Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Thank you very much for making your establishment available for our conventions we truly appreciate the hard work, time and energy your staff puts forth to make our stay enjoyable. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service was excellent. The on duty manager at the time of my stay was very personable and welcoming. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The front desk clerk, Katelyn, was great! She remembered my name and had everything ready for an easy check in. I was disappointed with the clerk who checked us out. She had a bad attitude and was very short and abrasive. I was incorrectly charged twice and had to pay a bank fee. I will stay at this hotel again, but next time I will pay cash! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I choose this hotel because the experience has been consistently good. I stay there when visiting my daughter at UNT and the staff is always cheerful and accommodating, especially Katelyn. My only issue was that the guest laundry services were limited (less machines) and since we stay for an extended stay, this is important. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Receipt I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years and enjoying the hotel because of location and amenities. However, the last two times I have not received my receipt under my door on the day of my departure. I rely on this so I don't have to lug my luggage up to the front desk then back to the parking lot. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best!!!! Cannot wait to go back!!! Everything was awesome!!! Especially the staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and quality sleep! we highly recommend this Holiday Inn Hotel on Centre Place in Denton!!! quiet and comfortable room. Excellent service from everyone! This is our favorite hotel and we always stay here! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - However Needs New Beds. Great Hotel, Tricky to get to due to location. The room is well furnished. The breakfast and dinning / bar are a good value. The only down-fall is the beds need to be replaced. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 50th Reunion partys The Friday night snack were not good at all. Saturday due to table flower and mint cup were trashed. The food was very good. We were told that the bar would stay open hour after it was to close at 10pm but they did not. A lot of us just wanted to visit. Your localtions is very hard to get and You need a sign at the street that you turn on to get to Inn. Your sign is the next street and you have to drive around until you find it. In 5yrs we will have a reunion again. I hope there will a new hotel to open up by them. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I never write a review, but this hotel was exceptional. Stayed for a couple of nights at this hotel for a reunion, and was very happy with the room, the staff and the value. Would absolutely stay here again! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT STAY WITH YOU From check in to check out this has been my best hotel experience to date. The staff is professional and friendly, the amenities are modern and useful, and the room was perfect for family travel. The breakfast buffet was awesome as well. I have been a lifetime customer of another chain and wound up here after they messed me around on a reservation....I am sure glad that they did!!! Thank you and we will be visiting you again soon October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at the Holiday inn and couldn't have had a better stay! The front desk was EXTREMELY friendly. One night i called down really late for some extra towels, Ashley came up immediately and gave them too me. Also Katelyn at the front desk was very friendly and guided me exactly to where I needed to go the next morning. I will recommend this property to everyone I know. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 nite stay Visiting Denton on business for a 2 night stay, the property was clean, quiet, modern and very comfortable, a great value. Breakfast buffet was as expected for a HI buffet, but the bacon on the buffet was well above average. The site is a little hard to find, but manageable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent property The staff is awesome, I have stayed here several times and the entire staff is great. I have never had an issue that wasn't addressed promptly and correctly. Tony has a great team that work's very hard and proudly. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms EXCEPTIONAL Service My son attends UNT and is involved in many activities which require me to travel to Denton quite often. Before discovering this hotel, I had stayed and thought myself satisfied with area competitors....This facility has blown all of them off the board for me. I am a single mother and often travel with my 2 sons. From the first moment we entered this Holiday Inn, we knew we had found "our hotel". The front desk staff is the most courteous and helpful I have found anywhere I have traveled. They were not only helpful in our hotel experience, but also in offering advice and direction regarding other aspects of the area. I have stayed here on at least 4 occasions now, with another trip planned. I have no intention of staying anywhere else in the area ever again. Even when booking a room, the staff recognizes me and greet me warmly, immediately assisting me in a professional and efficient manner. The breakfast, now complimentary, is above and beyond expectation. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious. The pool and gym are well maintained and have always met our needs. The grounds are clean, secure, and I have always felt very safe. While the facility and grounds are well maintained and kept to a high standard, it is really the people that make this place so special. I can't say enough about the staff here, and how much I appreciate them all. I highly recommend the hotel, no matter what your travel to Denton is for. I believe you will find it to meet all your needs, large and small. It is, in my opinion, the ONLY place to stay when you travel to Denton. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service! Except for one lady! We had a great stay at this hotel, the staff was excellent! We had a small mix up about our room that wasn't even the hotels fault and they made sure we were taken care if anyways! Only complaint I have is the over night worker covering the front desk on Friday night through early Saturday morning was very rude and snobby, we asked her a few simple questions and she gave us short answers to every one of them, sometimes not even looking at us. Felt like we were not important, annoying her, and wasting her time! Very rude! But besides that great staff and very clean room. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I walked through the door and received a warm welcome from the staff. I was traveling on business and had some faxes and other related needs. They were able to accommodate them all with a smile on their face. The restaurant and lounge in the hotel is top notch. Good service and good food. I will stay here again when I return to the area. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by son graduation finally Everything waz greay even though hotel was packed. I wish I could remember gentlemans name that helped with breakfeaston sSaturday morning. The guy was great peoe where everywhere and not always nice and he handled it all with a smile. He was a big tall kid probably in college. We all( table of. 5) wanted something different to drink or needed this or thatandhe was there. If I would have had more cash I would have tipped him a 20. Tell him thanks he startec or day out great. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location The front desk staff was friendly. Overall the room, and bed, were comfortable and clean. Unfortunately, my bathroom had a few ants every day. I had also requested a room away from the elevators in an effort to be further from the noise that usually occurs near the elevators. My room was close to the elevators, and it was difficult to sleep with the back door (near the soda machine) slamming repeatedly. Children were also congregating in the hallway with no supervision (sitting in the middle of the hallway on the floor, yelling, etc.) Room service had some minor difficulties on some days, but on the last morning they did not answer the phone. I knew they would be busy. So, I called over an hour in advance of when I hoped to receive breakfast. They did not answer after several attempts. I called the front desk for assistance and was told that they were probably very busy. (I was never able to reach anyone.) This was my first time to Denton, and the hotel's location was very convenient. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gerald27 Excellent in all aspects. Cleanliness, housekeeping, comfortable, great value for the money. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room everything was good. I don't have any complaints.................. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big yes A little awkward to find - but wonderful suite. Wish we could've stayed longer to enjoy July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, nice room The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was nice and clean. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay My wife and I chose this hotel off a designated list of hotels in Denton. We are very happy we did. The hotel is striking on approach. Being set back in a growing neighborhood kept traffic noise to nothing. Upon entry, well, it's a beautiful hotel. The staff was very helpful and kind. Our rooms were wonderful with a lovely cleaning staff. Although I did not share in the dining experience due to a specialized diet, I understand it is delicious. I overheard some speak of no continental breakfast yet the cost is well under $10 per person for a buffet. That is way less expensive than McDonalds. Anyhoo, enjoyable stay. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility The hotel was very difficult to find. The sign on I-35 is not lit and there is no direction from the service road even though the hotel is not accessible from the service road. Having the hotel set some distance from the highway made a wonderful setting, but guests need to have signs to be able to find it. But the hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were very nice - no problem with noise from other guests or paper-thin walls. Nice breakfast area provided. We will plan to return. The hotel was fully booked and there are only 2 luggage carts that I could see. This makes for a difficult situation in getting to the room. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good an comfortable It was short stay , but it was good and friendly staff June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgeable and helpfull staff. Nice newer facility Nice newer facility. great helpful staff. Breakfast crew in restaurant need to learn to work as a team. Silverware needs to be where patrons can access it. Food was excellent. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed to accomadate elderly parents which you so graciously did! And you put us right next door. How grateful for that! May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk people = awesome I stayed last month, and think I recieved exceptional service. I asked for something (forget what) and the front desk reception folks were HAPPY to help! Happy! Can you believe that?! I am staying here when coming through again - bet on it! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL AROUND SERVICE Of all the Holiday Inns we have stayed in, this was one of our best stays. The entire Staff from Manager on down made the stay one of the most pleasureable and memorable stays for me and my wife. Beautiful, comfortable hotel, great location, excellent food, and big jacuzzi. Thanks again to all staff members who were so kind and understanding to our needs, as we were only passing through to attend a funeral. If we are ever back through Denton, Texas, here is where we will call HOME for the night. Thanks again Holiday Inn staff !!!!!!!!!! Ronnie & Beverly Cain Baton Rouge, La May 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>