• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAYTONA BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets allowed up to 25 lbs. Accommodations with a pet is two queen beds. 30 dollar fee per night, per pet. Fee subject to change without notice. Limited number of pet rooms extended on 1st come 1st serve basis. All pet rooms are on the 1st floor.
Pet fee amount  30.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:135
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary car, motorcoach and trailer parking must register with Front Desk. Trailer parking based on availability

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

The Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is Daytona's newest hotel!

Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach - LPGA Blvd Hotel.

We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCARs Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMAs Daytona 200, held every year during Bike Week. If golf is your
View More

The Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is Daytona's newest hotel!

Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach - LPGA Blvd Hotel.

We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCARs Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMAs Daytona 200, held every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18- hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the Worlds Most Famous Beach.

Our location is business-friendly and corporate guests can easily get to meetings held anywhere in the Daytona Beach vicinity. Two of our hotel's amenities include free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy, fax, and print services. We also have almost 2300 square feet of flexible meeting space, for your corporate or social gatherings.

Our friendly Daytona Beach, Florida hotel's staff offers terrific service and our well-appointed guest rooms all include a 37-inch LCD HDTV and a micro-fridge. The Fairway Grille's award-winning chef and the well landscaped pool will help turn every stay into the perfect Florida vacation. Discover why we're the best hotel in Daytona Beach, FL.

