Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Location Visit the area for a working conference. The hotel was very clean, not noisy at all. Excellent assistant from the staff, along with a great room. I will recommend a return stay quickly. The food was very good also July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for USTA events Our USTA team has stayed here several times for events at the USTA center and we have always been impressed by the comfort and convenience of this facility. This time, we had the opportunity to interact more with the staff and found all of them to be super helpful and easily went above and beyond to make our stay a great one. We are so appreciative, and we will be back! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Served up Aces This is my third time at this hotel and each time is better than the next. The staff fully 'get it' and understands the need for flexibility during a USTA tournament. The GM was outstanding. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn experience!! I really loved staying at the hotel from the first day I arrived to the checkout day.I booked a king sized bed room but They surprised me with a suite! The only thing I didn't like was that when I called the front desk to get some coffee cups and sugar, they told me come and get it!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Like new property, value priced, and some of the friendliest staff I have ever met (which is saying something, since I spend over 150 nights a year in a hotel!) Working long hours, I settled for room service for dinner the second night of my stay - good value, excellent food, and friendly staff brought it to my room. Highly recommend this location! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RELAXING STAY! This is a very clean hotel. The rooms are big and comfortable. The staff is one of the friendliest and most accommodating we have ever interacted with. We will definitely stay here again! May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable room and over the top service We started visiting this property after our parents retired and moved t the area. Not only is the property clean comfortable and well kept, I cannot say enough about the service. Of late we have had to deal with medical emergencies with our parents and the staff has gone out of their way to see that we had the accommodations when we needed them, even making sure we have of favorite room. We have stayed in many properties, including Ritz Carlton hotels, but never have we received more hospitality than LPGA Holiday Inn! Thanks and keep up the great work! You can pay people to do a job, but you cannot pay people to care. This LPGA staff cares and it reflects in their work. Thank you, May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and extra effort service The staff here is well trained to listen, to be positive in their dealings with customers, and to follow through. We had three rooms for two days, and we had one small issue with a stuck sink stopper that got a prompt and effective response. The good thing about the six dollar charge for the continental breakfast is that it keeps the breakfast area uncongested, and allows for the full choice of options. The pool was usable and pleasant. The rooms were quiet and clean, and parking was plentiful. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holiday Inn Very nice hotel, very updated, and kept clean. And the staff just tries harder here to make the stay comfortable. In particular, Carrie G, the manager is great to deal with and make your stay as comfortable as possible. It's a regular stop for me. April 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inferior food Breakfast day one: pancakes extremely underdone (pale white), egg crisp around edges - extremely overdone. Tried buffet next day. baked goods stale. Building new and clean. Maid service excellant. Quiet and comfortable. Trouble with room key working on nearest outside door. Complained - still had problem. Had to walk around to front door long way in heat to get in building. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service. I almost always stay at a Holiday Inn but this was by far the best experience I have had on the road in over 7 years. I called ahead to see about checking in a lil early after driving all night. They got me my room early and everything was great from that point on. I just wish every stay away from home was this nice. The staff was super! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME great place to stay.resturant was the best.will stay here again April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new. We checked in very late after a long day at Disney. They kids were sound asleep and we just needed a nice clean hotel to crash for the night. They staff was very nice and checked us in around midnight. Slept great and had nice hot showers before heading to the beach the next day. The hotel was very sound proof. You would have thought we were the only ones staying there. Didn't hear a word out in the hall. Price was great. (nice change of pace after paying disney prices all day) Thank you!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel & Staff Hotel was very clean and staff were very helpful. Washing machine was big enough to get our laundry done in one load, which was a great help when your short on time. It took 3 loads and a few hours at another hotel earlier in the week. Room was very nice and up to date. Even though this hotel is not on the beach I would make it a point to stay here again. Special thanks to Kara for her help in getting my little ones favorite pillow back! My little girl thanks you tons, you made her so happy! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We stayed at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd from March 30 to April 6 . The 1 bedroom king suite was exquisite. Very clean and comfortable The bed was comfortable and the suite had everything we needed, Microwave,refrigerator.coffee maker etc....... It 's the first time that my husband and I have been in a Hotel so quiet. It was as if we were the only customers on the third floor. However we were told that they were booked that week they even had a group of students from out of state visiting colleges in the region and a group of young golfers. Close to restaurants and great shopping either on the LPGA Blvd and on Williamson north or south. Staff was very friendly and also ready to help with all our needs. Thank you for the great stay........... Canadian Snow Birds April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Love the beds. Shower is great! Enjoyed the restaurant. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Off the beaten path but not far from anything. Nice quiet location and super nice rooms. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Florida! We stayed in about 6 Holiday Inns this spring and Daytonna was the best! The food was amazing too! So much variety and such a good quality and great prices! Heather the server was wonderful too! And the doorman (the cat) is so cute and friendly! I wish we had spent more time there! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What's not to love ???? For the past four years I have enjoyed staying here at the LPGA Blvd. Holiday Inn on my yearly vacation. I would highly recommend this great facility. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for business This was a nice Holiday Inn. The area was very convenient to get to. I was worried about the noise level in the hotel since it is so close to major roads, but it was actually rather quiet. The bar staff is very friendly, though the bar does close rather early. Breakfast is a bit pricey, but decent selection/food. Excellent fitness center. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Many thanks for providing travlers a place to stay thats like a very nice home. This hotel is at the very top in Staff , comfort , rooms , resturant/bar. We have stayed in so many HI or HI Express hotels. This is one of if not the best..Large open Lobby, Top of the line appointed rooms, Great bedding comfort and most of all so clean. Front desk staff so courteous, Housekeeping also. Resturant/Bar fun place to relax. Great bartenders. Food was very good, waitress willing to stay late so not to rush guest. so convient to town events as well as interstate....We'll see you again, Thanks! March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is a nice hotel with a restaurant! The only issue I had with the property was the volume of noise in the restaurant. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn This is the Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. If you need a nice quiet place and do not need to stay on the beach. Look no further. You can do no better in my opinion. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Restaurant was terrible. The restaurant experience was the worst we have ever experienced in a Holiday Inn. The restaurant was understaffed and the meal was maybe a stepup from a TV dinner. Our room, however, was the best we've ever had. We were given an upgrade which was fantastic. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay The only problem was a crowded parking lot. There were trucks with trailers parked across the lot taking up as many as 7 spaces. It was the week before race week so the lot was pretty full. It is nice to have a bar option at the hotel, but the breakfast option didn't look worth even it's low price. I wish it was a HI Express with their breakfast option. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This is a very nice hotel, reasonably priced and the desk staff is exceptional. We didn't try the restaurant, but there are many dining opportunities nearby. February 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Nightmare! Hotel was nice including room and front desk service. The bar was a nightmare! Several patrons were loud, language was offensive and the worst part was the Barmaid seemed to enjoy and participate in the nonsense. My wife and I had to leave to avoid reacting to the offensive conduct. Too bad ... employees need supervision. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service in restautant My overall rating on the hotel is excellent. The only comment I have that is negative is that I had to wait a long time to get my dinner in the restaurant. It was not crowded at all but we waited quite a bit for our food. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed This is definitely the best buy for your money. In addition, the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make you happy. The room has all your needs, including, Wi-Fi (Free), microwave, and refrigerator. Only negative comment was the pillows were not comfortable and not long enough. This is near the USTA Tennis Center and minutes away from the courts. This is my 3rd visit in 1 yr. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In Room Internet Absokutely the worst Internet access in hotel history. Unless the Internet is corrected, I would not stay at this hotel again. December 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>