Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and cleanliness. The staff was very friendly from the front desk to the restaurant/lounge. The hotel as a whole was very clean with comfortable and quite rooms. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice Hotel other then the staff talking loud as they pass by your room and don't get stuck in room 101 the staff room is just across the hall. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, But don't eat at the restaurant The hotel was quite nice. The rooms very clean and the staff was great. The only mistake we made was eating at the hotel restaurant. We drove in late and waited to eat until around 8:30. It wasn't even crowded. There was just 3 other people in the restaurant before us....after we were seated, 3 more couples came in. By the time we ordered it was around 8:45.....It took us over 1 hour before we received our food. Every single person that came in before and after us received their food before we did. I ordered a 12 oz steak that my son and I shared. Now, I've ordered 12 oz steaks from other restaurants like Longhorns, Texas Roadhouse, etc....Their steaks were much thicker. When I received our steak, it looked like it came from Waffle House. The steak was extremely thin. Needles to say, it definitely wasn't worth the $22.00 for this meal. If you stay at this hotel.....DO NOT eat at the restaurant. The service was terrible and so was the quality of the food for the price. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff, well appointed rooms. Great for work travel. Quick check-in, automated check out saves time when leaving early in the morning. Staff handles late check in as well. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Relaxing I stayed at this Holiday Inn and Suites recently and have to say it was very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. The rooms are comfortable and clean. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fall in denton in general good. For the money given other hotel competition, breakfast should be complimentary. Pillows in general are a bit big. Difficult to get comfortable. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Over all a very nice stay. property was located in a perfect location for my stay. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August trip to Denton Staff at this hotel continues to provide service needed. My wife likes decaf coffee in the morning and the kitchen staff continues to provide this added value. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall very good Very clean hotel and very friendly staff. Biggest complaint, which really isn't one, is that the password changes on Sunday's and I can never get on that morning. It would be nice if they would let you know the new passwords for guest staying that night by leaving it in the room. Nice hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great staff, very attentive, very convenient location August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed in a king extended-stay suite and the room was excellent. The staff here are happy and helpful whenever I needed something. Easy access from the I-35e in Denton, this hotel is surrounded by residential housing for the university. Even though it was move-in week during my stay, I heard nothing from the outside and slept soundly. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay excellent location, facilities, staff. everything was great...highly recommend this location and all Holiday facilities......look forward to staying again... August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn comfortable beds and great customer service, it was a great stay, I stayed here previously and had the same type of customer service. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. I always stay here when in the area. I like where the hotel sits far enough off the interstate to be quite but easy access to interstate. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was very friendly, it seemed as if their mission was to ensure their guests were taken care of with respect and a sense of urgency. Very efficient, professional and methodical in completing all tasks. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations and quiet It was a pleasant visit and I especially like the separate bedroom from the living space. The place was quiet. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Disrespectful The hotel lobby is beautiful. The rooms are comfortable and modern. The staff is pleasant if all is well...but if you need help they are very rude. When we checked in, we were informed that both elevators were undergoing repair, but would be up and running in a few hours. That's understandable. We left for a few hours, when we came back, the elevators were taped off, so we carried our luggage and our baby up the four flights of stairs. The next morning. The elevators were still broken. I asked the manager when they would be working and he let me know that he was sick of talking about the elevators! All day we went up and down the stairs. The next day, still broken. There is a sign in every room that states something like " if you are not satisfied with any part of your stay, let us know, and you will not pay for that part of your visit." By the end if the third day, one elevator was repaired. While riding on the elevators, we overheard some guests say the management had offered them a free meal because of the situation. We hadn't heard anything about that. I asked at the front desk, and the girl told me, the elevators are fixed now they aren't going to compensate me or my family. At check out we were not offered any apologies, or any discount. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar/Dining Although the bar / dining area A/C with obvious electrical problems, the staff made our drinks and dinner very enjoyable. Overall stay was very good. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Nice, clean room and lobby. Indoor pool clean but very small. No hot tub. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the in room frig/microwave etc. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expect no extras Bypass the restaurant and don't expect to be welcomed with a friendly greeting when you get there. A good price for a clean, modern room but that's about it. Depending on which road you enter from, part of the surrounding neighborhood is sketchy. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My booking and check-in experience was excellent with warm and friendly staff. I checked in later in the evening and had to check out early, so didn't have the opportunity to enjoy any of the property's amenities. The room was clean and the atmosphere was modern and "current". Check out was a breeze. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not as great as usual I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The room is always clean and the breakfast is fantastic. Unfortunately, the elevators were out for two days of my stay (only one was repaired on the third day) which was a little concerning since one of the elevators was out during my last stay in May as well and I was on the 4th floor! Otherwise, the staff was nice, the room comfortable, and my stay pleasant. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken elevator and subpar housekeeping We have stayed at this holiday inn several times. The stay is usually comfortable and peaceful. We stayed June 26-29, 2014. Upon arrival, we found out that the elevators were broken and had been broken for two days. My husband has herniated discs, but we were given a room on the 4th floor. The reason was that the 1st and 2nd floors were reserved for people with Mobility issues. They had a young man named Joe help us with our bags. He was the only person designated to help people in 96 rooms that were here for the same convention. We tipped him well. The housekeeping did not replace shampoo and soaps on Friday, and the manager had to come up and give us the things we needed. One of the elevators was finally fixed on the 3rd day and we were able to get our bags down without incident. Some people were offered free breakfast for their trouble, while no compensation was offered to others. It was definitely a subpar experience. The staff at the front desk were not friendly and the manager was unacommodating to several of my colleagues. The one redeeming person was Joe, who did all he could to help us and everyone else to get our bags to our room. I have reservations for a future stay, but am giving serious consideration to finding other accommodations. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Godd Stay All was as I expected for an updated Holiday Inn. Rooms well kept and air conditioner blew cold air. Amenities were good as well. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer stay in Denton We have stayed at this facility several times, and are very satisfied with the hotel. We chose it in the beginning because it provided full scale kitchen. We have had Thanksgiving and Christmas meals and have enjoyed playing dominoes a number of times. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best! During my travels I choose to stay exclusively at IHG properties and this location exemplifies why. Great people, excellent property and NO SURPRISES! June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Denton is GOOD liked it...would stay there again .....................:):):):)):):):):)):):):)):):):)):):):):):) June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the value Clean and nice rooms, friendly folks at the front desk. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience We chose this hotel for a family reunion because it offered everything we required--banquet room, catering, bar and guest rooms. We were delighted with the entire experience. The sales staff was professional, attentive and efficient, the banquet/bar staff was equally good and the rooms were everything we expected--pleasant, quiet and clean. I didn't hear a single complaint from any of the 25 family members who participated. It is with pleasure that I recommend this hotel! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel was very accommodating. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Beds allowed us to get sufficient rest. The visited would of been 5 stars with the exception of having to pay for the breakfast bar. Other than that no complaints. Breakfast is a decent value for the money. Would definitely consider staying here again! June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>