View Less
Features
We are Daytona Beach's newest hotel! Our spacious guest rooms include 37-inch flat screen TVs, micro-fridges and free Wi-Fi! Other amenities include a business center, fitness center, outdoor pool and hot tub! The Fairway Bar & Grille is open for breakfast and dinner, with room service available and a full bar, so staying in is a great option!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay The Holiday Inn in Daytona Beach is right on the beach and has plenty of rooms with balconies. The staff is exceptional and the restaurant serves delicious dinners at a comparable price. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is a wonderful place to stay. Great staff. Everyone is very courteous and ready to help. Very Clean. Wonderful views. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a platinum member, I was very disappointed with my experience overall. The exception was the bartender who was extremely nice fun and informative. We had been travelling the east coast and only staying at HI. We were not recognized as club members or did we get water at check in actually we go nothing except a coupon for the bar. The view was great from out room November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! We were very impressed with the cleanliness, the comfort and the view! Oh the view was beautiful! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were well supplied. The a/c was VERY quiet. The most comfortable bed E.V.E.R. Highly recommend! November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Older, dated hotel with narrow hallways and low ceilings on lovely Daytona Beach. Pricey and offers no breakfast, no cookies, no hot coffee and tea all night like I am accustomed to when staying at a Holiday Inn Express which of course raises the price of staying there considerably. Front desk staff was not the friendliest and I'm not at all sure my IHG rewards were added to my stay as they were quite surprised when I mentioned I was a member and said they would look me up later. We did notice a nice outdoor swimming pool on the way to the beach. Stairwell to beach was a bit trashy at daybreak. Restaurant in hotel with buffet style breakfast serving what is normally complementary with your nights stay, but more fully staffed to bring you your coffee. Many other hotels right on the beach were less than half the price and couldn't have been worse. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winners Church Thank you for taking care of our group and working with us on the accommodations. Everyone had a great stay and we enjoyed the oceanfront rooms. Thank You October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Security is Terrible I know this was during bike week but people were doing burnouts in the parking lot. When I informed security, he had this far away look and said, "I wondered what the noises were". There was yelling and loud noise after 12 midnight. The reason I chose Holiday Inn during bike week is because I have nothing but good experiences. I did not have such a good one at this location. Very disappointed. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service we stay at this hotel every time there is a bike event in Daytona, and all I have to say is it is the absolute best hotel, from the time we check in to the time we leave they give us A+++ service. I would highly recommend this hotel along with its staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Comfortable Beds, Exceptional Staff When I return to Daytona, I will stay at this resort. It was beyond my expectations and more. It was very clean which is a top priority to me and very comfortable beds. The café served delicious food and offered specials for bike week. The staff was exceptional; the waitresses offered take out beverages after we ate and I received a cup of coffee at no charge in the morning after I had offered to pay for it. The hotel is on the beach, so even if you have a city view, it is very easy to walk down to the ocean front. The front desk staff knew how to get around Daytona and the surrounding area and were very helpful in giving directions. Thank you for a wonderful stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Biketoberfest at it's best My first Biketoberfest and Holiday Inn help make it a great experience. Room was comfortable and clean and I was able to communicate with the cleaning staff when I would be out and they always took care of my room while I was gone. I must say I didn't get the chance to enjoy any of the restaurant food but I did enjoy relaxing beverages by the pool. The staff also added special requirements for cleaning my bike so I looked great on Main St. Add the perfect walk up the beach to the boardwalk and that pretty well sums up a great stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just try it and do it It is a friendly stay hotel . Staff (all of them ) in every where are good and helpful . Room's view is fantastic as you can see the ocean , sunrise and sunset . Pool is very relax and clean . Food court is with variety of meals and beverages . Room service or house keeping is always every day . Prices are very fair com pairing other hotels in the area with same quality service. I strongly recommend this hotel to every one while visiting Daytona Beach . Just do it and you will get enjoy. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a great weekend. Added a room right next door, no problem. Family got a room same floor no problem. Best room service ever ! Clean rooms clean pool extra towels for beach or pool no problem how many do you want.. The view is great and walking distance to the boardwalk. I would stay here again and again. The only down fall was the water pressure in the shower. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Vacation We were in Florida for a family wedding and wanted to extend the vacation for a few day to meet up with friends. Daytona Beach was an obvious location. We had the advantage of using Reward Points for the stay and were treated like their best customers. We stayed mid-week on what was obviously the off season. We had a group of 8 which, at times, seemed like the only ones there, it was great at the hotel but a bit of a disadvantage in town. Many facilities are obviously seasonal and were closed. On Friday night the weekend travelers arrived making the limited facilities quite crowded. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel, awesome people!!! I have gone away from the Holiday Inn brand in recent years because my employer gets a corporate rate with a different brand. As this was a vacation I wanted the perfect hotel etc etc. I read all the reviews I could on Daytona Beach hotels and decided on this Holiday Inn. I have to say thanks to everyone who wrote a review previously the hotel is amazing! The people are so friendly, you can tell they actually appreciate your business rather than taking it for granted. The house keeper I encountered on Wednesday morning I really wish I had gotten her name A++++++ employee to any company regardless of position. She walked down the hall to me and asked what she could do to make my vacation better. WOW When was the last time someone let a lone a house keeper asked you that? Great hotel great people BOOK IT!!!! Awesome beach access just really the total package!!! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable room and service was fantastic!! From the moment we arrived we had a SUPER experience!! At the Front Desk, Louis (hope I spelled his name correct) was FANTASTIC and went beyond his duties to help us-he certainly needs a pay raise. We have stayed at various Holiday Inns and he was the BEST employee we have ever encountered!!! Our room was very clean, comfortable and had a beautiful view!!! We had drinks several nights in the Bar and both Bartenders and the Manager were Super!!! Our stay was about a week and we would certainly return!!!! Thank You Holiday Inn for having a warm, welcoming and clean Hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds able to get rest The hotel met our needed and the family enjoyed our stay at Daytona Beach, FL. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food & relaxing environment. Beautiful view. The food was excellent & Mark our server was attentive. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone there was so nice and helpful and the view from my room was beautiful. The restuarant inside the hotel was amazing the food was great September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Daytona beach Good location by the water, close to many restaurants. Plenty of parking space cross of the street of the hotel. I enjoy a vegy omelet for breakfast, and it was good value. I will book again, next time, if I choose Daytona again. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Little pricey A nice quiet hotel, but pricey for the area. The pool could have been cleaner and the rooms were comfortable and well maintained. The workout area was useless only 4 machines and very small. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review Excellent service in the restaurant. The staff was very accommodating. Several minor things went wrong - a/c unit rattled; refrigerator did not work; coffee pot did not work; stopper in bathroom sink wouldn't open/close and required maintenance twice; room cards were programmed incorrectly - but great response time. The thing that really bothered me was that the pool was not cleaned on a daily basis. Finally, on day 3 of our stay, we saw the pool being serviced and the sand removed. My husband was also told that if there was no parking in the hotel lot, someone would drive the car across the street for him. However, when we asked, we were told that was not the hotel policy. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great visit great place to stay. However the pool and the parking lot were to small. Had to park across the street. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Services at the pool not recomended Front Dest Arrival was excellent. Room clean and comfortable Breakfast in the restaurant was average and service and courtesy not the best including the menu. Pool clean and well maintain Bar at the pool area service extremely poor, order a beer and it took for ever for the the attendant again and when I ordered a second beer and the bill another 30 minutes and neither showed up. Finally the bill arrived and no beer, again the courtesy of the attendant was not the best nor her services. All she knew how to lecture the guess was not to take bottles to the pool area, something that I agree for safety of all guess in the facility, but simple solution will be informing the area rules. The beach area was ok, but no equipment in the beach area from the hotel like chair, towels or umbrellas, ashamed the place could be a little more convenient for a beach vacation. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I was very impressed with the Hotel and I loved the fact that the ocean was right there. The free breakfast for the kids is an added bonus and as a parent of three children it was really appreciated. The room was clean and very well kept. I think the best part is the location, there are alot of things to do and enternain the kids with within a 2-3 mile radius. All the staff was very helpful and you could tell by thier demeanor that they actaully enjoyed their job. The only thing that I was put off by was that the garbage cans by the pool deck were at some point over flowing with garbage, someting that is both visually unapealling and unhygenic. Overall, I really think the Holiday Inn on Daytona Beach really gives the other more "upscale" neighboring hotels a run for their money. I'm already planning my next trip back. Keep up the good work,!! :) September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Week end My wife and I visited over the labor day week end and were very pleased with our stay. Access to the beach was great, food and service in the bar and restaurant were good, and the location to other amenities was excellent. We would recommend the property for a visit. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation experience We have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times. We come from the mid-Atlantic states. Each time has been a pleasure. It is located in a convenient area - a location where the beach isn't crowded. A recent renovation has resulted in comfortable rooms. There is a spacious and comfortable lobby. Good Wi-Fi access in rooms. The restaurant is very good. Location of the restaurant and bar near the pool is good. The patio overlooking the ocean is excellent. The staff is quite good. We recognized a number of staff members for many years - at the front desk, in the restaurant particularly. That is always a sign of both a nice place to work (employees stay) and a management which values its long-standing employees. There was never a time where we weren't greeted by employees, doors held, employees leaving elevators so that we could enter them. Always helpful. A front desk employee named Angelo was particularly helpful and gracious. A good value for an enjoyable stay. When returning to this area, we would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and staff It was a very nice mini vacation. I the pool was great and I liked having a bar in the hotel. The resturant was nice. All the staff was very nice and friendly. We live here in Florida and have been to Daytona Beach 3 times inthe pass 5 months and would stay here again. We have stayed at 3 diiferent hotels and we feel this one is the best so far. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to staying here again This was a one day trip for my family. It was a quite area, but a short drive to the boardwalk area. We asked for a roll-away bed and it was delivered to us within 15 minutes. The on-site restaurant was great. Convenient and not overly pricey, plus one of my kids were able to eat free for dinner and breakfast! I would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! Very clean We had such a relaxing weekend in Daytona. This hotel stay was excellent. The staff was so kind and helpful and bent over backwards to make sure you enjoyed your stay. Would definitely stay there again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL! Great location, safe, and plenty of free parking. Staff was super nice and helpful! Breakfast Buffet was amazing! Pool very clean and heated at night. King Deluxe room was AWESOME with beach view! August 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn LPGA at sunset
Holiday Inn LPGA at sunset
Select to close.
Holiday Inn LPGA at sunset Hotel Lobby Front Desk Exterior Feature Holiday Inn LPGA
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests