Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by just clean the carpets already! Fine for a Holiday Inn, except the room carpet was in an appalling state, covered with visible stains and dirt. Clearly the owners recently invested quite a lot to update the decor and hotel overall, so this is a suprising maintenence failure. It is an older property but looks like a new Holiday Inn. The age of the structure means that the room layouts have a smaller bath, but really otherwise quite nice. However, the carpet situation is unforgivable. I thought it might have just been the one room I was in, but after reading online reviews on various sites, I see the same complaints about stained carpets, going back serval years. These reviews are invariably followed with a nice note of apology from IHG, but for gods sake stop apologizing and start steam cleaning, or replacing carpets or whatever it takes to fix just this one specific problem, and you'll start seeing better reviews. I'm not the germophobic Hotel Impossible guy. I do not expect a hotel room to be 100% blemish free. A single small stain on the carpet I can overlook, A carpet that is covered in a haze of dirt and has half a dozen large stains is not what I expect to see in the rebranded Holiday Inns. That is the kind of stuff that I used to see in the old Holiday Inn's ten years ago, and why I stopped staying in them until I started seeing better quality properties since the rebrand. September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just a bad experience we paid the extra amount to be able to have the breakfasts included in our stay but the morning of our first day we were told breakfast was not included. the satff at the desk were cold and short which is very unlike the experiences we have had at other Holiday Inns throughout the country. the rug in our room was so dirty and stained that we were afraid to walk on it with our shoes on! we complained but were told " we are having rug issues" on the day of our check out, I asked if our check out time could be extended to 12 noon and was told ok ( as we have travelled all over the world, we know this is not too much to ask for) when we arrived at our room at 11:55 we had been locked out as the desk did not know that we had ask to extend our check out time by one hour. Just very un-professional! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and extremely helpful staff We had a late registration to Holiday Inn , staff extremely cooperative, helpful and pleasant! September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but not great Entrance to the parking lot is a bit tricky. Check in was smooth. This is an older property and it shows. The lobby is clean but the elevators are a bit beat up and very slow. The room was clean, with the exception of the carpet. No cleaning will help this carpet, I was afraid to walk on it in my bare feet, it should be replaced. My room had a refrigerator that worked very well. Internet was very fast but did not work all of the time. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom fan was not working. I had a problem with my key cards and they were replaced three times during my two day stay. I did not have time to use the pool or the restaurant. The hotel staff was wonderful and for my purposes the location was ideal. I would stay here again, but would not go out of my way to do so. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff We were welcomed warmly at the front desk and were even there in time to enjoy a freshly made cookie that is offered in the afternoon. I would not hesitate to return in the future. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was great during our visit and helped us where they could. We booked this room several months before, and thinking we would get a room as pictured on line. However we were put in an old section w/pealing paint on the window and no microwave or refrigerator. The staff was able to give us 1 refrigerator for the 2 rooms we booked. August 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room dirty Overall we had really good service but the rooms was really dirty. We stayed 4 days and every day it was missing something in my room, ex: 3 towels instead of 4. Also our first room was a lot dirty like i never seen before in a holiday inn. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were very friendly. Sheets were very soft! Room was cooled off when we got there. No refrig. No continental breakfast. Otherwise great stay! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nights stay Very quiet, clean, good beds - entrance a little confusing to get to. would definetly go back anytime I have to drive to Boston. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious & comfortable rooms. Disappointed with no proration of room fee, & unable to be accommodated with fridge/microwave over a 5 day stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent stay. everything up to standard. would stay again August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Your staff were very accommodating and took care of every request we made. It would have been nice to have some other choice for an evening meal than a Chinese restaurant. I had to walk to Joey's where I had a very enjoyable sandwich and glass of wine. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff No points for stays. First holiday inn I have stayed at with my company that does not reward points. Elevators are dirty and hot with very bad odor . Older woman in the nook very pushy. Front end staff very nice and helpful hotel is old and needs upgrading. I spend about 260 nights per year in hotels after this job I'm on is finished I won't return to rebid a job that includes this location as our choice of hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED MAYBE YOU HAVE TO CLEAN MORE THE HOTEL, AND THE HOUSEKEEPING FORGET THE TOWELS ONCE AND SHE FORGOT ALSO THE COFFEE ENVELOPES August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor, FILTHY rug! The decor was very modern and clean, but the rug was disgusting!! I didn't feel I could walk on it bare foot. Also, our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 4:30. The staff was very nice and went above & beyond helping us determine a route to get to Gillette stadium. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Pull out couch was not expected For what we paid for the night with 4 people staying in the room, we did not expect a pull out couch. The bed was very comfortable, but the pull out couch was not. It would have been nice to know that was what we were getting when we booked the room, but the HI website did not disclose that information. Considering we booked the room for 4 people, the room was not equipped with enough sheets, pillows, blankets and towels. One pro was the front desk. They were very nice and professional. