Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
(e.g. Sep-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orange nation Staff was nice and helpful. It was a bummer that the restaurant was not open for lunch or dinner. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Stayed for one night and did not want to leave the next day. I had a quick trip to Denton and was very pleased with this hotel. The staff was great a check-in and the food at the restaurant was great. September 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Remodeling This property is currently under remodeling, which would have been nice to know BEFORE I booked my stay. Overall the staff were great, but the noise from the halls easily penetrated the rooms making sleep a challenge. It was clean. If you just need a clean safe place to stay, this will do, but that is about it. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home we always stay here when visiting our daughter in college. We always get great service and the staff is always friendly. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniant Stayed at this Holiday Inn back in 2013 and it was okay but I had not stayed here since, until 8/17/15 - 8/19/15. It was easy to do the online reservation, the hotel has improved a lot since the last time we stayed here. They are in the process of remodeling but my room was clean and comfortable. The bed was great, the only thing would be great if they would give a discount to UNT August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't honor reservations I would have given a "zero star" but that wasn't an option, so I gave them a 1 star. We stayed here several times before, and I even gave the hotel a good review in April 2015 on another travel site. I have changed my opinion and will never stay here again. We reserved a room on April 18 for August 15 for our son's move in day to the college dorm. It is a big weekend in Denton when the college students move in, and all of the hotels fill up. I made the reservation early to secure a room. I thought we were taken care of, but was wrong. When we showed up at the hotel at 5:30pm after loading up 2 cars with dorm room stuff and driving 4 hours we were told that we had been randomly chosen to lose our room because there wasn't enough rooms. The front desk staff told us that all the other hotels in town were full. They said there were rooms in nearby cities (25 minute drive without considering traffic and construction on I35.) They didn't apologize or explain why our reservation was not being honored while they were still checking in people who came in after us. We were just standing there - a nervous college freshman, 2 parents and 2 cars full of dorm supplies - while the front desk staff checked in people arriving after us. A woman behind us in line said she made her reservation 3 weeks ago and she was given a room. The manager on duty, Rose, was not helpful or even apologetic. I would suggest some more training for hotel front desk staff and management. Nobody even offered us a glass of water or a paid night at another hotel for that night. One front desk clerk said we could stay in a hotel in Lewisville and handed me the phone to pay for that new room. We had an 8am move in time for the dorm for the next day and didn't want to drive back towards Lewisville in the dead stopped traffic now, or drive back to Denton early in the morning. We wanted the hotel to be responsible and honor our reservation. It shouldn't be that hard. Overbooking during a big weekend like this when patrons have no other hotel options if you bump them is not acceptable. I will never stay at this hotel again and will not recommend it to anyone. What use is it to make a reservation just to have the hotel not hold the reservation? I'll tell you, it is no use at all. I'll stay else where during the next four years my student is in Denton.Holiday Inn has lost my business. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Love the location and service for the event that I was scheduled to attend. Was able to meet in casual as well as business settings August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the visit I very much enjoyed my stay while visiting the area, August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:44:26.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTOTB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>