Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible beds and awful service Skye was very kind and professional, but the rest of the staff left a bad taste in my mouth. Not willing to help when the a/c went out. Not willing to help when the beds I was told were pillow top mattresses. They only had a mattress pad on top of the mattress. Misleading. Irons in the two rooms we had booked did not work. The staff in the restaurant never came to our table to see if there was anything we needed. We served ourselves and left. They checked us in well past their 4:00 check in time. Rooms were not cleaned and delayed our check in to nearly 4:25. Not acceptable. They have two elevators, and one was out of service. Guess how long a person had to wait for an elevator, quite some time. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A standard holiday inn I've worked for other franchises and I know the expectations. This one very much lives up to their standards. However I was disappointed at the food, as I have been with most hotels. Additionally I was in a room on the tower with a failed elevator when they had a full house. This was all week. I would have hoped they'd have been offering at LEAST a complimentary breakfast or something of the like given we were constantly waiting upwards of 10 minutes or had to take the stairs (not an option for me on the 8th floor). It was a solid good to above average but was really hoping for a little something extra. July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less than pleased Management did not seem to be concerned with the inconveniences of the patron. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok but make sure the elevator works! One out of 2 elevators do not work. Make sure the elevator works before you go. The waiters in the restaurant and bar are great! Very nice and hospitable. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RUDE STAFF! The staff in the breakfast area makes it feel like they are bothered by you. You can tell they didn't expect a tip on the buffet (although this was not accurate). They rolled their eyes when asked for a itemized copy of the bill to keep for recordkeeping. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay without any complaints. I liked everything about my stay. I invited a friend that lives in Denver to stop by and he and his wife were impressed. He stated that he was going to bring his wife back to the bar and try the food. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds Clean rooms with ample space and comfortable beds. Well lite and well ventilated room. Bathroom clean and very nice. Dennis at front desk was very pleasent and professional (Colorado boy)! First impression of room when I wlaked in made me smile... July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay.... just need to upgrade computer center and provide faster internet connection services. Staff was fantastic. My only complaint was only one computer in your computer center; the "p" button was broken, getting info took forever. Felt pressured, as another lady was waiting for the only computer. Center looked run-down and inefficient. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room fine This was not a leisure trip. Wife needed to see doc atNational Jewish Hospital. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay Here This hotel offers very clean, comfortable rooms and has the most helpful staff. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Good staff, but no breakfast Staff was good. Very clean property. But no breakfast included. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Disappointing Not recommended for a good business travel experience June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Racket with the Lost and Found?? This would have been an excellent value for the dollar. Except. I lost a pair of sunglasses in the lobby. I went to the front desk as I was checking out, and asked about them. The woman at the desk looked around cursorily and said no one has turned anything today. I lost them yesterday, I said. She said, if they were turned in, they would be here. I questioned that assumption, but she insisted. At my business meeting, my colleague said that she had been sitting in the lobby when a person at the desk had asked if a pair of sunglasses he had found in the lobby were hers. When I called the same woman back, she said, "They're probably in the lost and found, which doesn't open until 8 AM." Would have been nice if she'd told me about the lost and found. If it hadn't been for my colleague, I'd have been out a very expensive pair of sunglasses. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems encountered. Stay was excellent Rooms were well maintained, breakfast was fantastic. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel in nice area. Clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. We've never been to the Cherry Creek area, but it was very nice with lots of good restaurants and shopping nearby. We've stayed in much "nicer" 4 and 5 star hotels in other cities and the rooms were not as updated and comfortable as the room in this hotel. Honestly, I haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn since I was a child and I really wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. This is a good hotel if you want a clean, comfortable place to stay in a great area. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very reasonable for the amenities This hotel was very nice, especially for the rate we paid. We enjoyed our room very much with the little couch, and comfortable bed, refrigerator, and lots of space. The pool was much larger than most hotels, and the adjoining garden area was so pleasant. The fire pit was a nice surprise. The breakfast was a full buffet even with an omelette station, real dishes, good coffee, and all sides. The bar was fun for Happy Hour with free popcorn. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Had a great stay here at the Holiday Inn. The hotel was newly renovated so it was very modern and up to date. Staff was always friendly and helpful and the pool was a joy to use. Overall a wonderful way to relax whilst on vacation! June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Location is close to many things to do. Parking is really poor. The parking is all underground and meant for compact cars only so be careful parking. The hotel is right above a car wash which goes till late at night and starts early morning so if you are hoping to be able to get rest, this is not the hotel for it. The car wash is very loud. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, food and service! This was the first time I've stayed at this hotel and booked it because my other business travel mates always stayed there. I didn't know we had a corporate rate there and the person checking me in happened to hear me say where I worked. He thought to check and see if we had a special rate, which we did. Thanks to him I saved my company money! Had breakfast and dinner at the restaurant; great food and service. Nice bar too; always something going on. Great place to unwind after a long day at work. Thanks! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average, clean, and safe, but do not feel worth the money. Desk staff could use some training in customer service. They were not rude but could not handle my issue. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and enjoyable stay The hotel met just about all of my standards and it was very comfortable. The only negative comment that I have is the parking garage, it was very difficult to park a midsize car in the narrow spaces. Because parking is in the basement there are concrete columns which further complicated parking. I did feel very safe in the parking garage. The hotel had great security measures in place and the location of the hotel was very convenient. I would stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Everything was fine. The breakfast was not very good, eggs served from giant buckets and omelletes stirred so they will cook faster = a dense, stringy, terrible tasting omellete. Otherwise I was happy, though. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Everyone from the manager on down was at all times doing their best to make my stay a pleasant one. Two small gripes: slow internet speed, and constant issues with the room keys, especially in the elevator. Almost every time, for everybody I saw, it took three or four tries to get the elevator to accept a room key. It got very old. Overall a good property, in a good location. May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Maid service needs training The maid service was some of the worst I've experienced. I had to go to the front desk for sugar packets. I had to go to the front desk for coffee cups. I had to go to the front desk for towels. It's not hard - if you take two coffee cups, leave two new ones. If that isn't possible, don't take the old cups. If you take two towels, leave two fresh ones. Otherwise, don't take the used towels. The lounge service was just the opposite of the room service. Jasmine did an excellent job. She was in multiple places at once. Her work ethic is impressive. The prices are reasonable as well. My room was musty and I asked about changing rooms. The front desk told me they would work on it, but never followed up. When I followed up, the hotel was sold out. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and quality service The front desk was friendly and extremely helpful. I appreciated the people connection and support April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This was a great place to stay.. The hotel staff was really helpful and friendly. We relaxed on Saturday and then went to the Pepsi Center for a fantastic concert!!! Would recommend this as a good place to stay -- if you need to be close to town. It is really far from the airport - but still a good place to stay. Food was good and the bar was, too. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Excellent Breakfast This was one of the more up to date Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed at. The room was generously sized with excellent bedding. The restaurant (I at breakfast there only) was the best of any Holiday Inn hotels in the past several years. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you A big thank you to sky for checking me in and helped me with my accommodations as far as parking she was very professional and a big help , in Denver I would absolutely return to this property March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel is very nice, has a lounge and restaurant. Bit pricey considering there are stores that sell beer within walking distance, but for convenience not a big deal (domestics are over 4 a piece). Room was very nice and clean. Bathroom had some issues, toilet was VERY loose, maintenance came and "shimmied" it so it wouldn't rock around and start leaking. The towel rod was barely hanging on the wall and fell apart a couple times while I was there, and the cover on the shower head that conceals the hole in the wall fell down and wouldn't stay up, while not a big deal it allowed some rather frigid air to vent into the shower which was slightly unpleasant. All in all it was a great place, can't really knock them but housekeeping should be noticing these things and reporting it so it gives a bit of concern to other things could be over looked but nothing else was obvious. March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable The whole atmosphere was not good. We felt the staff was rude, the rooms are too small, we asked for more towels, didn't get them, we had 4 people and only had two wash towels. The parking garage always had leaking pipes. We would never come back. The cleanliness was not good. In the lobby where the bell carts are is filthy. March 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>