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and good value stayed two nights, room was clean and comfortable at a fair price, second time here would come back, pleasant staff, clean pool July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great shuttle service We were very thankful for the friendly shuttle service to and from the train station. The hotel is a little bit out of the way if you don't have a car, so it was nice to have transportation provided. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff We used this hotel for our son's wedding guests. The desk staff, breakfast servers, shuttle driver and maintenance person were absolutely outstanding. The hotel was fully booked with our guests and on-site meeting; yet the staff didn't seem stressed or rushed, and gave us great service throughout our stay. The staff outshone the physical plant, by far. The carpet in our room was worn and stained, and the furniture was scratched. The hallways to the side doors were not kept as clean as the lobby and inner halls. The exhaust fans in the bathrooms were not connected. We noticed as we were leaving that several rooms were being emptied and carpets were being shampooed, ... that's a good thing. We didn't use the pool or exercise room, so can't comment on those. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Clean, friendly staff, great service, enjoyed the swimming, exercise room, banquet room etc., hotel was very convenient to shopping centers. We will stay their anytime we return to the Boston area. Had a great time. Thank you!! The Stephens July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dedham Holiday Inn Spent about 10 nights here last month. Older hotel, but ok. Just needs a little updating. Breakfast setup was nice. Dinner is at the Asian place attached to the hotel. Ate there once, ok but I don't want Asian food for 10 nights so there are plenty of places across the street. Took care of me as a IHG member. Would stay again! July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse stay I had to leave! I do not know who owns this hotel but it needs serious cleaning & revamping. The first room had a brown toilet. The staff was great they changed my room no problem. However the next room was no better the carpets were dirty and there was an odor that was very unpleasant. They refunded my money and I left. July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stained/dirty carpet !!! The room was average. The carpet had multiple stains and discoloration in several areas. This gave the room a dirty appearance. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I'm use to from this chain This was one of, if not my worse, experience at a major hotel. One of the staff questioned my nieces intelligence, repeated calls to the service desk about noise in hall (drunk guest up all night) at 3am went unanswered, and the overall quality of room left much to be desired. I am not sure I actually stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, it felt more like a Motel 6. I left with 2 horrible nights of sleep and lacking a positive comment to leave. I am NOT one who frequently writes reviews but I felt it necessary to leave this for potential guest. I would like to think this is an isolated hotel as I have NEVER experienced anything like this at any of my other stays with Holiday Inn. With that being said, I will be a little more skeptical when choosing to stay with them. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a Business Trip I am very grateful that I had a cab and shuttle arranged for me to head from the hotel to and from Boston, including late at night. The heated pool was just the right touch and the restaurant next door was perfect. All in all, a great stay. July 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn experience ever I have stayed in many Holiday Inns in the past. This property was probably the worst. It was an old property in desperate need of updating. It was a non smoking room, but when we walked in there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke. I had booked two rooms. Both were suppose to be the same. The room we stayed in was much smaller. When we returned from dinner, the smoke detector was chirping. I went downstairs to be moved to another room. We were not offered help to move our luggage. The room was discounted $25.00, but it should have been compted completely. I will probably stay in another Holiday Inn in the future, but never this property. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, service need improved nice view hotel , quiet , relax good Chinese food in Bamboo my wife and I waited in Dedham train station 1 hour for heavy rain. after we called hotel to arrange shuttle bus. I think the reception man forgot this call. this is one thing, to make us unhappy really. June 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Think for the price of the rooms, there should be refrigerator, microwave in all the rooms. The bathroom was very small. Over all clean was on the 2nd floor too many doors to pass through. June 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Facility lacking & Staff in need of training On a recent stay, I found the hotel hallways to be musty smelling, almost as if smokers had been there, though smoking was not allowed. We stayed in two different rooms due to the noise from an outer door our first night. In each, the carpet was stained and didn't seem well cleaned. There was a large dead insect on the floor outside the elevator the first day. The rooms were basically ok, but the bathrooms were extremely small. We were in a room with a king bed, but a family member in a room with two doubles reported a tiny bathroom also. The wait staff in the coffee shop seemed trained more to do minor assistance to customers serving themselves from the buffet. Menu orders were forgotten or slow in coming. Staff didn't even seem trained in the proper way to clear a table, dropping items on the floor because they didn't use a tray to help clear. Most front desk staff were friendly and helpful. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Penthouse We arrived late. We were upgraded to the "penthouse" as there was a soccer tourney nearby and the hotel was full with multiple girls soccer teams. The room was fine, a bit bigger than the standard Holiday Inn room. My major complaint was the window shades/curtains. They did not fully cover the window. They were not long enough. There was literally no way to prevent light from coming in the bottom of the window first thing in the morning. It was a bit comical. Not a problem if you like to arise at dawn, but otherwise, a bit annoying. June 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>