• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAYTONA BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Friendly! Accommodations with a pet is two queen beds. 30 dollar fee per night. Fee subject to change without notice. Limited number of pet rooms extended on first come first serve basis. All pet rooms are on the 1st floor and offer two queen beds
Pet fee amount  30.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LPGA International
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary car, motorcoach and trailer parking must register with Front Desk. Trailer parking based on availability

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is Daytona's newest hotel! Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach LPGA Hotel. We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCARs Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMAs Daytona 200, held every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA
View More
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is Daytona's newest hotel! Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach LPGA Hotel. We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCARs Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMAs Daytona 200, held every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Jones and Hills. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the World's Most Famous Beach. Our location is business-friendly and corporate guests can easily get to meetings held anywhere in the Daytona Beach vicinity. Two of our hotel's amenities include free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy, fax, and print services. We also have almost 2300 square feet of flexible meeting space, for your corporate or social gatherings. Our friendly Daytona Beach, Florida hotel's staff offers terrific service and our well-appointed guest rooms all include a 37-inch LCD HDTV and a micro-fridge. The Fairway Grille's award-winning chef and the well landscaped pool will help turn every stay into the perfect Florida vacation. Discover why we're the best hotel in Daytona Beach, Florida.
View Less
Features
We are Daytona Beach's newest full-service hotel! Our spacious guest rooms include 37-inch flat screen TVs, micro-fridges and free Wi-Fi! Other amenities include a business center, fitness center, outdoor pool and hot tub! The onsite restaurant, Fairway Bar & Grille is open for breakfast and dinner, with room service available and a full bar, so staying in is a great option!
Announcements
Awarded the Certificate of Excellence from TripAdvisor for 2014 and a two time IHG Torchbearer Award winner, Holiday Inn LPGA prides itself on providing a extraordinary experience to each and every
View More
Announcements
Awarded the Certificate of Excellence from TripAdvisor for 2014 and a two time IHG Torchbearer Award winner, Holiday Inn LPGA prides itself on providing a extraordinary experience to each and every guest. We are the host hotel for NASCAR Officials and enjoy a great partnership with LPGA International Golf Course. Located less than USTA, we are the host site for all USTA Captain's meetings.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The hotel is very clea, relaxing, great view and very courteous staff September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Right Hotel in Daytona Beach The Holiday in and Suite was an above expectation hotel while on a long weekend in Daytona Beach. The whole hotel was spotless and well maintained. The pool area was clean with a great ocean view. Every night an attendant would perfectly arrange the pool deck tables and chairs for the next day. The staff was very friendly including the desk clerks, room attendants, wait staff. Everyone gave a genuine greeting when contact was made in elevators, hallways, and pool area. The desk staff was especially helpful answering questions from hotel information to local dining and directions. I would recommend this hotel to my friends confident their stay would be as pleasurable an experience as mine September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and fabulous service! The rooms were very clean, bed was very comfortable, options of firm or soft pillows were appreciated and the cleaning staff was very accommodating when we asked for new towels while they were busy working. All the staff were very friendly and always willing to help us with whatever we needed. We definitely plan on staying here again in the future! Definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for a nice place to stay on the beach. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Hotel Holiday Inn out did themselves at this location. Great staff, wonderful views, nice rooms, comfy beds. Just the best place to stay when you want a great weekend at the beach. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location location location Let me start with the location is amazing, the beach is beyond beautiful! The staff was very friendly, they seemed to want to be there!! That is something you don't always find. The room was clean, we had ocean front, the balcony was an added bonus, loved being able to hear the waves like they're right next to you. The pool was spacious and very clean, maybe even salt water?? Now the negative, I haven't stayed in a hotel that still had floor/wall? mounted air conditioners, most have the thermostat like you may have at home. The unit was so loud I didn't sleep at all the first night (until I shut the unit off) I did speak with staff and they stated the unit was replaced....but was just as loud on night 2. That is really my only complaint loud air unit, thankfully it's nice enough outside that on night 2 I just shut it off and was able to sleep. The staff deserves kudos for the great job they do! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Awesome staff Great location Definitely would reccomend this location to friends and family September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel very clean and great location. The staff was very friendly and took care of any extra requests we had. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anelo was a great Hostess. Anelo was not only very professional and courtsey while I was visiting but also assisted me greatly om the phone when I was booking my stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly staff Super staff and delicious breakfast. Rained so we were not able to enjoy the pool or beach. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming,clean Very nice location, had a wonderful stay,food was wonderful,Pool was very clean,Housekeeping was very accomodating, overall experience at hotel was great to bad the weather did not cooperate.other than would stay at this hotel again if in area September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but restaurant needs more menu items. The restaurant in the hotel does not offer enough choices on the menu. The food that was offered was very good but it was the same thing each day. Kids eating free is definitely a plus. Otherwise really like staying at this hotel. Staff is excellent. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous We had a wonderful time at this resort. The staff was kind and friendly. The view is wonderful. (Its Daytona whats not to love?) I will return here again next summer. Highly recommend. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the view We had an excellent stay. My husband thought the beer price at the bar was excessive. The staff in all departments we extremely pleasant and took care of our needs. Enjoyed the stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay For a last minute decision to stay in Daytona Beach, we found a gem with this hotel. Clean, great staff, and large room. It was an excellent overnight stay after a long travel south. Highly recommend this hotel for short layovers and longer stays! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location location was good, not a far walk to restaurant's ,bars, and other activities. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Musty, dirty, outdated room. Pool crowded with people drinking. I suspect the pool served as their bathroom too. No HI employees present in pool area. Housekeeping staff rude. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view and great service My Friend and I spent the night at the Holiday Inn at Daytona Beach for a day and night of relaxation and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and helpful, answering the questions that I had. Our room was clean and spacious with a great view of the Ocean. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was stocked with plenty of towels and soaps. We enjoyed drinks at the bar and had both breakfast and dinner in the dining room where staff members went out of their way to make us feel very welcome and like we were very important guests. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great place to spend a night or even a week. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay by the ocean..... The view was awesome and so was the room. The pool was clean, the service at the restaurant and bar was the best. The only problem we found was the advertisement in the elevator showing the menu was wrong. As the restaurant did not carry a lot of the advertised items. The food they did have was very good. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Anniversary! Celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary with an awesome trip to Florida. Stayed 4 nights here and 4 nights in Orlando. Except for some minor housekeeping issues the stay was awesome. We had the BEST room (I called months ahead to ensure we got it!) and was very pleased with it. Can't beat watching the sunrise from your 2-person jacuzzi tub. Wish there was an easier way to get in and out of the tub though, it was kinda awkward; maybe have a retractable step or something? Balcony was nice, a bit hot and noisy around the a/c unit when it was running, but still very enjoyable. Access to the beach was nice and the pool was amazing as well. We had the breakfast package which was $20 off our bill. We usually went over a few dollars each morning since we are both coffee drinkers. Overall, we are VERY glad we picked this place to stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Day Trip to the Beach The staff here are awesome. They are very friendly and courteous. Also the location is great. Right on the beach and within walking distance to the board walk. I came here for a short day trip with my husband and 4 year old son and I have nothing to complain about. It was GREAT!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Relaxing Hotel with the Best Staff I cannot tell you how much we loved staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff was so tremendously nice and helpful. They go out of their way to help and make your stay better than ever. The hotel is clean and the food is good. The location is fantastic. The front desk manager Ria and reservations expert Ryan and Eva our room attendant all were wonderful, super nice and excellent help. We even stayed an extra night because we didn't want to leave this wonderful place. Thanks for a great stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Vacation Found to be great place stay.Close to main street,nice 20 minute walk on ocean to main street attractions.a pleasent hotel,clean,service good,pool excellent.will return again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GRATE VIEW OVER ALL HAD A GOOD STAY BUT WAS NOT ALOUD TO SMOKE ON MY BALCONY, I LIKE TO SMOKE WHEN I DRINK August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place for your holiday We enjoy the hotel and our stay. Rita at the front desk was excellent. My family enjoyed the hotel and being on the beach but the hotel restaurant was under staffed. Same person serving us was used to do room service too which caused delays in ordering and closing out the bill. This occurred on both morning we ate at the restaurant. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SECOND HONEYMOON I will never forget arriving at this property, dropping luggage off in room and heading out to the balcony over looking the Atlantic. My eyes welled with tears as to how beautiful it was.And 10 minutes later as my husband and I ,brother, sister in law were standing on this beautiful beach the tears of joy came again.This time my husband asked if I were Ok. I just let him know that I was so happy to be in this awesome place..Great property..can't wait to come to this property again.. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick escape to Daytona Great Hotel!!! Beach is great and pool is OK. Food is good and good price. Only issues were a water stain in the room and have to call for towels two out of three days. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This was probably our eight or ninth stay and has become our favorite place to just relax and catch some sun. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place would be back next year nice pool and great view and will be back next year August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion the whole family had a very nice experience everyone enjoy the great atmosphere of the hotel and its staff August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Inn Had a great time at this Holiday Inn. The pool was great. We didnt hear any other people in the other rooms at all. August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Proud host hotel for NASCAR and LPGA International officials.
Proud host hotel for NASCAR and LPGA International officials.
Select to close.
Proud host hotel for NASCAR and LPGA International officials. Modern and inviting hotel lobby with fire place. Excellent location near LPGA International and Daytona Speedway. Friendly Front Desk Winner of the IHG Torchbearer Award for quality and service.
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading