The front desk staff, especially Bridget and Jeff, are very friendly and remember your name when you walk in. Carrie, the General Manager, is also a sweetheart. You will not be disappointed if you chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and appearance were great

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Recommend this Hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. Pricing was reasonable and the hotel was well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

this hotel was close enough to the speedway, but far enough. we had a good visit and it was a clean hotel. just lacking a shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel. Our hotel is located just 10 minutes from the Speedway making it very convenient, yet also allowing our guests peace and quiet during their stay. We hope to see you for the Coke Zero in July!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious King room

By

June 09, 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean room. Helpful, friendly staff. Close to several restaurants, shopping and flea market.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the review! We appreciate that you enjoyed our nice comfortable and always clean rooms. We are also glad that you enjoyed our helpful and friendly staff. We are always happy to make our guests as comfortable as possible. We are very close to the fun flea market and the new Tanger Outlet Mall will be open in November,less than one mile away!
Read More
Read Less