Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 322 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice and clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay easy access to Daytona speedway in and out of the track was really easy .
looking forward to next year stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our location makes getting in and out of the high traffic areas very easy! We look forward to your next stay! Please make sure to visit the new Tanger Outlet Mall being built less than one mile from our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Avoid if you have a pet and want a cheap breakfast

By

July 01, 2016

club

Room was musty and smelled like flea repellant had been sprayed in it. Staff did nothing to move me to another room or remedy issue. Breakfast was on par with a cheap motel and is not included....cost $11.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were excellent

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel staff were all very courteous and professional. The person that checked us in was especially cheerful and helpful throughout our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the review! Thank you for recognizing our top-notch staff! We aim to please our guests! Please come again and enjoy our upgraded 24-hour coffee station.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed at this property twice in the past two months; the first stay was for a week and the second stay was for nine days. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at over the past couple of years (and one of the nicer properties in the IHG family of brands). It is a relatively new property with clean, spacious guest rooms. The common areas are modern and the hotel's location is close to the Daytona metro-plex, but isolated enough so that you feel like you are secluded in a private community. The front desk staff, especially Bridget and Jeff, are very friendly and remember your name when you walk in. Carrie, the General Manager, is also a sweetheart. You will not be disappointed if you chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and appearance were great

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Recommend this Hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. Pricing was reasonable and the hotel was well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

this hotel was close enough to the speedway, but far enough. we had a good visit and it was a clean hotel. just lacking a shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel. Our hotel is located just 10 minutes from the Speedway making it very convenient, yet also allowing our guests peace and quiet during their stay. We hope to see you for the Coke Zero in July!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious King room

By

June 09, 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean room. Helpful, friendly staff. Close to several restaurants, shopping and flea market.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the review! We appreciate that you enjoyed our nice comfortable and always clean rooms. We are also glad that you enjoyed our helpful and friendly staff. We are always happy to make our guests as comfortable as possible. We are very close to the fun flea market and the new Tanger Outlet Mall will be open in November,less than one mile away!
Read More
Read Less

great service, clean property

By

June 06, 2016

club

great place to relax. Clean and comfortable accomodations. Easy access to 1-95, the beach and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you, Rachaelle, for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed our immaculate and comfortable hotel. Our location directly off I-95 makes it very convenient for our guests no matter what their needs! Please come again and look forward to some new menu items in our restaurant and additional shopping options with the new Tanger Outlet Mall opening in November.
Read More
Read Less

great location for tennis tournament

By

May 27, 2016

club

Attended the USTA sectionals. This is a host hotel for the event. I have stayed here many times for USTA events. They have been great about early/late check outs to accommodate with tennis schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive review! We enjoy having the USTA players! I'm glad we were able to accommodate your check-in needs. Please come again soon and shop at the nearby Tanger Outlet Mall set to open in November!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, clean room and pool

By

May 25, 2016

Great experience at this property. We enjoyed the staff and the hotel in general. The breakfast was a good value and the pool area is nice. Especially enjoyed the fitness center and excellent TV in room with lots of channels.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

May 19, 2016

I stayed at this property for about one week a couple of weeks ago while on business in the Daytona / Port Orange area. This is a very nice Holiday Inn. The property is well maintained, quiet, and conveniently located just a couple of minutes off of I-95. The entire front desk staff is excellent, with a special call-out to "Bridget" for remembering my name every time I entered the hotel each evening. The food is tasty, the rooms well furnished (They upgraded me to a suite due to my IHG status) and clean, and the lobby relaxing. While there are often LPGA events, especially on the weekends, the rooms were very quiet. Even the couple of cats that gathered outside the rear of the hotel each night were friendly; I assume they were waiting on a handout from the kitchen. Again, I would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

I love staying at this hotel

By

May 19, 2016

Whenever we travel to Miami from Savannah we always stay over night at this hotel. the food is great and the hotel has a very warm and inviting feeling inside

Read More
Read Less